About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy McCaffrey.
Tracy McCaffrey
Tracy McCaffrey, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Lexus of Akron-Canton
5.0

Tracy McCaffrey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lexus of Akron-Canton

1000 Interstate Parkway
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Tracy McCaffrey

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- llombardi

Tracy knew everything about the car I was interested in. My friend was ready to buy the car if I didn't, and he already has 2 cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Colleen0614

We were very pleased with our second transaction with Tracy at Akron Canton Lexus. She is very attentive to details. Highly recommend this salesperson and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership. Great salesperson. "

- RX350inPA

This car was my first car purchase in my life. I had the best time I could have had as far as experiences, and I am tough to please a lot of times. I had passed on many cars after test drives, and never thought I would make my first car purchase other than my home state of PA. The salesperson, Tracy treated me so well and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I am a dollars and cents kind of person, and the purchase price we negotiated was what I expected to be fair for all parties. As we talked it, she made feel like part of the family more than person you barely know. I have no fears and would not hesitate to purchase another car from her. She made and saved the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2014 GX460 luxury"

- SEM4500

Excellent experience through the whole process. I live just north of Cincinnati Ohio which is a 4 hour drive to Akron. So my initial contact was thru the internet with Andrew Stocks who setup a time to examine the car with Tracy mcCaffrey. Tracy was extremely courteous when my wife and I arrived after the long drive. She showed us where the restrooms and beverages & snacks were, so we could relax before examining the GX. Tracy was very professional throughout the whole process. She demonstrated all the features on the GX460 Luxury. Dan Smith was exceptional thru explaining and signing of all the legal documents on the GX 460 purchase. Covered extended warranties and what it covered and how the certified Lexus and Lexus warranty works through dealers in the Cincinnati area. After the document signings Tracy got the keys and went through more info on the operation of the GX460. Tracy paired our two cel phones and all the options the GX has and how they work. I couldn’t have been more satisfied through the whole process. The drive back to Liberty Township, Ohio was extremely satisfying and I could not be happier with my purchase through your dealership. Thanks for all the employees that I dealt with that Friday in the Akron/Canton Lexus dealership. Richard Bacon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Andrew Stocks

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Grady

My purchasing experience at Lexus of Akron-Canton was great. Tracy was very friendly, accommodating and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. I love my Lexus, its a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Patty Mclean

Great experience from start to delivery. Tracy did a feat job of explaining various models and features. Friendly staff. Finance papers were ready upon my arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Kevin

Tracy has been an exceptional sales representative for Lexus. A very caring person too. What an asset she is to your company. Thanks for everything Tracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- fairwitness

This is our 4th Lexus purchased here and from Tracy. I hope to continue the relationship. I want to particularly praise the staff in the service department who are friendly, professional and very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- JayC

A great dealership. I’ve been treated wonderfully by everyone I’ve come in contact with. My sales consultant was tremendously helpful and knowledgeable about every Lexus model. She made to buying experience very pleasurable. The service department is also a pleasure to work with. Very helpful, very accommodating as well as very respectful of my time. Thus is my second vehicle I’ve acquired from this dealership and definitely plan on continuing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Denise

This is our fourth Lexus and the second one we have purchased from Akron canton. We have used Tracy both times and she listened to exactly what I wanted and had it ready when we got there . The dealership is very professional and Tracy is excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus GS

$32,995

2018 Lexus LX 470

$83,913

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,836

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2018 Lexus RX

$54,091

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$36,535