Travis Houck
Travis Houck at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Travis Houck

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.6
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Travis Houck

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No thanks. I bought a truck. No interest in completing a survey at this time. More

by R.HUNTER.FARRINGTON
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership sold me a car that’s not ready an not worth the current hassle I’m going through with it please don’t go to Ferguson in Norman don’t make the mistake I did. More

by TRUSSINDUSTRYLLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not happy. You kept my sticker on the window of my car I bought. I want it. Mail it to me right away. More

by BILL.DAVIS1947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks were all patient and knowledgeable. The finance group was outstanding. The vehicles was on good shape and a fair price More

by PLUMBOBDLR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The pricing was fair. The finance people were very helpful and patient. The overall experience was professional and fair. More

by PLUMBOBDLR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Stuart was awesome this is the first time I bought a vehicle from a dealership I was in and out didn’t Have to stay there for five hours I would recommend Ferguson to my friends and family More

by NALLJAMES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad and his crew are outstanding. Great customer service as always. Kevin my salesman was fantastic. Bought in the past and will continue to buy there in the future. Thank you very much for everything !! More

by SCHWAG73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the first new vehicle purchase my family has made in quite some time and we were very pleased with the NOT in your face sales approach used by your sales team. More

by JOEHUGHES609
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for your salesman Chris B., service by Mike and staff and parts by Ryan and colleagues. I believe I was lucky to get my new truck! More

by sleeper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought everyone did a great job but when it came to the final price of the truck was different from what the seller told me. The adding on of warranties always is a shock but I do understand it but do More

by Rfleming
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Nichols, Terry Epperson , Heath

1
...

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,988
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,488
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,588
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD