Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Davis.
Tommy Davis
Tommy Davis at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Tommy Davis

Warranty Sales

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Tommy Davis

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- roxy220

Khan was really helpful, and worked with us to get us a awesome deal. I'd definitely recommend him, and Elk Grove Nissan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Maria Angulo

Nov 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with Khanh finding your new Nissan at a great deal. We appreciate your recommendation!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst nissan service department in Sacramento area"

- Ed saffar

Worst nissan service department in Sacramento Area no appointment and no professional attitude, they hire young people with no experience in cars only they will keep pushing you to give them good rivew to make someone happy in the upper management went to roseville Nissan and they were just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stoughton, Jose Padilla, Guillermo Padilla, Monse Cortes, Uriel Ramirez, Shalvin Deo, Steve Hoang, Jeremy Ferguson

Aug 30, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ed, This is EJ Delano, service manager here at Nissan of Elk Grove. I just gave you a call and left a voicemail. We truly value our customers and pride ourselves on a high level of service. I'd love to speak with you about your last service in July. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience 916-405-5159

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue! "

- 1Kjmarina

E.Flores has been very helpful in all my dealings with her. Very good people skills. She allows you to tell her your issue with out being that over aggressive sells person. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Flores

Jul 15, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review of Elena and our service team. We look forward to the next time we see you, and hope you're having happy motoring back out on the road!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Friendly"

- amcafer2

I was referred to Khan after meeting with Tommy, a family friend. And my experience here was excellent. Khan, Tommy, Jambert, David, and Shay helped me throughout my lease renewal process. Khan helped make this a less stressful experience. By the end of the day he helped me find the car that I wanted at a good price. I plan to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad Khanh and the rest of our team were a pleasant and knowledgeable help in your lease renewal process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Sonia sharma

Tommy jeff were great. Tommy was so helpful in explaining the extended warranty. He was so great to talk to as well. Will go to him for all my needs. And Jeff was energetic and so up beat about getting my car serviced and was looking out for me since he saw how much miles I put on my car. The people here at Nissan are just great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stoughton

Feb 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sonia, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad Tommy and Jeff could be there to ensure you felt comfortable and confident in your servicing experience. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Warranty service! "

- megcrawford92

Tommy was a HUGE help with my extended warranty! He walked me through the whole contract and process, really ensuring I felt comfortable with my purchase! He answered all my questions honestly and extensively so I understood everything! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an extended warranty on their Nissan! Even if you just have some questions, he was very eager to show me in detail all the answers I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, thank you for the the amazing review. We are so glad Tommy was there to ensure felt comfortable and confident in your purchase. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Davis is Awesome!"

- GregESmith

I wanted to give special recognition to Tommy Davis. Tommy sold me my extended warranty for my 2010 Nissan Pathfinder. He is extremely easy to talk to, knowledgeable and very helpful. After buying my car out right with cash, and getting extra maintenance coverage, i thought i had a full bumper to bumper warranty. That was my mistake. I didnt. It was Tommy that helped me identify that. He told me that i had a partial warranty and with a liitle more investment that i could have a full bumper to bumper. Thats what i originally wanted. Money was obviously tight for me after purchase of my vehicle. I was not really receptive to shelling out more money for coverage that i may or may not need. But then Tommy said something to me that, i'll never forget. He said, "Alot of things CAN go wrong with your car, over time." And because of his advice, i went 100% all the way and protected my investment, with a full bumper to bumper warranty. Best advice i could have been given. Although i bought my car with cash, i am actually low income. So medium or catastrophic car trouble can be a hardship to me. So the smart move was to do what he helpfully sugested. And i felt it came from his heart and it didnt feel pushy or money motivated. He was looking out for me. And boy it has been paying off! The bumper to bumper may end up paying for itself. I was encouraged to make a good decision for my future financial security. I am very much thankful to Tommy and all the staff at Nissan of Elk Grove. It is the best dealership and they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Flores. She is excellent at her job!

Dec 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

GregESmith, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Tommy was there to assist you with all your Nissan needs. Please, if you have any other questions or concerns, give us a call. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent as usual. Very helpful employee."

- OJ722$

Very good service. Great employees Cecilia is great saleswoman very sharp in sales. She help my wife, an I in choosing the right vehicle for the right price. Hopefully one day she make it at the top of the sales department. Once again she is great in sales. Please keep her around. God bless 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Cecillia Burkholder

Dec 03, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

OJ722$, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Cecillia was there to ensure you and your wife find the right vehicle you were looking for. Congratulations and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the help I got buying a car!"

- Stephanie Munch

I had a great experience buying my car. My last two cars were Nissans and I bought them at this dealership. After my recent car crash, I went to different dealerships to find a car, but ultimately went back to Nissan because I knew they would take care of me. Tommy, Ton, Jocelyn, Maria, and Joe, all did a fantastic job in making sure I got the car I wanted, at the price I could afford. I would definitely recommend this team and this dealership! Thank you, Stephanie Munch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Maria Angulo, Nguyen Ton, Jocelyn Tovar

Jul 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Stephanie, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad everyone could help you find the car you were looking for. We truly value your loyalty and hope we can continue to help you with all your Nissan needs!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"completely pleased"

- YKimCan

Had bought a car from a mom-and-pop dealership took it to Nissan where John Brooks in service took us in to check it out. turns out it was a complete lemon we hurried rushed to return it then decided to look at Nissan of Elk Grove the car that I had originally liked was unavailable. Khanh Ho pulled out all the stops, found me another car that made me forget all about the first one😉 in order to make it happen. Thanks Tommy Davis, Vu Huynh and all who helped to get me into a safe certified dependable car that I love.. . Thanks Guys I know where to go first next time Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870