Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Mills.
Tony Mills
Tony Mills, Finance and Leasing Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Tony Mills

Finance and Leasing Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

173 Reviews of Tony Mills

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- wyattsmom1106

Very friendly, helpful, and informative team! So happy to be back in a Mercedes! Very quick process, the dealership itself is beautiful! Made my life easier that the facility had a play area for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealership"

- gardenguy

We just leased our fifth Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and we could not be more pleased. Each time we have dealt with Barry London because he goes out of his way to make sure we get exactly the car that we want. Barry calls a few times before delivery just to update us and then calls after delivery to make sure we are satisfied and to ask if we have any questions about the car. His attitude toward the customer is shared by Tony Mills in the finance department and the people in the service department that we have dealt with over the years. We will be coming back in November to get our sixth Mercedes for my wife. That should tell you all you need to know about this fine dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Mercedes from MB of Hagerstown"

- James

This is my third Benz purchased from this dealership and second one from Mike Lavrenchik who is s a truly honest sales professional and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. Austin Shemon and Tony Mills are both wizards and do amazing work to make the deal happen on the financing side of the house. I highly recommend this dealership - you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized shopping experience"

- janmaur

Having purchased two cars from Barry before, we knew we would get a fair price and a seamless transition to a new vehicle. Barry took care of all the details and made the experience easy for us. One gets spoiled buying a car from such nice, honest gentlemen! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- GandC

Rob Edmonds was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient. Also, he didn’t pressure us into a quick decision. Instead, he provided all the information we needed to make an informed and careful decision. We recommend Rob and his colleagues at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, including after the sale!"

- yvonne.d.gordon

This is THE place to buy a Mercedes Benz. A wide arrray of cars to satisfy every Mercedes Benz shopper is available from sparkling new to Program Cars with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLE 400 verse GLE AMG Coupe"

- michaelstinger

I was able to negotiate a great deal with Kyle, Tony, and Justin. They were able to prep the vehicle very promptly and I was road shortly after finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Kyle Swanson

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought pre owned E350"

- robertmayo22

Good experience overall. Service from Tony and Kyle was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership to others. Time of paperwork completion was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy GLA-250 deal!"

- robi_won_kanoby

I had a great experience working with Rob and Tony to purchase my car. They were both friendly and helpful, and everything ran smoothly and quickly. Thank you for making the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is the man!"

- suprcoopers

Barry London and his minister of finance Tony were excellent to work with. They were both very direct and transparent throughout the entire process. I couldn’t recommend buying from them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$36,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$62,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e

$59,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$59,235