About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ubaldo Rodriguez.
Ubaldo Rodriguez
Ubaldo Rodriguez, Sales Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.8

Ubaldo Rodriguez

Sales Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Ubaldo Rodriguez

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ehab best sales person I ever worked with"

- trizzo71

Ehab was the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with in the 40 years I have been buying new cars. His presentation skills are excellent and he takes the un easiness out of buying a car and makes it a great experience Ehab is a 5 star salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref, Tim Murray

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great review, Trizzo71! Ehab is truly an exceptional salesman and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i love my Subaru!!"

- Elleng

From the moment I made contact with Gerald Subaru, I felt valued. I knew what I wanted and John Pryor delivered and then some. He is knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Was not planning on doing anything that day as I still had 2 more months on my current lease. But he made it make sense for me to act now. I absolutely loved my experience from Cynthia to Steve to John to Tim. Thank you!! I love my Subaru!!!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hi Elleng, and thank you for this great review! I’m very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your Subaru! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly Easy"

- Beezy

After visiting several other dealerships looking for my perfect next vehicle, Gerald Subaru of Naperville was a blessing. At the other dealerships I visited I was lied to by a salesperson trying to sell me something I was not interested in buying. Even going so far as to say that a feature I didn't want was in all models of that vehicle when in truth it was not. And at another I was put under pressure to buy a different model that was not the one I wanted. But then I found my way to Gerald Subaru where I met Kelly. I can not emphasize enough how important it is to me that I feel like my needs are listened to and not feel pressured or rushed into something. I told her what I was looking for and I knew what I was willing to spend. I came away with a great car at a very fair price. It really felt like they wanted to give me everything I wanted, it was honestly the easiest car buying experience everyone should have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Kelly Thomas

Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your truly exceptional experience with us, Beezy! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase Experience"

- S&L

We are not experienced new car buyers and our MO has been to keep a car until it is no longer drivable. It is nice to have no car payment even though the cost of keeping an older car safe and operational is some times considerable. It was time to look at a new car finally and we decided to shop for a Subaru Forester after hearing glowing reports from friends and family members about their experience with Subaru. Using some online help, we met with salesmen from two local dealers. We bought the vehicle from Gerald Subaru of Naperville with Michael Price being our sales rep. Mike was excellent. He was very well informed about the product, was patient with our hesitance in buying a new car at all and made the whole deal a very good experience. We also were happy with the treatment we received from the business office and everyone else we had contact with at the dealer. We will recommend Michael to anyone we know that is shopping for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville! I’m very happy to hear of your truly exceptional experience with Michael! We appreciate your recommendation as well. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car"

- newcar

I went to Gerald Subaru to look at a new Outback, I was comparing it to the Nissan Rogue. After test driving it and going back and forth to Nissan, I was able to put a deal together with Eddy's help and purchase a 2019 Outback. Eddy and Ubaldo were both very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend Gerald Subaru to anyone looking for a new Subaru. They have great inventory, a lovely showroom and a very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana , Cora, who helped me with new car orientation was also very patient in explaining all the information about the vehicle.

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and efficient!"

- Julie2019

Just purchased my first Subaru from Gerald Subaru Naperville. Ricardo, my sales person, was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient from start to finish! I left with the car that best fit my needs at a price I could afford. Many thanks to all the team members at GSN for making my first Subaru purchase a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- MAS

I had a great experience with my Sale Associate, Jeffery Walker. Also, the team working on providing me the best deal on my purchase of an Ascent Touring Subaru. Jeffery and Ricardo plus management were very courteous and never pressured me to purchase. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service, professionalism and quality of the dealership. I am really enjoying my Subaru Ascent Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you MAS, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people take the pain out of car shopping. "

- Imukie2

This is the second Subaru vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership. Our first purchase went smoothly enough, especially compared to other purchases I’ve made. This purchase was a 2019 Forester. To make a long story short, I love the car, love the dealership and the sales team I had. They went above and beyond in addressing whatever needs and questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for a great price!"

- Happycustomer47

Traditional dealership. Reasonable prices. Good customer service. It took a little time to do the paperwork and get a cosigner and all that but that is to be expected. Otherwise a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Chuck Dziak - cdziak@geraldauto.com

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- Vish

This is the second review in a space of a few days. We decided to go from leasing a Forester to buying it outright. I have to commend the way the accepted this change and got the paperwork complete. I spoke to Anthony Mazany and explained our reasons and he had the papers ready for us in a couple of days. We went in and Ubaldo Rodriguez completed the formalities. Both were very professional about it and we went away happy. We had usually avoided dealing with dealerships in the past but the Gerald Subaru experience was a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Dec 03, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199