Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tysaun Reed.
Tysaun Reed
Tysaun Reed at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Tysaun Reed

Service Advisor

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Tysaun Reed

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business with Lugoff Chevrolet was fast and friendly...."

- robflorez1979 Verified Customer

Business with Lugoff Chevrolet was fast and friendly. Having made many vehicle purchase from various other dealers, I definitely recommend visiting Lugoff Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahmik McDonald

Feb 25, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rob, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rahmik, Tysaun, and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great visit and service was done in a timely..."

- PETESTOKE1 Verified Customer

Had a great visit and service was done in a timely manner. No appointment was needed and I was in and out. Would recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Chevy has friendly staff, Tysaun keeps you in the..."

- rcarlson187 Verified Customer

Lugoff Chevy has friendly staff, Tysaun keeps you in the loop on progress of repairs, this dealership does a good job with repairing vehicle.I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there! Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed working with Tysaun. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over..."

- f.rollin Verified Customer

I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over 35 years. They have an excellent service department. Always willing to to take care of you. Joe always does an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Joe and the Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they fixed all the issues with my used car..."

- E.L. Verified Customer

Great service, they fixed all the issues with my used car and even helped me find out about an extended warranty on my car that I didn’t know I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Stephens

Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

E.L, Thank you for your very kind review. Tysaun, Austin, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I would like to say is that the service from your..."

- stevegreen00001955 Verified Customer

All I would like to say is that the service from your employees were very friendly, and they were very attentive by being friendly and courteous. They kept me informed about what were going on with the servicing of my vehicle. I have no problem about having my vehicles worked on again. The employees out front the salesman’s they we’re always trying to get me to buy a vehicle. I took a few of there business card

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Steve, for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. Quick to determine what the..."

- alfredo.reyna89 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. Quick to determine what the need of the vehicle was and order the parts immediately. Up front with time table for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept is extremely good. Tysaun Reed is to be..."

- rgc11b Verified Customer

Service Dept is extremely good. Tysaun Reed is to be commended for prompt, efficient attention to resolving my issue. I have used this dealership for over 30 years and have always been 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your long-time business! It's great to hear that our service department has provided you with such outstanding customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,149

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,149

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,253

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,253