About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Davis.
Tommy Davis
Tommy Davis, Warranty Sales, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Tommy Davis

Warranty Sales

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Tommy Davis

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my 2016 pathfinder "

- Onelove98

Took my car for its first service. I was a bit nervous because it's my new car. However, everything went good. From Eddie to Tommy. Tommy was amazing and got me on a extended warranty and maintenance plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ramos

Feb 03, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star service review! We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your service business for all your automotive needs.

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real Customer Service!"

- kensyacht63

Brought my wife's car in for a jammed door handle and was greeted by two PROFESSIONAL Service Professionals. One being Tommy Davis and the other Jeff Stoughton. From the moment we walked in everyone was courteous, friendly and attentive. The transaction was smooth from the beginning to the end. I received phone calls with updates throughout the day, which was very helpful and thoughtful. Came to pick up my wife's car and was completely shocked at the level of detail that was given to it. Clean on the outside and immaculate on the inside. I thought this level of customer services was a thing of the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stoughton

Dec 13, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us a 5-star review. If you ever have any questions or would like to get another car detail, give us a call.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & a wonderful staff."

- Shaye

Ricky was very professional, polite, kind. When I dropped off my car for service and needed a rental he waited for me to return with my car rental & transfered my luggage to my rental car. Nissan has an awesome Staff. Thanks Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for servicing with us and thank you for the review.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few words can't describe my wonderful great experience. "

- Shaye

Anthony Glover is the best car saleman, I enjoyed my experience, I really appreciate his patience and understanding. In the middle of my car sale I had a furniture delivery, he waited for me (smiles). My friend Terry also brought a car from him and told me to go to Nissan & ask for Anthony Glover. Glad I did. Me & my Versa are very happy. My next car will be a Nissan by Anthony Glover. Thank you Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooks, Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh, Jasmine Hernandez, Dustin Jones, Arlynne Desiderio, Rickey Jones

Nov 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Versa! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove Family.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my New Car"

- David Bradley

Tommy Davis, Joe Luiz, and Kahn really helped me find the right vehicle at a good price. With my lower credit score, I did not think that I would be driving home. Got approved for a 2016 Nissan Sentra. Thanks Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new 2016 Sentra, David. We appreciate your business and were glad to help you start rebuilding your credit with a brand new car that fits your budget. Please come back to see us again whenever you have any maintenance needs. Thank you!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Customer Services!"

- Travelin Kate

Jerry Reynolds, Carprousa, referred me to John, owner of Elk Grove Nissan. After explaining to John Driebe, Elk Grove Nissan owner, my frustrated 10/2015 car buying experience with Future Nissan Roseville. He said he would introduce me to his staff to assist me with my 2010 Murano LE problem. Next morning, John follow through. Intructed staff to keep him informed to outcome of my visit. Marie Angulo and Tommy Davis listened to my car concerns and request for extended warranty on payments. Tommy completed extended warranty document included monthly payment. And sent me home in a free rental car to return next day after my Murano was checked out my the auto shop. Grateful, Kathy Berry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kathy, thank you for contacting us through our good friend, Jerry Reynolds, the Car Pro. We were glad to be of assistance to you. It's good to hear that Tommy, Maria and Jasmine made your experience with us a pleasant one. We hope that you'll keep coming back to us for your future service needs because your business is important to us. Kind regards, John

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Repair, Extended Warranty, and Excellent Service"

- ray.gordon2

I received a recall notice and scheduled an appointment. Making an appointment was easy and I was able to get the desired time so I did not have to take time off from work. The repair was made properly and in the promised amount of time. I was then approached by the service manager regarding my mileage and reminded that eventually my warranty would expire. I then spoke to Tommy Davis who clearly explained the available warranty extension options. Mr. Davis presented the warranty information in a professional manner without the hard sell. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and it made logical and financial sense to extend the warranty and I did so. I really liked that he made the plan affordable and he answered every question in detail; there were no simple yes or no responses. Elk Grove Nissan really tries hard to get it right every time I visit and they succeed...every time. Do yourself a favor and give them a try so you can experience the same excellence that I did. I rated all fives except for the Price but only because who wants to part with their money? I did get a great price though. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Zapien

Feb 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, thank you for describing the details of your visit with our Service Department. It's good to know that our team treated you in a manner that made you feel comfortable. Your business is important to us, so please keep coming back to see Tommy and the rest of our Service team whenever you need to. You're always welcome at Nissan of Elk Grove!

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience! "

- aagatha

I had the most incredible experience at the Elk Grove Nissan Dealer. Tommy Davis was very professional, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He took time to show me the various features on my new Altima and how they operate. Thanks Tommy you are the Best. I shared my experience with by brother, he now wants to purchase his car from Elk Grove Nissan Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Gomez , Tommy Davis, Marks Gomez

Aug 18, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Altima! It's delightful to know that Tommy was able to provide you with such an incredible experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Place To Go"

- Iatolla

As soon as we got to the parking lot, we were asked what we needed and the sales rep did everything to show us inventory that matched our needs. The sales team made it hard for us to go to other dealers as they tried everything possible to fit our needs price wise and car feature wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful dealership"

- Unknown

We have had the most wonderful experience for service and also when we have gone to buy cars. I truly recommend going to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes

Dec 23, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We love hearing about customers that have a wonderful experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755