Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Wood.
Tony Wood
Tony Wood at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Wood

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I believe in treating all my customers respectfully and with honesty. There is nothing more important than my customers having a positive experience in selection and purchase process of their new vehicle during their time at the dealership.

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

accessories and commercial applications

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Tony Wood

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Wood went above and beyond in working with me. He..."

- JimP

Tony Wood went above and beyond in working with me. He was professional, patient and courteous. He made my car buying experience positive. I will very likely purchase my next car at Tom Wood Nissan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Jim - This review made our day! Thank you for taking the time to share, and shout out Tony. We appreciate your support and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Tom Wood Nissan team

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Woods was very helpful, honest, and upfront. Worked..."

- bus09003

Tony Woods was very helpful, honest, and upfront. Worked with me to get the car I wanted. Would go there again to buy a car. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave this review. Our team is committed to finding the best option for guests and we're happy to hear that Tony hit the mark. On behalf of all of us at Tom Wood Nissan, we wish you safe travels!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Tom Wood Nissan. The staff..."

- Carsrkool

I had a great experience at Tom Wood Nissan. The staff was great and my salesperson Tony Wood was fantastic. Great price, great warranty. I would recommend Tom Wood and Tony anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are delighted to earn your recommendation! Thank you so much for posting about your car-buying experience so that others will know what it's like to be a guest at Tom Wood Nissan. Enjoy your new ride!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony..."

- Simmonsd

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a great used car from Tony Wood. He..."

- Jen.panich

We recently purchased a great used car from Tony Wood. He was easy to work with, friendly and made the whole.experience pleasant. He was not at all pushy and allowed us the time to discuss the car. We are very happy with the purchase and would highly.recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Jen - Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is fantastic to hear that Tony delivered such a transparent and efficient purchase experience. We appreciate your support and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Tom Wood Nissan team

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Tom Wood Nissan was friendly, courteous, and..."

- wkvalentine

The staff at Tom Wood Nissan was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. My sales guy, Tony Wood, was helpful, yet did not pressure me in anyway. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Tom Wood Nissan a review. We're glad to hear that Tony provided you with a seamless and enjoyable experience and we wish you safe travels in the new ride!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car from Tom Wood. Tony was an..."

- Dave B

Great experience buying a car from Tom Wood. Tony was an exceptional sales associate and really made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He worked with us to find a vehicle we were happy with and showed my teenage daughter how the whole car buying process works.I will definitely continue to look to Tom Wood Nissan for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe from Finance

Oct 05, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Dave - At Tom Wood Nissan we strive to make the car-buying process simple and we love to hear that Tony made this come true for you. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We look forward to assisting you down the road.

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the greatest! He is a person who really cares..."

- wellinsusan

Tony is the greatest! He is a person who really cares for his customers. Very complete and patient. Because of Tony I have a great relationship with the Tom Wood Nissan dealership. My 2020 Rogue is everything I could ask for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Tony! It is excellent to hear that he earned your five-stars and we will be sure to pass on the kind words. Safe travels in your new 2020 Nissan Rogue and we hope to see you back next time! - The Tom Wood Nissan team

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased here twice before and have always had a..."

- rebeccagonima

I have purchased here twice before and have always had a great experience. I was very hesitant and reluctant going in because I knew it was going to be hard to try and make a deal. I was up front and honest with Tony about everything and what I needed. He went above and beyond to make this deal happen for me and I cannot say enough how truly grateful and happy I am. He did a amazing job and I definitely will always have Tom Wood Nissan as my go to dealer. Thank you so much Tony you definitely deserve more than just 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance employee did amazing making this deal happen and the lady who signed the papers she was so very polite, and two other employees came up and gratulated me sorry dont know their names.

Aug 31, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Rebecca - This review made us smile! It is wonderful to hear that Tony went the extra mile to get you into the right vehicle. Thank you for sharing and for choosing Tom Wood Nissan. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,562

2020 Nissan Armada

$45,562

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,295

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,295

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,224

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,224

used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA car, priced at $12,600

2018 Toyota Yaris iA

$12,600

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,331

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,331

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,236

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,236