About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Nelson.
Travis Nelson
Travis Nelson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Travis Nelson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

As a sales manager with the Kelly Automotive Group, I strive to push for only the best customer service. Whether you are in our showroom or waiting for service, I want you to feel like you are treated with the utmost respect. I have over 15 years of Sales and Customer service experience with a proven track record of success. My number one goal of each day is to provide my customers with only the best experience possible. I am a strong believer in integrity, leadership and strong work ethics. Thank you for reading my reviews and I hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Travis Nelson

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Irishkat1

We had a great experience working with Travis Nelson. He was laid back gave us space and Zero pressure. The whole process was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle pleasant salesman"

- Donbod71

Travis and team very helpful. Pain free good price. Never thought I could buy a truck in 2 hours!! Will definitely be sending people in the market here. Thank you again Travis and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service Visit"

- Tony C

Service was completed ahead of time and the service team was very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend both the service and sales time to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 200"

- chris62

I don't remember which female I talked to but she was very nasty unprofessional dint what to help me at all treated me as if I knew nothing about vehicles she seemed to care less about the dealership want the buyer to feel wanted or satisfied, could have cared less about helping solve my problem (and it wasn't even a big problem) I really hate to think about dealing with this person if something serious would happen. but Travis was great to work with he understood the problem and we can to a conclusion, hes a great saleperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parr

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place and the best people"

- Jose Ivan

Ive been there now three times, all three times my sales person and the manager Jeff have been able to help me in ways no one else could. Spending hours trying to find me best deal and negotiating to staying after hours to do my paper work. This is my last vechile hopefully for a good while but i wont go to no other place. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ring

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Shopping"

- Whitey

Michael was extremely interested in helping us find the right vehicle. He showed us vehicles at 2 of the Kelly dealerships. He did not pressure us to make a decision and answered all our questions. He was helpful from start to finish. Travis helped us find the right financing and worked with the price to make the deal. They were both great to deal with and we would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Jeep Overland"

- 30yrJeepOwner

I have been a customer of Kelly Jeep since 1988 and have purchased 7 Jeeps for business and for my family. I wouldn’t buy (and service!) anywhere else! I purchased my latest Jeep Overland from Tony Rago at Kelly. I was very specific as to the model, engine size, and accessories for and-of-model-year 2018. We spent several hours before Tony found the exact car I wanted 3 states away in Virginia—and had transported to PA over Memorial Day weekend. Anthony worked very hard and went the extra 5 miles to find my car about 500 miles away. The commercial discussions were short and quick because the price was fair, the trade-in on my 2006 Overland was fair, and there were no surprises. I highly recommend Kelly Jeep and Anthony Rago specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago, Dave Vrabel

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I LOVE my new Jeep Compass!!!! "

- Danielle Eichelberger

I cannot thank Brian Spangler (salesperson) and Travis Nelson (sales manager) enough!!! I am absolutely IN LOVE with my brand new 2018 Jeep Compass Limited!!! I thought I had given them an impossible challenge but they made it work and got me into a PERFECT vehicle for our family!!! The whole sales process was super laid back and easy too! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND going to Kelly, and of course Brian and Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Spangler

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professioina Service"

- sblong

Professional service, Understood my interest in on vehicle. Tim Sparrow made sure that as had happened in December 2016 I went home in the Jeep I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Steve Parr

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge"

- Rhonda

Love my truck! Would recommend working with Tim and Steve as they are willing to go the extra mile. If you're looking for a different vehicle, stop on in at the Kelly dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Steve Parr

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,480