Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Mitchell.
Tony Mitchell
Tony  Mitchell at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Mitchell

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Please feel free and ask for me personally my name is Tony Mitchell.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

problem solving

66 Reviews of Tony Mitchell

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I received great customer service from the..."

- christina.collins0113 Verified Customer

My husband and I received great customer service from the time we arrived at the dealership until we drove off with our new Chevrolet Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Apr 26, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Christina, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Tony and Dustin here at Nash Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very poorly at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet and..."

- hill.jessica

I was treated very poorly at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet and had the opposite experience at Nash! Tony Mitchel was wonderful and kind and valued my time. He listened well and got me exactly what I wanted for a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jessica! Here at Nash Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was awesome! He was Easy to work with! He listens..."

- hill.jessica Verified Customer

Tony was awesome! He was Easy to work with! He listens well and got us what we asked for! He valued out time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Mar 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Tony provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congratulations on your new purchase, Jessica! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had at a dealership. Tony..."

- gmckinley4 Verified Customer

Best experience I have had at a dealership. Tony Mitchell was great to work with. I would do business here again. Great customer service and just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tony met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great and had so much patience with us asking a..."

- mel6898

Tony was great and had so much patience with us asking a million questions. Very nice people and dealership. Ben worked out a good deal for us and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben James

Jan 07, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Mel! We thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommendation for Nash Chevrolet for my ease in..."

- Mr.E Verified Customer

High recommendation for Nash Chevrolet for my ease in purchasing a new Z71 Silverado. Tony Mitchell and Johny Birde are outstanding salesmen and provided a Great buying experience. The purchase of my new Truck, was a “no hassle” event and I will be returning to review/purchase new Electric vehicle that might be announced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johny Birde

Oct 07, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth prices, profesional, always willing to..."

- sfchdez Verified Customer

Down to earth prices, profesional, always willing to assist. Kept me inform of my options of available vehicles and finances as well. Great experience buying with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Parkerson, David Koegler

Sep 16, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very large selection of new chevy’s to choose from. We..."

- raymond.butler.407 Verified Customer

Very large selection of new chevy’s to choose from. We loved the Equinox and purchased it on 09/04/20. Great car, great salesman and great finance associates and location. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Sep 10, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Raymond, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time buying a car with your guys,..."

- xsmonreal Verified Customer

This is my second time buying a car with your guys, Tony is great love his costumer service and sense of humor love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Tony or our team can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a very nice and friendly staff that makes you..."

- dannerke57 Verified Customer

They have a very nice and friendly staff that makes you feel at comfortable. I really want to send thank Mr. MIchael and Mr. Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD