Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Wasif.
Tony Wasif
Tony Wasif at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Tony Wasif

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

37 Reviews of Tony Wasif

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful buying experience at Walter’s. Tony Wasif..."

- Ashley O.

Had a wonderful buying experience at Walter’s. Tony Wasif was our sales agent and he was excellent and worked hard to get us the best deal. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Boyd

Apr 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ashley, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Tony could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience buying my car! I worked..."

- brittineya

I had such a great experience buying my car! I worked with Tony Wasif and he was beyond patient and knowledgeable. Would recommend without a doubt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brittiney, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with a 5-star experience all-around! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service from Tony Wasif .Thoroughly..."

- Marjorie

Excellent costumer service from Tony Wasif .Thoroughly explained informations we needed . No pressures . Will definitely go back to this location next time we buy another car and ask for Tony .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Marjorie, Thank you for leaving Tony this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and informative, and that he made your visit as seamless as possible! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again! Congratulations! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I bought my very first car with the help of Tony..."

- Alexis Ramirez

Today I bought my very first car with the help of Tony and Raul, they were super helpful! I’m beyond happy! Highly recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala

Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to share this kind recommendation! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. Will come back on any further..."

- ampacpolish

Outstanding dealership. Will come back on any further purchases. The fact that the deal was made without the manager getting involved speaks highly to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Usary, Andy Towns

Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could make things happen to you and ensure that your buying process was as seamless as possible! Providing top-quality experiences is always our goal. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new car! We had a great experience with..."

- cwillis

We love our new car! We had a great experience with Walter's Mercedes of Riverside. Our sales rep Tony Wasif was professional, informative, and made our buying experience stress-free. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Justin in the finance department was great as well. He was knowledgeable and funny, which made the experience a great one. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to purchase their next Mercedes Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Tony could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan Jalynski . Eddy Elsayed and Blake lewis make a..."

- loganjalynski

Logan Jalynski . Eddy Elsayed and Blake lewis make a great team. They made the new car process as easy as ever. Thank you guys for my beautiful new Mercedes benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Eddy Elsayed, Bryan Fitzpatrick, Blake Lewis

Jan 29, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Logan, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! We’re so thankful for Dina Backer who was..."

- vanessapong

Great service! We’re so thankful for Dina Backer who was very patient with us. Of course everybody tries to get a better price with dealers but Dina kept her cool and endured our crazy family. She even got us dinner while we signed papers after 6 hours with them! Don’t let first impressions fool you — she may come off as not as friendly but throughout our time together we enjoyed moments where she laughed and joked with us. . Best wishes to her! Thanks for being a part of our journey of buying my mom’s dream car! Also big shout out to Tony Wasif for also being so helpful. It was nice to see team members support each other instead of having a competitive spirit and showing disunity. These two worked great as a team and represented Mercedes very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell, Dina Backer

Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Vanessa, Thank you for leaving Dina this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that she could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! She will be honored to know how greatly you valued her service, and we can't wait for your mother to enjoy her new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was extremely helpful, he intricately answered all..."

- mannymadrigalcerda

Tony was extremely helpful, he intricately answered all my questions & was very patient with me when deciding what I wanted. Would definitely recommend to everyone ten out of ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Manny, Thank you for leaving Tony this kind review and recommendation! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and assisted you in finding the perfect ride. We congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Wasif was able help to show me the quality and..."

- Callaghanstephen1134

Tony Wasif was able help to show me the quality and safety of a Mercedes vehicle, since I only have purchased Toyota in the past and wanted a more luxury fitted vehicle I had many questions and Tony was able to answer every one of them and convince me that Mercedes would be the best option for my wants and financial capabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Stephen, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Tony was so thorough and informative throughout your visit! We congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305