Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Mills.
Tony Mills
Tony Mills at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Mills

Finance and Leasing Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

269 Reviews of Tony Mills

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Rob for everything! You made the process so..."

- Nahrinmargol

Thank you Rob for everything! You made the process so easy. 😊 I love my new Benz. And thank you Shannon for all your help over the phone. And thank you Tony for taking time explaining things to us. And thank you Charlie for picking us up from airport. You all made our travel from Michigan worth and easy. We felt welcomed and home soonest we walked to your dealer. And the 2020 E Class Benz is amazing and beautiful I’m so in love! Thank you again!! 😊❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Charlie Baker

Sep 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We love happy customers so this is a wonderful review to receive. Congratulations on your 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class! It's great to know that your buying process with Rob, Shannon, Tony, Charlie, and our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team went so smoothly, and we truly appreciate your review. Thank you and safe driving!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was awesome to work with, I’d recommend him highly...."

- amrein29

Kyle was awesome to work with, I’d recommend him highly. Straight forward guy, super nice,!!! Entire purchase was done with ease, all paperwork ready on arrival waiting for final signature. If you’re looking for great guy to purchase your next car I’d go see Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Kyle is an excellent member of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we are so glad he provided the straightforward and friendly service we pride ourselves on here. We look forward to your next visit!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience dealing with Hagerstown..."

- khirsch66f2020

This was my first experience dealing with Hagerstown Mercedes. Both Rob Edmonds and Tony Mills were outstanding to work with throughout the buying process. They are the standard that sets Mercedes Benz apart. Thank you both for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Sep 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that Rob and Tony took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. Safe driving in your newly purchased vehicle!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I ever had at any dealership! Kyle and Tony..."

- M Sutton

Best service I ever had at any dealership! Kyle and Tony helped my get my dream car. I will recommend them and be a return customer. Kyle, you are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Sep 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let Kyle and Tony know that you appreciate their help. Enjoy your new car!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a car. Go see Barry London at..."

- medwards0416

If your looking for a car. Go see Barry London at Mercedes-Benz in Hagerstown. Great customer service and a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t wanna deal with any other place. Extremely professional and actually cares about the customers wants and needs. If your looking to purchase a great vehicle. Look no further then Mercedes-Benz Hagerstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Sep 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Barry here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience..."

- Geordienewman

Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience simple and painless. Rob got us into the exact car we wanted. It is a pleasure to work with such a professional and experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Rob Edmonds

Aug 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Congratulations on the new car! It is wonderful to hear that Rob and the team went above and beyond to get you into your dream vehicle. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- rachelvock91

Barry was very patient with me in answering all of my questions and providing additional pictures/videos when asked, since I was buying from out of state and could not easily come see the car in person. This was my first Mercedes and I wanted to make sure I was making the right decision and getting a good deal! I do not regret my decision and am very happy with my vehicle! I would gladly do business again at this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Rachel - Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so happy to hear that Barry was able to go over the details of your new car so you can feel confident out on the roads. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the smoothest car buying experience my..."

- wtp003

This was by far the smoothest car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Kyle and the rest of the team were awesome! We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Also, we absolutely love our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson , Elizabeth was also friendly and attentive.

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

A huge thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase! We are so glad to hear that Kyle and our team made your buying process go smoothly, and it's wonderful that you're enjoying your new SUV. Happy travels!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is definitely top of the line. Kyle..."

- moore_vinnie

This dealership is definitely top of the line. Kyle Swanson had great customer service and patience working with me! They are fast, honest, and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Aug 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to review the 5-star experience you had with Kyle at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We take pride in offering excellent service and I am so glad that came through to you. Our team looks forward to your next visit!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. This was our second time working..."

- Ellajones586

Everyone was so nice. This was our second time working with Rob and he was amazing as always. Justin even made sure to come and talk to us. Tony was also very helpful with the finance aspect as well. Definitely will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Rob Edmonds

Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Ella, thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown such a kind review. I am glad to hear that our team is always accommodating as customer satisfaction is our goal. Rob, Justin and, Tony are all pleasant to work with and it's great to hear they took care of you. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $35,993

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$35,993

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,997