About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa White.
Vanessa White
Vanessa White, Service Advisor, Serra Nissan
4.8

Vanessa White

Service Advisor

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Vanessa White

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service! "

- koridanielle Verified Customer

Serra Nissan Service was awesome and fast thanks to Vanessa White. Will definitely be bring my Altima back for future services! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Pleased"

- janita.e.harris Verified Customer

From the moment I dropped my car off until the moment it was delivered to me I was impressed by how easy, fast and painless the service process was. Staff was also knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Vanessa was great and I’ll be scheduling all my service needs with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful & Expediate."

- MRHUDSR Verified Customer

Vanessa was very helpful and thorough during my unannounced service visit. She was very polite and prepared me for my next service visit by notating in writing any potential services & their cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your recent service experience with us and for the great rating and review.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and easy"

- jameswesley Verified Customer

Vanessa was very professional and handled everything dilligently and kept me informed throughout the process. Very pleased with my experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Serra Nissan responded

Hi James, Thanks for the great review and excellent rating!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"OIL CHANGE"

- service

GREAT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS, FROM START TO FINISH. CUSTOMER SERVICE ALWAYS GREAT AND SERVICE PERFORMED IN NO TIME AT ALL. LOBBY WAS CLEAN AND HAD POPCORN, WATER AND COFFEE FOR CUSTOMERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Dec 17, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for a wonderful review and rating! We are thrilled to hear your recent experience with us was great and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- bland0 Verified Customer

Rear brake pads replaced, rotors turned Oil and filter changed Multi point inspection Complimentary car wash Free coffee, snacks, and water in waiting room WIFI didn’t work though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Wilson

Nov 27, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the feedback. We will make note of the WiFi and check on that, thanks for letting us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MsPam

Everyone was very professional and as I noticed interaction with other customers, they are very respectful. I was immediately checked in and had a very smooth and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Nov 27, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Ms. Pam, We are delighted to hear your experience was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Service And oil Change"

- doerman326

I was extremely pleased with the overall service experience and the service staff. I also appreciate the fact that prior to the appointment date, I received notification of the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, We are thrilled to hear you were pleased with your service visit. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent rating.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PARTSGUY5 Verified Customer

Aleays a great friendly place fast and effective gives me details about whats going on with my car and shows me what to look for and what they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with us has been great!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- LAPOLLITAGUILLEN Verified Customer

I feel like I'm at home when I'm in your business. Your employees are great and helpful. I would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, this is great news. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent rating!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$59,777

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,852

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,715

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,715

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,063

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,561

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,614

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,193