Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Uriel Ramirez.
Uriel Ramirez
Uriel Ramirez at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Uriel Ramirez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Uriel Ramirez

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uriel!!!! "

- ppnut1980

My experience here was incredible. Uriel did everything it took to get me a great deal and definitely fought hard for me. I recommend Uriel to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. Great customer service! He even met w me again because I couldn't figure out all the features on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Uriel. We're happy to hear you had an incredible experience with Uriel and our team! Congratulations on your new Nissan!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst nissan service department in Sacramento area"

- Ed saffar

Worst nissan service department in Sacramento Area no appointment and no professional attitude, they hire young people with no experience in cars only they will keep pushing you to give them good rivew to make someone happy in the upper management went to roseville Nissan and they were just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis, Jeff Stoughton, Jose Padilla, Guillermo Padilla, Monse Cortes, Shalvin Deo, Steve Hoang, Jeremy Ferguson

Aug 30, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ed, This is EJ Delano, service manager here at Nissan of Elk Grove. I just gave you a call and left a voicemail. We truly value our customers and pride ourselves on a high level of service. I'd love to speak with you about your last service in July. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience 916-405-5159

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful!"

- Lovinmycar55

I Love this place! From start to finish...so helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and best deals! Came back for second car! Great staff! Thank you John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs, John Ryan Driebe

Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with John Ryan and the rest of our staff. Congratulations on your new Nissan and your great deal! We'll see you for the next one!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! "

- Dani

Very satisfied with my purchase. All employees were very friendly and patient. They gave me time to think and didn’t pressure me into buying a car. I left with two! Will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Mitchelle Soneja

Mar 04, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dani, Thanks for the awesome review. We are so happy we could be there to provide you such excellent service. We look forward to continuing our friendship for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice sales folks"

- Maxima_Gun

Khan Ho & Uriel were both quite helpful in getting my car ready. Maxima was missing the license plate brackets and they helped have it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho

Mar 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Khan and Uriel. We value your business and are always here to help when you need. Happy motoring.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST customer service "

- jsoleeee

I came into this dealership not knowing exactly what I needed to keep my Jeep in tact knowing it takes a lot to keep up with the maintenance, especially buying it used. Luckily I was able to work with Uriel who was kind enough to sit with me answering all questions that possibly came to mind. Will definitely be returning to this dealership later on to work with him specially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you sharing your 5-star experience with Uriel. It's great to hear he answered all your questions and made you feel comfortable with your purchase. Thank you for your business!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Rogue"

- Jose209.jl

Want to tanks Edwin Uriel and Sang come from Merced looking for a good deal and in lest than 20 minutes have my deal done excellent customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Edwin Escamilla

Mar 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jose, Congrats on your vehicle purchase! We truly appreciate you making the drive down from Merced. Your time and business is truly valuable to us. If you ever have any questions, give us a call.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- syl123

The customer service that this dealership provides is of top quality! I had so many questions and was not sure what it was that I was looking for exactly, but Uriel was very patient and went above and beyond answering the questions I had and provided me with additional information that would come in handy when it came time to making my decision. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your high recommendation. It's so wonderful to hear Uriel exceeded all expectations and was very helpful during your search. We value your business and the relationship ahead!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- suvfun

Excellent dealer!! We have been buying cars here since 2008 and have always received top treatment. We just bought 2 new cars this past weekend and as expected our overall experience was A+!!! Uriel and Lucy went above and beyond to ensure we got what we wanted and were satisfied. Definitely recommended for best in class service! Also special call-out to Deann (Finance rep covering from Mazda next door). She was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes , Deann (Finance)

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the kind words! We have the best, most loyal customers and we truly appreciate your repeat business. Enjoy your TWO new vehciles!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Nissan Altima"

- Jacky_w

The 2017 Nissan Altima I purchased on 5/23/2017 is the first brand new car I have ever purchased. My experience at Elk Grove Nissan was top notch. It was probably even the most fastest efficient purchase of a car I have made. Uriel took us for a test drive and wad beryl knowledgeable about the inventory. He was helpful and not at all pushy which, of course, is the reputation. Darian helped me get the exact color of car insurance wanted, and I couldn't be more excited. I don't feel like I settled in any aspect. He was also incredibly knowledgeable about all the inventory. The team was very impressive and friendly. I also had my 2 kids under the age of five with us and we felt welcome and the staff even made sure we had snacks available. Jambert, who we signed papers with was sharp and elaborated on any concerns we had and even gave my kids highlighters to draw with. They followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase. I really appreciate being able to ask them any question, no matter how "silly" I think it is. Overall, amazing experience and I would highly recommend the team to anyone looking for a fun, easy experience of car shipping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Darian Lim

May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jacky, Congratulations on your first new car purchase, how exciting! It's so great to hear Uriel, Darian and Jambert took such great care of you. We appreciate your business and are here if you ever have any additional questions (none of them are silly, we're here to help!).

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870