About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Davis.
Tommy Davis
Tommy Davis, Warranty Sales, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Tommy Davis

Warranty Sales

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Tommy Davis

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely pleased"

- YKimCan

Had bought a car from a mom-and-pop dealership took it to Nissan where John Brooks in service took us in to check it out. turns out it was a complete lemon we hurried rushed to return it then decided to look at Nissan of Elk Grove the car that I had originally liked was unavailable. Khanh Ho pulled out all the stops, found me another car that made me forget all about the first one😉 in order to make it happen. Thanks Tommy Davis, Vu Huynh and all who helped to get me into a safe certified dependable car that I love.. . Thanks Guys I know where to go first next time Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and reassuring "

- alex12

Had a wonderful experience with the Nissan dealership. I only planned on getting a diagnosis for my vehicle and was pleasantly surprised with the wonderful and understanding customer service I received. Without a warranty, I would not have been able to afford the repairs but Tommy Davis was really helpful and worked out a plan that I would be able to manage. Knowing that I can take my car back for any future problems and receive such high-quality service is very relieving. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooks

Mar 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with Tommy in our Service department. We are glad to hear that Tommy provided you with high-quality customer service during your visit. We appreciate your business and encourage you to come back and see us if your vehicle needs service again.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service on Mr. Tommy and John Brooks "

- kelly

i just want to say that tommy davis and john brooks the way they treat me god bless them their excellent customer servicewill make us come back to the dealer great people at elk grove nissan god bless you guys from khalida j ahadzadah 925-421-4786

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooks, Kelly Toles

Feb 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kelly, Thank you for those kind words and sharing your positive experience with Tommy and John. We are delighted to hear that Tommy and John provided you with excellent customer service as we strive to deliver only the highest level of service to our customers. Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope your ride is driving like new again!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my 2016 pathfinder "

- Onelove98

Took my car for its first service. I was a bit nervous because it's my new car. However, everything went good. From Eddie to Tommy. Tommy was amazing and got me on a extended warranty and maintenance plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ramos

Feb 03, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star service review! We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your service business for all your automotive needs.

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real Customer Service!"

- kensyacht63

Brought my wife's car in for a jammed door handle and was greeted by two PROFESSIONAL Service Professionals. One being Tommy Davis and the other Jeff Stoughton. From the moment we walked in everyone was courteous, friendly and attentive. The transaction was smooth from the beginning to the end. I received phone calls with updates throughout the day, which was very helpful and thoughtful. Came to pick up my wife's car and was completely shocked at the level of detail that was given to it. Clean on the outside and immaculate on the inside. I thought this level of customer services was a thing of the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stoughton

Dec 13, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us a 5-star review. If you ever have any questions or would like to get another car detail, give us a call.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & a wonderful staff."

- Shaye

Ricky was very professional, polite, kind. When I dropped off my car for service and needed a rental he waited for me to return with my car rental & transfered my luggage to my rental car. Nissan has an awesome Staff. Thanks Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for servicing with us and thank you for the review.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few words can't describe my wonderful great experience. "

- Shaye

Anthony Glover is the best car saleman, I enjoyed my experience, I really appreciate his patience and understanding. In the middle of my car sale I had a furniture delivery, he waited for me (smiles). My friend Terry also brought a car from him and told me to go to Nissan & ask for Anthony Glover. Glad I did. Me & my Versa are very happy. My next car will be a Nissan by Anthony Glover. Thank you Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooks, Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh, Jasmine Hernandez, Dustin Jones, Arlynne Desiderio, Rickey Jones

Nov 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Versa! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove Family.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my New Car"

- David Bradley

Tommy Davis, Joe Luiz, and Kahn really helped me find the right vehicle at a good price. With my lower credit score, I did not think that I would be driving home. Got approved for a 2016 Nissan Sentra. Thanks Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new 2016 Sentra, David. We appreciate your business and were glad to help you start rebuilding your credit with a brand new car that fits your budget. Please come back to see us again whenever you have any maintenance needs. Thank you!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Customer Services!"

- Travelin Kate

Jerry Reynolds, Carprousa, referred me to John, owner of Elk Grove Nissan. After explaining to John Driebe, Elk Grove Nissan owner, my frustrated 10/2015 car buying experience with Future Nissan Roseville. He said he would introduce me to his staff to assist me with my 2010 Murano LE problem. Next morning, John follow through. Intructed staff to keep him informed to outcome of my visit. Marie Angulo and Tommy Davis listened to my car concerns and request for extended warranty on payments. Tommy completed extended warranty document included monthly payment. And sent me home in a free rental car to return next day after my Murano was checked out my the auto shop. Grateful, Kathy Berry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kathy, thank you for contacting us through our good friend, Jerry Reynolds, the Car Pro. We were glad to be of assistance to you. It's good to hear that Tommy, Maria and Jasmine made your experience with us a pleasant one. We hope that you'll keep coming back to us for your future service needs because your business is important to us. Kind regards, John

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Repair, Extended Warranty, and Excellent Service"

- ray.gordon2

I received a recall notice and scheduled an appointment. Making an appointment was easy and I was able to get the desired time so I did not have to take time off from work. The repair was made properly and in the promised amount of time. I was then approached by the service manager regarding my mileage and reminded that eventually my warranty would expire. I then spoke to Tommy Davis who clearly explained the available warranty extension options. Mr. Davis presented the warranty information in a professional manner without the hard sell. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and it made logical and financial sense to extend the warranty and I did so. I really liked that he made the plan affordable and he answered every question in detail; there were no simple yes or no responses. Elk Grove Nissan really tries hard to get it right every time I visit and they succeed...every time. Do yourself a favor and give them a try so you can experience the same excellence that I did. I rated all fives except for the Price but only because who wants to part with their money? I did get a great price though. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Zapien

Feb 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, thank you for describing the details of your visit with our Service Department. It's good to know that our team treated you in a manner that made you feel comfortable. Your business is important to us, so please keep coming back to see Tommy and the rest of our Service team whenever you need to. You're always welcome at Nissan of Elk Grove!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,565

2018 Nissan Altima

$30,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,630

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,235