About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyson Bowman.
Tyson Bowman
Tyson Bowman, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Tyson Bowman

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

I am from a small town in Idaho and in a small town you get to the point. if you get caught telling stories in a small town it will make it on the front page of the local paper, so it is best to be an honest person. I believe if I have to sell you a car then we obviously have not found the right car for you. Car buying should be fun and easy and that is how I like to keep it.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Tyson Bowman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyson Bowman is the man"

- Sidjen

Came looking for a car and we were able to get into a great car. Tyson was very friendly and helpful with things that we had questions on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- ariadnamena32 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Tyson and Wilson Motors. Great experience just like before. They listened to me and found the vehicle I was looking for and at a price I could afford. We will continue to let others know about wilson motor company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Dave Petersen

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- maxima

Filling out the finance application online definitely saved time! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Tyson answered every question and made sure that everything was understood. He was very good to work with in my first time buying a car. I'm very pleased with my purchase :). The only complaint I had was with my sunroof. Tyson said he would see that it gets fixed and so far it works perfectly and Dave was extremely fast with the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome experience. Made it very easy."

- Lawson567

Tyson was such a great help! Answered questions and did not presssure me. Very helpful. Highly recommend this auto dealer. I had no hassles and the staff especially Tyson was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- Missy1313

The employeebDave was very helpful and understanding of our questions.Our salesman was very polite and was a pleasure to work with. We are definitely telling people of our experience. it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Nate Wilson

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, they made it quick, and easy!"

- chrislarson78 Verified Customer

I had heard from friends and family that these guys are the best to deal with in the area. They made everything seem effortless and comfortable. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Carz

I came in and knew which car I wanted to see so I found a person to help and we were off to test drive it and I ended up with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy"

- Kemo81

Very enjoyable group of people, know how to have fun and joke rather than all business. Sales are quite knowledgable about the vehicles on the lot, and not so pushy like some salesman can be thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kurek , Sales manager Dave

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Lockwood3269

They were very helpful once we arrived. I had already settled on the price before we arrived over the phone, and there was no more haggling or pushy behavior for add-ons or warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- caththegr8

Love the guys here at Wilson Motor in Logan! Do yourself a favor and give this dealership a visit. Shopping for a new or used car? They will help you every step of the way! Super friendly and super easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Kyle Hansen

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results