Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyson Bowman
Tyson Bowman at Wilson Motor Company
Refer Me

Tyson Bowman

Sales

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

I am from a small town in Idaho and in a small town you get to the point. if you get caught telling stories in a small town it will make it on the front page of the local paper, so it is best to be an honest person. I believe if I have to sell you a car then we obviously have not found the right car for you. Car buying should be fun and easy and that is how I like to keep it.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Tyson Bowman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, clean and professional..."

- Hothsierra

Very easy to work with, clean and professional environment! Tyson made the whole process so easy and no stress at all. We absolutely love our truck! I don't remember the others that helped as well but they were great to work with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson was happy to help answered all questions openly and..."

- MSpidey

Tyson was happy to help answered all questions openly and honestly. If he didn't know the answer, he tracked it down for us. Of the three dealerships we have visited in Cache Valley, this was by far the best experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we are happy to hear that Tyson went above and beyond to make sure you had all the information necessary to make your decisions. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson was great to work with! He was very helpful over..."

- Rybaldwin

Tyson was great to work with! He was very helpful over the phone prior to us going to the dealership. He had the vehicle ready to go when we arrived and the purchase process was very smooth!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience with Tyson. If there is anything we can do in the future don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so in love with my new truck! thanks Tyson for all..."

- Skylar.White

I am so in love with my new truck! thanks Tyson for all your help and why do I have to type so many words to say thanks? If you're gonna buy a car or a truck, go see Tyson at Wilson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for the review, and recommendation. We will pass on the kind words to Tyson. We hope you are loving your new truck! Have a great day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson is the best! You won't find anyone more honest or..."

- jessica.dunyon

Tyson is the best! You won't find anyone more honest or upstanding. I was super stressed about buying a car and he let me drive several just to be sure I was making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are so happy to her Tyson went above and beyond to make sure you found the perfect car. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We are always happy to help. We hope you have a great day!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t know what to expect when I showed up at the..."

- tylaudy

I didn’t know what to expect when I showed up at the dealership. I was pleasantly surprised at how honest and professional they were. Everything was very straightforward and I understood exactly what was happening throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson Bowman was very kind and no pressure he made me..."

- Chipdude

Tyson Bowman was very kind and no pressure he made me feel very comfortable and let me take my time in my decision. He walked me step by step and he also made me feel like I was his most important customer. When I need another car or when a friend needs a car I will go back or send my friend to see Tyson Bowman at Wilson Motor Company.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Maleia Titus

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest with us. Willing to work with us. Very satisfied..."

- Johnson.jimmyp

Honest with us. Willing to work with us. Very satisfied with everything. Did not feel pressured. Happy the gave me the very best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review, and kind words. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were met at the door. They were Vary friendly, clean..."

- Dixon-77

We were met at the door. They were Vary friendly, clean and nice appearance, helpful, great communication. Start to the point no xxxxxxxxx, heat experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen , Zack Saxton

Feb 16, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are glad to hear you had a good experience with our sales team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, low-pressure dealer. These guys still do the..."

- buzaggie

Excellent, low-pressure dealer. These guys still do the little things to make car buying a great experience. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Wilson, and always come back. Special shout out this time to Tyson and Zach who made this the smoothest experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton

Feb 16, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your continued business, and are happy to hear it keeps getting better. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results