About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dimitra Anastasopoulous.
Dimitra Anastasopoulous
Dimitra Anastasopoulous, Audi Exclusive Service Consultant, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Dimitra Anastasopoulous

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience "

- Wishcar

When your check engine light comes on, you assume it’s a minor fix. In my case, it turned out to be a major engine issue with coolant leaking into the engine harness. This now entailed a major repair cost which I didn’t think based on a car with low mileage and not overused should have happened. With the help of the service department,they were able to work with Audi corporate to help alleviate this. The parts were covered by Audi and the repair was done at a fair price. Evan and Dimitra were great at supporting this issue through Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Singham

Nov 06, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dimitra Anastasopoulos : Top notch!"

- Demarcomsu

It's always very hard to find good employees that create memorable experiences. Dimitra is not only high skilled but extremely sincere and passionate. She exudes the Audi brand and exceeds my expectations of the brand. It doesnt get much better than her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10k mile maintenance"

- Beneficial

The entire experience at the dealership was wonderful. From my personal service advisor to the technician to the person cleaning the car everything was excellent I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceptional+proactive service from Evan and Dimitria"

- JohnM

My expectations are continually exceeded when working with Evan and Dimitria. Their entire service team is top notch as well. Great communication skills and always work to wow the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Singham

Oct 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

John, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi SS Service Department is Miles above the rest "

- Mrdc60

Came in after a very serious tire blowout. Not only did I have a bent rim, but Audi found 3 more bent rims on the car. Dimitra was diligent and helped make sure that my warranty on my vehicle covered it. She saved me over $2000.00 and it reempnasized the fact that Audi SS is committed to ensuring that their customers feel appreciated and taken care of in times of distress like this. Brittany was a consummate professional and so very helpful. Whenever I need to have my vehicle serviced she takes great care of me and makes sure that I want for nothing. She made sure that I had a replacement vehicle loaner as soon as I arrived so that I didn’t have to wait. Overall, Evan S and his Audi SS Service department are amazing. 2 of these great people who I was fortunate enough to work with were Dimitra and Brittany. Make sure when you go there, ask for them. Regards, Mario C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Saunders

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're happy you found Dimitra and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied! "

- Bunny

I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my Audi A3 ! Worked with Dimitra Who kept me updated at all times. thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- WOLVERINE

We drive all the way from Reston to Silver spring for service. The service crew is amazing and one special advisor is by far the best of the best. Dimitra is charismatic and up to date on product knowledge. i recommend her to all my Friends and family with Audi’s. Thank you Dimitra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Saunders

Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Clourcey

Dimitra was so awesome! She was really helpful with all of my questions. I have done research on Audis but still had so many questions. She was so professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Dangerr23

Very pleasant and comfortable. Professional service and very knowledgeable. Parts were in stock and did not have to wait too long. The vehicle was given back washed and vacuumed. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sarecky, Sunil Deonarain

Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Snell3

Excellent and courteous service. Went out of yhe way to make sure i was updated. Found a way to arrange a rental at last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$52,590