Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trent Williams.
Trent Williams
Trent Williams at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Trent Williams

Client Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Premier customer service and product knowledge

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Trent Williams

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third purchase from Cook county Ford was as good an..."

- touchtonjohn Verified Customer

My third purchase from Cook county Ford was as good an experience as my first I will continue to shop at CCF and highly recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Mar 31, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your review, John! Thank you for all three purchases! We hope that you will continue to do business with us for many years to come! Thanks again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service...."

- jluke515 Verified Customer

Painless buying experience. Friendly customer service. Not pushy at all. I was in and out fairly quick with exception of waiting on credit approval it was a fast process. The whole store was friendly and helpful and they never tried to sell me something I didn’t want. I felt in control of the car buying process. Thumbs up from this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the thumbs up! We appreciate your business! I'm glad your patience was rewarded with such a great experience! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked..."

- newlifebcpastor Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Brandon and Trent worked together to help my wife and I find the right truck. Kyle was very professional during the financing process. An A+ experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I would love to take credit for helping you in the finance office but that was actually all Trevor in there. We try our best to provide a great experience for everyone that enters our lot so we're so glad that you are happy with us! Please let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to..."

- charliemcrews Verified Customer

Ezceptional knowledge of their inventory and able to customize it to what my wife and I were looking for. Everyone we dealt with shared the same desire to go ‘above and beyond’ to help us! A wonderful experience Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

It was our pleasure helping you and your wife get the truck you wanted, equipped the way you needed! It is always great to see you! Please come again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for..."

- CHERYLFISETTE Verified Customer

Cook Ford has always been the only place to go for excellent sales service and friendship! We enjoy our new Ford Flex and hope to be in cook county Ford for all our service and other Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and friendship! We're glad to hear that you love the Flex and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a great car buying experience.... this a..."

- chris.catti Verified Customer

It was such a great car buying experience.... this a usually never the case. Trent and Trevor were top notch with their professionalism and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Oct 07, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Chris! We changed the car buying experience back in 1993 with our Bottom Line Price and we will NEVER go back to that other, dreadful, way! Trent and Trevor are key assets to our team and we are glad that you took the time to share with us! Come see us again when you need to upgrade! Enjoy your new truck! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best by far had been every where looking when I..."

- ashleyking2692 Verified Customer

The best by far had been every where looking when I looked in the window and seen the price I said sign me up have been telling everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Aug 25, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Awesome! We are so glad that we were able to assist you with your latest purchase! Please come back to see us again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far no issues at all either the people. All of them..."

- blair76fire Verified Customer

So far no issues at all either the people. All of them seem genuinely happy to help you. They worked me in got it done and got me out. What more could I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us with these great comments! If we can help you again anytime soon, please let us know! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- dcochranrealtor Verified Customer

I basically purchased the vehicle online and Trevor & Trent met us in Perry with the vehicle. Both were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took their time showing us how everything worked. Great experience all around - and I got a vehicle that I LOVE! It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Jul 09, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience! We just love it when a plan comes together! We're so glad that we could help out! Please consider us again for your future vehicle needs! We'll be right here ! That's Adel Baby! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very..."

- KEVINLOUBIER Verified Customer

Cook county Ford rate on top of the chart,very knowledgeable and help full,there down to earth people and don’t push you to buy,they think of the customer no the pushy type,they are number one in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We appreciate the excellent review and wonderful compliments, Kevin! We are always here for you! Let us know when you need us again! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,471

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$18,471

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,962

2020 Ford F-150

$35,962

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,798

2021 Ford F-150

$50,798

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,821

2021 Ford F-150

$50,821

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,476

2021 Ford F-150

$44,476