About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dimitra Anastasopoulous.
Dimitra Anastasopoulous
Dimitra Anastasopoulous, Audi Exclusive Service Consultant, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dimitra Anastasopoulous

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi SS Service Department is Miles above the rest "

- Mrdc60

Came in after a very serious tire blowout. Not only did I have a bent rim, but Audi found 3 more bent rims on the car. Dimitra was diligent and helped make sure that my warranty on my vehicle covered it. She saved me over $2000.00 and it reempnasized the fact that Audi SS is committed to ensuring that their customers feel appreciated and taken care of in times of distress like this. Brittany was a consummate professional and so very helpful. Whenever I need to have my vehicle serviced she takes great care of me and makes sure that I want for nothing. She made sure that I had a replacement vehicle loaner as soon as I arrived so that I didn’t have to wait. Overall, Evan S and his Audi SS Service department are amazing. 2 of these great people who I was fortunate enough to work with were Dimitra and Brittany. Make sure when you go there, ask for them. Regards, Mario C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Saunders

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're happy you found Dimitra and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied! "

- Bunny

I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my Audi A3 ! Worked with Dimitra Who kept me updated at all times. thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- WOLVERINE

We drive all the way from Reston to Silver spring for service. The service crew is amazing and one special advisor is by far the best of the best. Dimitra is charismatic and up to date on product knowledge. i recommend her to all my Friends and family with Audi’s. Thank you Dimitra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Saunders

Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Clourcey

Dimitra was so awesome! She was really helpful with all of my questions. I have done research on Audis but still had so many questions. She was so professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Dangerr23

Very pleasant and comfortable. Professional service and very knowledgeable. Parts were in stock and did not have to wait too long. The vehicle was given back washed and vacuumed. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sarecky, Sunil Deonarain

Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Snell3

Excellent and courteous service. Went out of yhe way to make sure i was updated. Found a way to arrange a rental at last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Monica269

Everyone at this service center is so helpful. I always have very reliable service when I bring my car here. I have gone to other Audi centers in the past and this one is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service our staff provides, Monica! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Dmitra solves everything "

- Mom21

Service is always great but Dmitra quickly resolves any questions or problems so I never worry! I had an emergency and she helped me calmly and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit to Audi silver spring"

- Iqbal65

Dimitra was excellent. She is always so helpful and is always willing to go that extra distance for her customers. She is also very friendly kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Yems

Audi of Silver Spring service dept. are very professional and dedicated to their customers. If there is an issue with customers' satisfaction, they will go "Above and Beyond" to rectify the situation in a timely manner. For the first time a few weeks ago, I dropped off my A8 for major services, and there was a technical problem with the messaging app they use to provide clients a real-time update on their car; which resulted in them not notifying me after deciding to keep the car overnight. Even though the reason for keeping my overnight was due to unavailability of necessary parts to fix the car, they took responsibility for the brief, break in communication that transpired. They washed, cleaned and refueled my car, free-of-charge after the service was completed the next day and delivered the car, in the rain, to my apartment. Thank you, Evan, for your leadership, and Dimitra, for your professionalism and for handling a frustrating situation with patience and smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Singham

Jun 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190