Tony Wood
Tony Wood at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Tony Wood

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

I believe in treating all my customers respectfully and with honesty. There is nothing more important than my customers having a positive experience in selection and purchase process of their new vehicle during their time at the dealership.

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

accessories and commercial applications

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Tony Wood

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony took good care of his and worked hard to get us what we wanted! More

by ablacklady08
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're glad Tony took such great care of you! Thank you for sharing and for taking your business to Tom Wood Nissan - we're at your service if you need us down the road! Wishing you many safe miles ahead.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it quick and easy. Lifetime powertrain warranty is something that makes you feel even better about your purchase More

by Jhirsch9123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was great! I came in not having purchased a new to me car for ten years, a little apprehensive. Tony was great no pressure, was super friendly and knowledgeable More

by jack_mab@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Your review is what we love to see, Jack! We're thrilled Tony and Moe provided courteous, informative assistance that's earned Tom Wood Nissan your confidence. Our entire team is honored to help with your first new car purchase in 10 years. Enjoy your new ride!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At first, Mike seemed all business - But, he is a warm friendly dude who helped my wife and I through the process of shopping and buying a wonderful vehicle! He listens and garners his team to help you ge More

by Superman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henderson

Jan 24, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful feedback about Mike and our team! We appreciate your business and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you to Tom Wood Nissan in the future. Safe travels!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very helpful and made the purchasing process very easy. Once my car arrived, they had all of the paperwork ready to go and Moe helped guide the process very effectively. More

by ryan.newsham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Ryan, thank you for the glowing feedback! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you found the perfect vehicle working with Tony, Moe, and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Tom Wood automotive group, 2nd from Tom Wood Nissan. This, by far, was the best car buying experience I have had yet. The sales department (Tony & Dan) we’re so easy t More

by Stephw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan-Finance

Dec 20, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We love to read reviews that not only highlight our team but share a positive experience! Thank you so much for the five stars! Tony and Dan will be glad to know that their assistance positively impacted your visit, and you left with a new car that you love! Tom Wood Nissan is lucky to have you as a continued customer. See you next time!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Tony, Dan, and Moe for giving us such a great experience!! I love my new Kicks and we will definitely be back!!! More

by Tracy.kubly
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Griffey,Moe Abbasi

Jun 09, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Tracy - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Tony, Dan, and Moe. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Tom Wood Nissan!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Wood is the best. He really came through for us. He went above and beyond for our satisfaction! He was professional, courteous, polite, and seems to care and be sincere. Not pushy or didn't rush. He wa More

by artavington
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

All of us at Tom Wood Nissan are grateful for your positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We will be sure to let Tony know his hard work was recognized and appreciated. It is our priority to provide a seamless car-buying experience for our guests and we are thrilled Tony hit the mark. Take care and enjoy the new ride!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After several exhausting trips to other dealerships and being treated as though I was bothering the sales personnel or just outright ignored, it was comforting to step out of my vehicle at Tom Wood Nissan More

by Elizabeth G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Elizabeth - We are very happy to hear that you received the attentive service you deserve from Tony and our Tom Wood Nissan team. Thank you so much for the kind recommendation! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Tom Wood Nissan. We love our Murano. We are on our third Nissan and have always been pleased with the car manufacturer. More

by Ahippler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with your purchase! We are thrilled that you are a happy customer and we wish you many safe travels in your new Nissan Murano.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,798
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,105
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive