Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vance Haney.
Vance Haney
Vance Haney at Wilde East Towne Honda
4.6

Vance Haney

Assistant New Car Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Vance Haney

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place"

- Alexandragrage1

We have been with Wilde East Town Honda for a little over 2 years. Our experiences with them have been nothing but the best! Scott always makes sure we have the best, and goes out of his way to make sure his customers are happy! I have suggested this place and Scott to many friends and family. Our experiences here are always amazing, whether it be getting into a new vehicle or something as simple as an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen, Samir Karimi

Sep 05, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that Scott can always be of help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad and long buying experience "

- Eddie

The only reason I’m giving two stars is because the salesperson and finance manager was very respectful and understanding of our needs. We bought the car we wanted but it took 5 hours and lots of waiting and back and forth, which was really frustrating. The assistant sales manager was rude and disrespectful to us. He literally told us to leave if we didn’t like the offer. How can somebody like this work there was my thought especially if you’re trying to sale anything let alone cars. Avoid the assistant manager if you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for giving us feedback, Eddie. We apologize for the rudeness, we never want a customer leaving the dealership having felt disrespected. We will be looking into this situation further internally and use it as a way to improve moving forward. If you have any further questions, please contact Evan Warwick, Customer Service Manager, at 608-316-2308.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, personable, and not pushy"

- Capokrzywa

Dana was excellent to work with in my decision to go with a CR-V. I mostly appreciated that he was honest and patient with me as this was my first time purchasing my own vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Dana Scott

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are honored to learn that you visited our team for your first vehicle. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde CR-V!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Tony Petro was awesome!!! He helped me with everything and was very knowledgeable on the Honda Civic. I'm not very tech-savy so his help was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Romo, Tony De Petro

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that Tony could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your Wilde Honda Civic!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING customer service!"

- New Pilot Owner

I cannot thank Kenn and Vance enough for the service that they provided to me with the lease of my new Pilot! This was my third leased vehicle from Wilde East Towne Honda. The deal was made possible because of their knowledge of their product; the high level of professionalism; teamwork; service; integrity; and the high reputation of the Wilde East Towne Honda dealership. (And being there for the long haul.) I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through sales and accommodations. Whereas you are indeed good salesmen, this confirms that you have once again earned my trust and my loyalty. I feel certain that I will be purchasing many vehicles from you in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you both! Kenn and Vance are extremely personable and fun who make the process easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Mar 01, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Honda provided the best buying experience!"

- DennisRiley

The Wilde Honda team did a great job and provided me the best buying experience that I've in years. I'd started my search at Honda.com and compared the Honda Pilot models, and to competitors like Jeep. After narrowing down to 3 models of Honda Pilots, the site helped me narrow who dealers were in my area. After looking at multiple dealer sites, I found https://www.wildeeasttownehonda.com/ showed the biggest inventory of new 2019 Pilot models and configurations that covered every option that I'd set my mind to have. The site also allowed me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. The assistant sales manager, Vance, emailed me almost immediately confirming the appointment and saying to ask for him upon arrival. Vance connected me immediately with Veli Deshev (pronounced like Deli, but with a V.) He was amazing. After tell him the "must have" features, he helped me compare and test drive 3 different models. He then asked great questions about the "value of features" to me, that narrow my choice down to one. We then worked a great deal on my 2007 Honda Accord Hybrid trade, and they met the price and payment that worked for me, and even used my Credit Union for the financing. Everyone was friendly and professional -- you would expect that -- but the team made it fun too! It was a pleasure driving off the lot with my new 2019 Honda Pilot EXL after learning about all the new features and getting every question answered. Thank you! If I ever buy another car it will be at this dealership. And, I hope that Vance, Brent the finance guy, and Veli will be there too. Have a great experience -- I highly recommend the Wilde team. -- Dennis Riley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dennis! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Pilot EX-L!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura Kaleas and Wilde East Town Honda are Awesome"

- Mwills68

Great job by everyone involved in helping with my lease transition into a new CRV . Got me the payment and options I wanted . In and out and an enjoyable experience working with Laura and the finance team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mwills68! We are happy to hear Laura and our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda CR-V!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Richard88

Friendly staff, competitive pricing, clean facility. I would recommend to buy your Honda from this dealership and talk to Kenn. They went over any and everything and took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Kenn Ogunsola

Oct 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Richard88! We are happy to hear Kenn and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car buying experience "

- Ernest Bazan

Tony was very helpful in the purchase of my new Honda Civic great attitude, very knowledgeable, it was a very laid back car buying experience overall awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Tony De Petro

Jun 27, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ernest Bazan! We are happy to hear Tony could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- zidnep

Got a good deal on a leased vehicle from them. You can get competitive price from them if you do your homework and be ready to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Andrii Matirko

Oct 23, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, zidnep, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,220

2019 Honda Fit

$19,220

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,815

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,815

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755