About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyson Bowman.
Tyson Bowman
Tyson Bowman, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Tyson Bowman

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

I am from a small town in Idaho and in a small town you get to the point. if you get caught telling stories in a small town it will make it on the front page of the local paper, so it is best to be an honest person. I believe if I have to sell you a car then we obviously have not found the right car for you. Car buying should be fun and easy and that is how I like to keep it.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Tyson Bowman

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bitchin"

- Dragonmutha

These guys were quick, friendly, not pushy. Offered minimal after- market products that brought value to our purchase and lifestyle. Simply put they were Bitchin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with the sales staff."

- happy driver Verified Customer

The sales staff was friendly and I didn't feel pressured. It was a good experience and I would come back to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!!!"

- RDM_Horses Verified Customer

They are so nice and friendly, found us exactly what we were looking for, in a price range that was perfect for us. We were very pleased these guys are fantastic! They were helpful in every aspect of our purchase, great dealership and wonderful used cars in great condition, great prices and great to work with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Shaun Kurek

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found what I wanted and my color. "

- Sorensen sandy345

Great experience, very helpful in my buying a new vehicle. All my questions were answered. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Wilson motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, simple, no hassle experience."

- Kami93

I am 25 and haven't had a car in years and finally decided it was time. I went to Wilson Motor first and they asked simple questions of my budget and what I was looking for in a car. I loved the first one they showed me. Went to a few other dealerships to see all my options and ended up going back same day to buy the first car offered. I never felt pressured and everyone I spoke to was very down to earth and chill which made me feel comfortable, like they were trying to help me find what I really wanted and not just make a sale. I never thought I'd buy the first car I looked at on the first day of looking but here we are! I'm happy both with the car and also the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyson Bowman is the man"

- Sidjen

Came looking for a car and we were able to get into a great car. Tyson was very friendly and helpful with things that we had questions on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- ariadnamena32 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Tyson and Wilson Motors. Great experience just like before. They listened to me and found the vehicle I was looking for and at a price I could afford. We will continue to let others know about wilson motor company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Dave Petersen

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- maxima

Filling out the finance application online definitely saved time! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Tyson answered every question and made sure that everything was understood. He was very good to work with in my first time buying a car. I'm very pleased with my purchase :). The only complaint I had was with my sunroof. Tyson said he would see that it gets fixed and so far it works perfectly and Dave was extremely fast with the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome experience. Made it very easy."

- Lawson567

Tyson was such a great help! Answered questions and did not presssure me. Very helpful. Highly recommend this auto dealer. I had no hassles and the staff especially Tyson was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- Missy1313

The employeebDave was very helpful and understanding of our questions.Our salesman was very polite and was a pleasure to work with. We are definitely telling people of our experience. it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Nate Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results