About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mellado.
Tony Mellado
Tony Mellado, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Tony Mellado

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

Swimming and traveling are my passions in life. I've been married since 1984 to my wife who is a teacher. I have 2 daughters. One is married and they are both very smart.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Tony Mellado

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I drive from OK for Tony M!! "

- RaptorGirl823

Tony Mellado has been my salesman since 2012 and, no matter where I live, I will always go to him for all my car shopping needs. He's friendly (like family) and cares about his customers happiness. He takes excellent care of repeat customers, no doubt! He follows up to make sure you are completely satisfied. I couldn't ask for more from a car salesman and friend. Thank you, Tony and the 5 Star Ford Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Awesome!"

- PonyTrails

Five Star Ford feels like Family. Tony Mellado has been my guy since 2008. He is friendly, funny and an all around caring person who wants only the best for his clients. He works hard along with a great group of people to ensure that I get the best experience possible every time. Great staff, great service, great vehicles. There is no better place to do business. Thank you Tony and Five Star Ford for always making me feel like a VIP member of the family. God bless you and job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fun, eciting and easy way to purchase a vehilce. "

- Dlutringer

After having a very bad experience with Grand Prairie Ford, I reluctantly went to try the process again. Luckily, I choose the right dealership this time. Tony Mellado is the best. He and Justin Allerheiligen went out of their way to get me the truck I wanted. They worked hard to get us out of there as quick as possible. We had an awesome and easy experience of purchasing a truck from Five Star Ford NRH. I highly recommend everyone to go to them for their next vehicle purchase. Ask for Tony Mellado, you won't regret it. Awesome job to a great staff. Other dealerships should strive to meet Five Star Ford NRH's excellence and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New auto lease."

- lynwhi

Our salesman, Tony Mellado, was very helpful in getting us out of our current lease & into a new one. He was very knowledgeable about our vehicle & explained everything. He was definitely low pressure & that is what I like. The finance part of the lease was very quick & painless. I would greatly recommend this dealership for your next auto purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars for Five Star Ford"

- Nicole S.

Every person who helped me lease my new vehicle at Five Star Ford was friendly, attentive, patient, and eager to answer my questions and guide me through the process. Nick Cox and Tut Edwards were especially helpful and far exceeded my expectations in terms of making sure I was comfortable with my decision and understood all of my options. I highly recommend letting them get you into your next car. You won't be disappointed. I certainly wasn't. I love my new car, and I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Nick Cox

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service!"

- TeresaL

Tony and Justin were professional and curtious. They are extremely knowledgeable of the business and did not waste our time. Working with Tony was one of the best experiences we’ve had when dealing with a salesperson at a car dealership. We plan on buying additional vehicles from Tony in the future because of his professionalism and detail to customer service. Please reward Tony for giving us the best car buying experience we’ve had in years. We would recommend everyone to buy a vehicle from Five Star Ford in NRH. Thank you, Scott & Teresa L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Allerheiligen

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Focus Hatchback"

- BrandonM

I went to purchase my first car at this dealership when I found a great deal on Ford Focuses. Tony helped us out immediately and got us through the process quickly. He was very friendly and chatted with us to help make the experience less grueling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST, STRESS FREE"

- Lori

Dealership was amazing. I was dreading spending the whole day in a dealership buying a car and that was the opposite of my experience. Tony found the car and payment I wanted and was in and out within 2.5 hours. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Third New Vehicle Purchase at Five Star Ford NRH"

- Robert B

We called ahead to set an appointment with Tony Mellado. When we arrived, he had a test drive all set up. We bought two vehicles from Tony before, so we want to be loyal to a trusted, respected friend. Completely happy with everything: vehicle selection, test drive, purchase price, ease of completing paperwork. This was the first time we dealt with Tut Edwards in Finance, and he handled everything efficiently. Everything was correct the first time; Tut knows what he's doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Mustang17

I only purchase my vehicles from Tony Mellado! No pressure and super friendly staff, knows the product well and how to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (2102 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A