Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Brockman.
Travis Brockman
Travis Brockman at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Travis Brockman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

My names Travis. I’m a new Minnesota transplant from a little of everywhere. I’m new to the Volkswagen brand but have had a love for them for years while growing up in Europe. I’ve been in car sales for just over a year now. Previously I served on active duty in the Air Force for 10 years which gave me the privilege to travel all over the world as well as an excellent attention to detail which I use when helping my Guest. My passion is to help make your motoring dreams come true while providing an exceptional experience that is second to none. My goal is always to make someone leave happier than they came.

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Travis Brockman

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Ben & Kelly

We were connected with Travis while looking for an Atlas and came in knowing what trim level of vehicle we wanted. Having done a bit of homework on our own, Travis let us completely dictate our search and never pressured us one way or another. Travis had 3 vehicles ready to show us upon arrival (pulled inside too), was a great communicator and never hesitated to accommodate our questions or requests...three things important to us during the buying process. He has a real passion for cars and was extremely knowledgable beyond just features and benefits. Overall, an excellent experience and we would recommend Travis to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Steve and Lynn

Travis was exceptional at customer service. He is friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying or leasing a vehicle. He is an asset to the dealership. We also had contact with Tom Walsh. He is also excellent at customer service and friendly and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis is awesome!"

- Tyssul Patel

Leased a VW Jetta and Travis made the whole process quick and easy, from the test drive, to signing the papers. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our car purchase"

- Debra B

Travis was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We live about about 30 miles away from the dealership but worth the trip. Super happy with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Shannoncruz

We helped our daughter find a new car after having her car stolen. Our salesman, Travis Brockman, was so empathetic with our situation and really made us feel comfortable and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The finance department was also very good to work with! Super happy. Our daughter is so in love with her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- James @ Fairmont

My wife and I had the opportunity to purchase her 2019 R-Line Tiguan from Burnsville Volkswagen September 2019. I was greeted by Travis, which was very transparent that his interest was to ensure that we got the most out of the dealership, and ensure that we had driven two hours to be greeted with best customer service experience that we ever encountered purchasing a new vehicle. Travis took the time to consider all our values and needs. After analyzing our wants, needs, and desires he was able to show us multiple options throughout the wide variety of vehicles that on the lot. The variety was the highest factor that contributed to the purpose of our two hour journey. We had local closer options, however, the pricing wasn't competitive nor was there multiple vehicle options to choose from. I would like thank Travis, and all of his professionalisms which is 1st and foremost the headstone contributor to us buying our vehicle. Yes the Tiguan is Awesome, but Travis was the icing on the cake. We are very Happy with our purchase and experience. I didn't get to meet Wendy, but her character was demonstrated superbly telephonic when we initially found interest in the Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Fishlock

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront, honest and well priced"

- The Ross Family

We had to replace our GMC Envoy. One of the models we considered was the VW Atlas. We visited several dealers to drive and price the models we were considering. We also visited multiple VW dealers. We had our best experience with Travis Brockman at the Luther Burnsville VW dealer. They were easy to talk to, had a great price and great follow up. We felt well treated and we did get our best offer from Travis and the team at Luther Burnsville. The whole group there were very respectful and upfront about everything. We highly recommend Luther Burnsville and Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Wilkins, Emily Dziuk

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient! "

- Carly e

Travis was a pleasure to work with. He wanted to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for, and did that with a smile on his face. He was friendly and patient. I will absolutely work with him again and recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales, Educated Sales Reps"

- AOblon

We just bought a 2019 Tiguan and had a great experience with our sales rep and the VW team in general. We were new to VW and wanted to test-drive several makes and models over the past few weeks before making a decision. Travis was great to work with and knowledgeable about all the "technology" questions our kids were most concerned about:). Hopefully they can make a deal with us on an Atlas soon....;).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Jesse Eide

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- zachj01

Great buying experience with Travis! Travis was very thorough in explaining the car and knowledgeable about the VW brand. He was very concerned with making sure all of our objectives were met with regards to the purchase. He also recently helped my Mom purchase a brand new Beetle convertible. Also great buying a car from a true car enthusiast. Truly a wonderful guy and would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,770

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,300

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,300

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,200

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$25,675

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,945

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,345

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,550