About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Nelson.
Travis Nelson
Travis Nelson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Travis Nelson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

As a sales manager with the Kelly Automotive Group, I strive to push for only the best customer service. Whether you are in our showroom or waiting for service, I want you to feel like you are treated with the utmost respect. I have over 15 years of Sales and Customer service experience with a proven track record of success. My number one goal of each day is to provide my customers with only the best experience possible. I am a strong believer in integrity, leadership and strong work ethics. Thank you for reading my reviews and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Travis Nelson

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Shopping"

- Whitey

Michael was extremely interested in helping us find the right vehicle. He showed us vehicles at 2 of the Kelly dealerships. He did not pressure us to make a decision and answered all our questions. He was helpful from start to finish. Travis helped us find the right financing and worked with the price to make the deal. They were both great to deal with and we would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Jeep Overland"

- 30yrJeepOwner

I have been a customer of Kelly Jeep since 1988 and have purchased 7 Jeeps for business and for my family. I wouldn’t buy (and service!) anywhere else! I purchased my latest Jeep Overland from Tony Rago at Kelly. I was very specific as to the model, engine size, and accessories for and-of-model-year 2018. We spent several hours before Tony found the exact car I wanted 3 states away in Virginia—and had transported to PA over Memorial Day weekend. Anthony worked very hard and went the extra 5 miles to find my car about 500 miles away. The commercial discussions were short and quick because the price was fair, the trade-in on my 2006 Overland was fair, and there were no surprises. I highly recommend Kelly Jeep and Anthony Rago specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago, Dave Vrabel

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I LOVE my new Jeep Compass!!!! "

- Danielle Eichelberger

I cannot thank Brian Spangler (salesperson) and Travis Nelson (sales manager) enough!!! I am absolutely IN LOVE with my brand new 2018 Jeep Compass Limited!!! I thought I had given them an impossible challenge but they made it work and got me into a PERFECT vehicle for our family!!! The whole sales process was super laid back and easy too! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND going to Kelly, and of course Brian and Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Spangler

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professioina Service"

- sblong

Professional service, Understood my interest in on vehicle. Tim Sparrow made sure that as had happened in December 2016 I went home in the Jeep I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Steve Parr

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge"

- Rhonda

Love my truck! Would recommend working with Tim and Steve as they are willing to go the extra mile. If you're looking for a different vehicle, stop on in at the Kelly dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Steve Parr

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"one word says it all - "Incredible""

- Scott

I am extremely pleased with everyone I have dealt with in the process of getting my new Jeep. Every time I went to the dealership I was treated with respect, courtesy and patience. Patience particularly stands out for me. I'm the type of person who does not make a decision until I feel totally comfortable with all aspects of the deal. I must say that everyone went above and beyond for me, from the first salesman I met, Anthony Rago, through the sales managers Travis Nelson and Mike Muniz, and then right to the top with General manager Steve Parr himself. They were all AWESOME! I really appreciate their sincerity in helping to make the deal I was looking for in purchasing my new Jeep Cherokee. When it came time to do the usual "pain in the neck paperwork", I was pleasantly greeted by finance manager Blake Caiazzo. Blake is a miracle worker and made the whole experience actually enjoyable. He sincerely looked out for the best interest in me and making the final aspect of the deal the best it could possibly be. As for service of your new vehicle, Thadd is the man! Thadd is always so nice and "listens" to you whenever you need anything in service. He will make sure that whatever your new car needs, it will be taken care of right. If you're looking for a used vehicle, you will be really happy when you get to the sales manager Dave LaBar. Dave is the nicest, most honest, used sales person you will ever meet. He always has the best interest in the customer and always treats you with utmost respect and honesty. Meeting Dave for the first time is one of the main reasons I continued to go back to Kelly when I was looking to purchase a new car. So, thank you Dave, for helping me to meet the rest of your dedicated and sincere sales team. I want to thank everyone for doing everything they did to make me a loyal customer at Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Emmaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- SamAdams28

Going from a 2 door coup to an SUV was a tough decision for me. Luckily, Tim quickly located EXACTLY the options I was looking for and relocated a vehicle easily to the dealership within around 2 business days. He took the time to go over the car features throroughly and gave me many opportunities for questions and concerns about my new car. The dealership was able to provide me with many financing options and heard me out about what I wanted when it came time to decide. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer sales consultant :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Blake Caiazzo

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Renagade "

- Jeep Donna 58

Tim and all the folks at Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge ram, we're very helpful polite and considerate of my needs. I would recommend that team to anybody and I am to all my friends thanks again for all your excellent help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Pleased with the Sale Execution at Kelly Chrysler"

- JG

I am interested in offering a few comments about my experience buying a brand new Pacifica van from Kelly Chrysler Jeep. I visited seven car dealerships including Kelly Chrysler Jeep and found the majority of salespeople had many fine characteristics; with a few not so fine. Frankly, five of the seven dealerships were represented by sales people who I thought obviously enjoyed their occupation in sales. Sadly, the impression I got from two of the dealerships I walked out of was that they should overhaul their sales staff, including the management. The worst one caused me to feel that any new car sales they made to the public were more of an accidental occurrence, as opposed to an intended goal. One of the chief reasons I settled on buying a new Chrysler Pacifica at Kelly Chrysler Jeep was because of how truly sophisticated and goal oriented the entire Kelly sales team was. Everyone at Kelly really executed at a very high level, representing their product line and their company’s goals. First and foremost was the salesman who played the key role, Anthony Drago. He was brilliant, helpful and knowledgeable, from start to finish. And then there are the highest compliments to the Service Operations Manager, Dan Moyer; the Sales Manager, Travis Nelson, and of course, the General Manager, Steve Parr, all very impressive gentlemen. I am really enjoying my new Pacifica. The biggest surprise has been the fuel mileage number. At this point, I have driven my Pacifica over 400 miles, two thirds stop and go, local traffic, and one third highway driving. The dash board information on mileage indicates that the vehicle is averaging about 5 miles more per gallon than my trade-in. So now I own perhaps the 6th or 7th Chrysler van over the last some 25 years or more. And it was the Kelly team led by Anthony Drago that kept me in a Chrysler product. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago, Dan Moyer, Steve Parr , SaleSales Manager, Travis Nelson, and General Manager, Steve Parr.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"``Lee was accomodating and friendly, & found our car.."

- Almacm48

Lee helped us decide just what options we wanted and found the Pacifica that fit all our criteria. When it wasn't on their lot Travis found our red Pacifica at another dealership and we had it in 4 business days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Lee Hanna

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$48,215

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,080

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,160

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,815

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,085