Tony Cole
Tony Cole at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Tony Cole | Page 13

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.7
127 Reviews
4.7

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Tony Cole

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with courtesy, my questions were answered. overall I was very satisfied. Patrick B More

by PBANDJ7654
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem Patrick!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is fine, but only one nuance, that I have next problem appointment after recent service? More

by IRINAPETERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt, Don Post

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor kept me well informed even tho the job took a longer than expected. More

by MKAZMIRUK90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for your feedback and for this review!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though it is 35 miles from my house, I prefer going here over three other dealerships that are closer to me. Since they are a very small dealership, it’s easier to get appointments and personal service More

by AMG Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

Oct 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for this great feedback. We'll sharpen up and make sure your next visit is worthy of all five-stars!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service has always been on time and easy to schedule and follow through. We have been very satisfied with the Service every single time More

by ASAPH7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We pride ourselves on our timeliness. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with great people and service! Have always been treated well! I highly recommend this dealership. More

by M.FERRIES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem! We hope to see you again!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought it was a great experience I enjoyed the free sodas and snacks while I was waiting More

by MIKEPLASKETT78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

...
13

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $44,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $31,790
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,790
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $34,890
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $55,548
2023 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD