Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Aviles.
Tommy Aviles
Tommy Aviles at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Tommy Aviles

BDR

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

51 Reviews of Tommy Aviles

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota internet guys Tommy and Jonathan in..."

- Great sales experience

Phillips Toyota internet guys Tommy and Jonathan in addition to our salesman Ryan King and the General Manager provided an exception sales experience. The entire team was organized and met our needs. We love our new 2021 Toyota Sienna Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was good. A larger inventory of vechiclea..."

- timwells56

Experience was good. A larger inventory of vechiclea was too low this is the reason I gave you a 4.. sales, finance , manager all very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pardo, Tyler Williams

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Phillips were very helpful when it came time..."

- Mountaindier1996

The folks at Phillips were very helpful when it came time for our new Sequoia. We felt like they valued our time and didnt waste it with sales games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not all sales staff wearing masks. Would have been a..."

- duckgals

Not all sales staff wearing masks. Would have been a little more comfortable if we had felt staff was concerned about health issues as well as selling you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY EFFICIENT , AFFORDABLE, COURTEOUS, GREAT DEAL FOR..."

- tobdick

VERY EFFICIENT , AFFORDABLE, COURTEOUS, GREAT DEAL FOR TRADE-IN THE OLD CARS. FAST APPROVAL ON ALL TRANSACTIONS. I WOULD BUY ANOTHER TOYOTA IN NEAR FUTURE FROM THEM. THANKS TO MR. SCOTT WILSON AND SHAWN ISMANI...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Moore

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an online deal in place, signed offer sheet that..."

- Jpd4198

Had an online deal in place, signed offer sheet that included both of our trade ins, scheduled an appointment for Wednesday at noon, confirmed the appointment the night before Drove 40 miles one way and arrived 30 minutes early. Walked in with a pre-approved bank draft good for more then agreed price. Guess what they had already sold the vehicle! They of course had offer vehicles for us to look at the sales manager told with a smile He then suggested that they had tried get hold of us. Clearly he doesn’t realize that not only do I have voice mail, I also have a call log record. Not the brightest bulb in the box clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Viero, Duey Cyr

May 29, 2020

Jpd4198 responded

There was no “miscommunication” Your dealership is inept. That you can claim that the vehicle is in bound goes contrary to the very messages sent to us, period. The fact that you would even try to claim this “miscommunication” Is simply foolishness! We know that our opinion is just an annoyance and that your owner is unconcerned, as long as you can continue to con the public and he can line his pockets screw us! Bottom line, you’re a lair!

May 29, 2020

Phillips Toyota responded

Hi Jim, We are sorry for the miscommunication with your deal and your visit. The vehicle quoted to you is an inbound unit that will be available in 33 days. Please see an email that was sent to you on 5/22 @ 9:08 AM to verify this. There was a huge miscommunication between departments and we're sorry about that, the vehicle is still available and is still arriving in 33 days. Again, we're sorry and understand.

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience purchasing a new Corolla. The..."

- pacestephen825

Had a very good experience purchasing a new Corolla. The salesman Atef was very nice, patient and professional. Management was also very professional. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pardo, Atef Basta

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Did whole transaction over..."

- Jbvoorn

Excellent customer service. Did whole transaction over the phone. Prompt return answers to our questions and fast delivery of the car we selected that we built online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reed, Tom Pardo

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY"

- Charlie

This the 3rd vehicle I purchased from Phillips Toyota. I had dealings with the other two Toyota Dealerships and this area and Phillips is by far the best. From the beginning Tommy Aviles the internet salesman was great in getting the ball rolling. Burton Randall my sales associate went above and beyond all my expectations. No hassles no pressure just pure salesmanship. I highly recommend this dealership and Burton Randall if anyone is looking for a new vehicle. Also from dealings with the servicing my Toyotas since 2014. Their service department is Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Randall

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota is very good dealership! No hassle jimmy..."

- bobc tundra

Phillips Toyota is very good dealership! No hassle jimmy hill the sales man and Tony the general manager very friendly and professional Phillips Toyota has gained my business! Thank Jim and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619
2020 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995
2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD