Brad Hornung
Brad Hornung at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Brad Hornung

New Car Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.7
156 Reviews

I am the new car manager here at Ferguson Buick GMC. Our #1 goal, as a team, is to make sure ALL of our customers leave happy. We keep a fun and happy environment and we want to earn your business! Call us anytime (405) 521-5820.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Brad Hornung

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought several vehicles from Ferguson and have had a great experience every time. Brantley and Katy was very helpful answering questions and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone loo More

by LEWISJ0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage in finance was awesome

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the way my daughter and I was treated and this dealership is very big and they took $500 off my trade in just because of a battery issue No I will not recommend this dealership to anyone More

by MWSPOILEDONE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2022

Ferguson Buick GMC responded

We are sad you felt this way we strive to be fair and definitely would never want to mistreat anyone ever. You drove hours to buy a vehicle from out of state because it was that good of a deal and traded in a vehicle that would not start or run. Having no idea exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we deducted $500 from the value.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Katie and she was great. I couldn’t have asked for a better person very knowledgeable and professional. Will buy again from her in the future. More

by James G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arnold, Kenneth Dusang , Katie Glasco

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very person We met a the dealership was helpful and friendly. Great experience! Thank you Ramon! More

by DAVIDMCLAIN41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins, Kenneth Dusang

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team that was very easy to work with. They sold me what I wanted and weren’t pushy to buy more. More

by ROBERT.HANEY6531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bryant

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brantley was amazing! This young man deserves a promotion. Very kind, patient, and attentive! I test drove 5 vehicles before I found the one that git my needs. He was very More

by LOFTIS-P71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth truck I have bought from Fergusons and as always the staff was very friendly and helps full. More

by CORY.CHRISTENSEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive personnel. Great products! Easy and short test & purchase time. I appreciate that. This is the place to buy your car!!! More

by SLSBENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bechtel , Zander

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales, service and finance. Everyone really cares about the customer and goes extra mile! More

by TWHILDEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart, Kevin Lindsay , Gage Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD