About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa White.
Vanessa White
Vanessa White, Service Advisor, Serra Nissan
4.6

Vanessa White

Service Advisor

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Vanessa White

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PARTSGUY5 Verified Customer

Aleays a great friendly place fast and effective gives me details about whats going on with my car and shows me what to look for and what they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with us has been great!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- LAPOLLITAGUILLEN Verified Customer

I feel like I'm at home when I'm in your business. Your employees are great and helpful. I would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, this is great news. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent rating!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No service"

- dbjorde Verified Customer

I made an appoint to bring my car in at 8am for a problem I was having. I called back about 2pm since I had not received a call from them and was told that no one had looked at my car and they would not be able to look at it until the next day. What was the purpose of making an appointment? Very disappointing service. Not sure if I’ll go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti, Scott Fuller

Oct 30, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. Please contact General Manager, Umair Rehman at Umair.Rehman@serranissan.com to discuss further offline in hopes of rectifying this situation.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag Recall"

- mikehombre Verified Customer

I had to take in my Nissan Versa to replace the airbags due to a recall. The service was timely, and the wait was pleasant, and they had snacks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Mike, We are delighted to hear your experience with our service department and dealership was great. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of help in the future.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service,woud recommend to others; Professional.. "

- DMCCARROLL Verified Customer

Because the service was good and the people was very Professional and Knew what to do and what to say...Thank you. And will invite others for your services... ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Oct 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the excellent review and rating!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- kmoorer34 Verified Customer

The service that i received on Friday October 5, 2018 was good. They use to have better deals but now it's harder to get deals on oil changes,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller

Oct 09, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received on October 5th.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- puma30hn Verified Customer

Excellent amables service is a great way vanessa white she is a great service in Mortimer is a great way to me for buy something there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mortimer Virves

Oct 08, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for the excellent review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- petersonritta Verified Customer

The staff is always pleasant and professional. They keep you informed on what’s happening and how long it will take to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Oct 08, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the great review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- fde1963 Verified Customer

Everyone was great from the start to the time I picked up my car. The loaner car was a sweet surprise . The work done as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear your visit with us was a great one.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- jwillis130534 Verified Customer

The service was excellent because and I would recommend this place to anyone with a nissian car. Service was quick and efficient . Also they value military personnel as well which is a good look on the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti, Scott Fuller

Sep 21, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,777

2018 Nissan Armada

$40,852

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,221

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,715

2018 Nissan Maxima

$37,063

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,311

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,531

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,194