About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Singham.
Evan Singham
Evan Singham, Service Director, Audi Silver Spring
4.8

Evan Singham

Service Director

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Evan Singham

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience "

- Wishcar

When your check engine light comes on, you assume it’s a minor fix. In my case, it turned out to be a major engine issue with coolant leaking into the engine harness. This now entailed a major repair cost which I didn’t think based on a car with low mileage and not overused should have happened. With the help of the service department,they were able to work with Audi corporate to help alleviate this. The parts were covered by Audi and the repair was done at a fair price. Evan and Dimitra were great at supporting this issue through Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Nov 06, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional service!"

- Anonymous

Julie Yoo was very knowledgeable. The service staff was top notch. If you have an Audi, you need to service it at Audi Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Yoo

Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceptional+proactive service from Evan and Dimitria"

- JohnM

My expectations are continually exceeded when working with Evan and Dimitria. Their entire service team is top notch as well. Great communication skills and always work to wow the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Oct 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

John, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t bring your car to this dealership"

- Janet25

They are very unprofessional and don’t care about their customers AT ALL! You trust that your car is going to be in good hands bringing it for service to your local dealership and they ruin your car, and the worse part is that they don’t want to be liable. Honestly the worst experience of my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiGiovanni

Jul 02, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We have been trying to reach you to by phone to discuss this situation. Your car was bought to us with evidence of previous water intrusion into the cabin. Water intrusion is somewhat common with convertibles as the convertible top ages, or if the vehicle is not maintained by keeping the water drains clear of debris. This appears to be the original convertible top on a 14 year old car and we found twigs and debris in some of the drain holes as well as several holes in the convertible top. The water intrusion has caused the electrical issues that is being experienced. Our Service and Parts Operations Director, Jay Sponseller, would like to speak to you. Please contact Jay at 301-890-4687 or jsponseller@mileone.com.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Yems

Audi of Silver Spring service dept. are very professional and dedicated to their customers. If there is an issue with customers' satisfaction, they will go "Above and Beyond" to rectify the situation in a timely manner. For the first time a few weeks ago, I dropped off my A8 for major services, and there was a technical problem with the messaging app they use to provide clients a real-time update on their car; which resulted in them not notifying me after deciding to keep the car overnight. Even though the reason for keeping my overnight was due to unavailability of necessary parts to fix the car, they took responsibility for the brief, break in communication that transpired. They washed, cleaned and refueled my car, free-of-charge after the service was completed the next day and delivered the car, in the rain, to my apartment. Thank you, Evan, for your leadership, and Dimitra, for your professionalism and for handling a frustrating situation with patience and smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Jun 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrading from my Q5 to SQ5 "

- Gerardozarceno

Julian has made my car buying experience one to remember, He is a truely amazing sales person. He will go beyond expactations to make sure you are completely satisfied with the vehicle of your chiíes and get the best deal possible. My wife and I recently purchased our sq5 and we couldn’t have asked A better sales person then him, with such good customer service and knowledge of the Audi brand. He explain everything and made this experience effortlessly. Thanks to Julian Collins and the Audi family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Collins, Samuel Wright

May 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service of my S4"

- Mrbyrd16

My service advisor Dimitra did an awesome job of taking care of my car. She followed all of the special requests I had while the car was there for service, the service was completed quickly, and she showed me some features on my car that I was not aware of. By far the best experience I have had, getting my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Apr 23, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Super Fantastic Experience, Hassel free" - Nalini Money"

- nalini23

Fantastic service! Previously I ordered an A3 and this time choose and took delivery of an Audi Q5 in January. Tom Schweiss handled the entire process from advice, test drive, ordering the vehicle and taking delivery. It was a great experience. Tom Schweiss was very personable, patient, and informative. Spent time to address even the simplest question and genuinely cared about making this process effortless for me. Sam Wright the finance manager was very helpful and patient. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're delighted Tom and Sam delivered fantastic service in your recent purchasing experience. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Gsrjc

Diego Minda at Audi silver spring service is great. Very knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, and knows what is required and what can be performed at a later service. He kept me updated on the progress of the car throughout the day. Car was done as requested and cleaned and vacuumed and ready to go when I arrived. Text message updates were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Minda , Tony Hernandez

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy that Diego could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to service my car with Audi of Silver Spring"

- CmDelisi

Been servicing with Audi of Silver Spring since 2003. Every time I come in for service every person I'm in contact with is fantastic. Service is done by the promise time and they keep me in the loop through the whole process. The advisors always explain in detail what's going on with my car and why. The service team here goes above and beyond!! Happy customer always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lozano, Dimitra Anastasopoulous, Peter Heard

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to hear that we are always able to provide great service to you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035