About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Brockman.
Travis Brockman
Travis Brockman, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Travis Brockman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

My names Travis. I’m a new Minnesota transplant from a little of everywhere. I’m new to the Volkswagen brand but have had a love for them for years while growing up in Europe. I’ve been in car sales for just over a year now. Previously I served on active duty in the Air Force for 10 years which gave me the privilege to travel all over the world as well as an excellent attention to detail which I use when helping my Guest. My passion is to help make your motoring dreams come true while providing an exceptional experience that is second to none. My goal is always to make someone leave happier than they came.

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Travis Brockman

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream VW"

- marvel85

I spent weeks looking for a Golf SportWagen TDI in the configuration that I wanted. I finally found it here so I was quick to contact them and got a hold of Travis Brockman. I expressed my interest in buying it and explained I had to wait about a week because I was traveling 2,000 miles to pick it up. Travis even went out of his way and put a $500 hold in my behalf. Additionally, he made sure the car was more than ready for me. All I had to do is show up. In the end, I was very happy with the service. I was afraid they would have a lot of hidden fees and that I would end up paying for extra stuff not disclosed prior to, but I found no surprises and the price was fair. I can not recommend both Travis and the dealer enough. Definitely my best car buying experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback about your best car buying experience.Thanks for traveling to do business with our dealership, we're glad you found the perfect Golf! Again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, painless, fast"

- schultzisaiah

Travis made buying my Tiguan a breeze. I knew what I was looking for, and he helped me get the test drive I needed and all the paperwork signed. It was my first time buying a car, and it was about as painless as I could have hoped for! I hope this is the start of a long and happy relationship with Luther Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about working with Travis and the team at our dealership. We're so glad everything went great. Welcome to the Luther VW family, we're glad to have your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance...no problem"

- mustang221965

When we were looking for a new vehicle, we tried our local dealer but they were unable to locate and acquire what we were looking for. A quick Cars.com search resulted in us finding exactly what we wanted at Luther/Burnsville VW. My wife called and by the end of the day we had made our deposit on a 2018 VW Atlas equipped exactly as we wanted. We arrived a week after making the deposit and were met with a smile by our salesman. After a quick test drive of what was to become our new car, we were shown to the finance department and after many signatures, we were on our way in our new Atlas and extremely satisfied Luther/Burnsville customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 08, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're glad to hear that the whole sales and finance process was smooth for you and that you found the perfect Atlas at our dealership. Thank you for your business and your recommendation of our dealership! We hope you love your new Atlas!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Lizoday

Travis Brockman sold both me and my fiancé our second cars ever. Travis was very kind and helpful and we appreciate his help. Burnsville is very lucky to have such an outstanding employee on their team. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Sep 08, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership to shop with, we're so happy that you found 2 great cars for you and your fiancé! We appreciate your feedback about working with Travis and Tom. Enjoy your new vehicles!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Painless "

- Tiggy Girl

I had a very good experience my salesperson went over everything on my car so I know. It took a few months and I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Quinn Engstrom

Sep 04, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

That's great that you found what you were looking for! Thank you for choosing our dealership, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your car!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service Experience!"

- Annesutliff

I went on a Saturday and was immediately introduced with a Sales Rep named Travis; which was surprising because weekends tend to be the busiest. He was very knowledgeable about the different makes and models that Volkswagen's sell and wasn't pushy whatsoever. Not to mention, he was extremely personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a positive and laid back experience. After waiting for finance to meet with me, the Manager Mark came over and introduced himself and congratulated me on my first purchase! These many highlights are worth being mentioned and I would go back for a future purchase over and over again. Exceptional service and experience. Thanks so much to both of you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow

Aug 27, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your great time working with Travis and the rest of the team here at Burnsville VW. Thank you for choosing our dealership to purchase from! Enjoy your car and have a great day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- matty34

Both Travis and Tom were very knowledgeable and so easy to work with. I loved that I could apply for credit prior to our visit to save time. Will definitely recommend dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis Brockman did a great job - love the new used car!"

- franklin1993

Travis Brockman was our awesome salesman! We called ahead, and he personally went out in a rainstorm to make sure the car our 19 yr. old son was interested in was still on the lot and in good condition. Travis was very personable, highly informative and so very patient with our many questions, and he made the buying process a fun, smooth and positive experience! We felt confident with Travis' guidance and the dealership that he represents. Tom Walsh also did a nice job helping us finalize the purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been any better"

- banana

Travis was hands down a pleasure to work with. He was not only a wonderful salesman, but a wonderful human being. He was understanding, personable, and simply a blast to get to talk to. I’m so thankful for Travis turning what WAS a horrible car situation into a super exciting time. I love my Tiguan! The dealership itself was so luxurious and clean and everyone I came into contact with was a total joy. If you need a car, GO HERE. Specially, go to Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Quinn Engstrom

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Travis!"

- sethnoel

Travis was our go-to with our 2012 Jetta Sportwagen TDi purchase. As car enthusiasts, we were searching for a perfect commuter - frugal but fun. Finding a certified-pre-owned TDi is very difficult nowadays, especially one with low miles (41,000!), a manual transmission, and the panoramic sunroof. Travis watchfully kept track of what was coming into inventory and alerted us when the perfect car came available, showing adept follow-up skills. In the meantime, he had us test drive vehicles with similar drive trains so we’d be comfortable placing a deposit for a sight-unseen vehicle. Travis will definitely be getting our repeat business whenever we have Volkswagen needs, and Tom in finance was an absolute delight to work with as well. Travis is efficient, brilliant, friendly, kind, and fun. He mentioned he was new and I never would’ve known! I recommend anyone reading reviews ask for Travis when shopping at Luther Burnsville VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,760

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$31,005

2018 Volkswagen Passat

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A