About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mellado.
Tony Mellado
Tony Mellado, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Tony Mellado

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

Swimming and traveling are my passions in life. I've been married since 1984 to my wife who is a teacher. I have 2 daughters. One is married and they are both very smart.

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Tony Mellado

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Focus Hatchback"

- BrandonM

I went to purchase my first car at this dealership when I found a great deal on Ford Focuses. Tony helped us out immediately and got us through the process quickly. He was very friendly and chatted with us to help make the experience less grueling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST, STRESS FREE"

- Lori

Dealership was amazing. I was dreading spending the whole day in a dealership buying a car and that was the opposite of my experience. Tony found the car and payment I wanted and was in and out within 2.5 hours. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Third New Vehicle Purchase at Five Star Ford NRH"

- Robert B

We called ahead to set an appointment with Tony Mellado. When we arrived, he had a test drive all set up. We bought two vehicles from Tony before, so we want to be loyal to a trusted, respected friend. Completely happy with everything: vehicle selection, test drive, purchase price, ease of completing paperwork. This was the first time we dealt with Tut Edwards in Finance, and he handled everything efficiently. Everything was correct the first time; Tut knows what he's doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Mustang17

I only purchase my vehicles from Tony Mellado! No pressure and super friendly staff, knows the product well and how to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just another number"

- Kevin71

I purchased a new 2018 F150, subsequently the engine failed two weeks after purchase. The dealership did a great job in keeping in contact with me, although the parts were hard to get from Ford, due to the truck being so new, They were finally able to get the new engine and get it installed, however during testing there was some kind of failure with the new engine. I met with Joshua Fichter, the dealership's general manager, and he immediately went to work on getting me a new truck. I dealt with Robert Morgan - service director, Johnny Tisdale -service drive manager, Ezra McDaniel - service advisor and two other advisors Ron Baron and Odie Terry. Everyone was very understanding and did everything to make a bad situation as pleasant as it could be. They really made me feel like my business mattered even though they are a very high volume dealer, I never felt like I was just a number to them. They empathized as if it was them in my situation and did everything within there control to make me happy. At no time did I ever feel like the dealership did anything wrong, I was just the person in a bad situation. I can't stress enough how important the general manager, Joshua Fichter made me feel as thought my business and satisfactions were of the utmost importance. They have proven that when you have a legitimate problem they are in the trenches fighting for their customers to make it right. That is why they have earned my highest respect and a customer for life. Many individuals could have found all the bad in this situation, but Five Star Ford, North Richland Hills, worked so hard on my behalf there was no way I had any room to complain. Thank you again; Joshua Fichter, Ezra McDaniel, Robert Morgan, Johnny Tisdale, and the additional service advisors Odie Terry and Ron Baron for making me feel like a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Love my 2017 Ford Fusion."

- ItsJeff

Found 5 cars that I was interested. One of the Fusion. After the test drive, I chose it. Five Star had a great selection. They helped and assisted from the test drive, to financing, to even adding a few extras, until I was driving away in my new car. Great customer service. Friendly service. Great people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary White

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the Extra Mile"

- Berry, Pam

My husband and I went to Five Star Ford North Richland Hills yesterday looking to try and finance for a new truck. The first one to help us was Brianna and she worked long and hard gathering information and talking with management on our behalf. Also, Tony who we have bought two vehicles from before was hands on in helping before preparing a plan for a sale and after the sale getting into the truck and on line for what was needed. David Hill worked tirelessly all day getting us the best deal and interest rate. We have also purchased vehicles from him at least two other times and in our opinion he is the greatest asset that Sam Pack's could have. He is warm, friendly, hard working and truly cares about the customer. He is the reason we keep coming back. Thank you too to MM Ross for helping complete this deal. He was instrumental in the transaction and also a very warm and friendly man. Thank you so much for all of your help in obtaining another great vehicle. You have our business always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Generosity "

- Raquel Scaggs

As soon as I walked through the door I was introduced with warm welcomes. Very friendly service, easy process of things, and really nice cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi, Gary White, Jeff Crabtree, Jimmy Truong , Sam O' Reggio

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow wow and Brew more coffee during the evening."

- James 112

I have to say this dealership is great and fast to get the paperwork done quickly. They have to say this team is the best in the metroplex. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hooman

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- mustangfan2017

We have now purchased our fifth car with Tony Mellado at Five Star Ford in N. Richland Hills. Tony has kept us in mind when new deals are present and keeps in touch! We have a great relationship with Tony and I have referred a customer his way! The customer service is outstanding and I am very happy with my purchase of a new 2017 GT. Even when they didn't have the car I wanted at their lot they had it brought to the dealership the next business day.! When we are in need of a new vehicle we will call our friend at Five Star Ford in N. Richland Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1568 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A