Victoria Caronna
Victoria Caronna at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Victoria Caronna | Page 3

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.5
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

4.5

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Victoria Caronna

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! My boyfriend referred me to go see Fernando at Nissan of staten island . Everything was perfect. He even helped me out when we came across an issue wi More

by Linda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Igor Fleyshman

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience at a dealership I worked with Damiano and his manager Igor and Victoria , they were fantastic in every way. He showed great professionalism and kindness and helped me More

by LindaB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hi Linda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by at anytime. Best of luck to you and your son on your new Rogue and Rogue Sport! - Your friends at Nissan of Staten Island

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of everything Resolved all issues with my used car purchase. Made sure we were absolutely satisfied. Before we left all repairs were made. They were extremely frie More

by Marial
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rodriguez, Jordan Rosen , Ahmed and Ryan

Feb 28, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the updated review Marial. I am so glad we were able to resolve all of your issues and concerns you had with your vehicle. If you ever need anything in the near future please feel free to give us a call. We look forward seeing you again in the near future! Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect . Everything was perfect. From the receptionist to the sales consultant dammiano to the sales manager igor and fayez in finance. Couldn't be happier. More

by RogueOwner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review . We wish you the best of luck with your new Rogue. Drive safely! -Your friends at Nissan of Staten Island

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience The process was wonderful. I came in off an email from Victoria the Internet Sales Manager regarding the president day sales and promotions. I went in More

by Lindadesiena
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Class Customer Service The sales team at Nissan of Staten Island are very honest, knowledgeable, and professional. My new car buying experience was simple and stress free. I More

by Gustavo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Dennison , Christopher Galletta , Anthony Russo

Jan 29, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review Gustavo! It was a pleasure for all of us to serve you with your new vehicle! We wish you the best of luck on your new 2019 Nissan Pathfinder! If you ever need anything in the future feel free to reach out to us at anytime. Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Nissan Experience Looking for a new car was so stressful. Living on Staten Island like everyone else I was looking around at all different cars not sure who and where t More

by RealBigSco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damiano

Feb 05, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review. We are so glad to hear that Victoria and Damiano were able to provide you with not only the best customer service but also knowledge about the product, car buying and what we have to offer here at Nissan of Staten Island. We also want to congratulate you on your new 2019 Nissan Maxima and let you know that if you ever need anything in the near future to please feel free and give us a call or stop by at anytime. We look forward seeing you soon! Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better Business Bureau No one from this dealership responds, they won't even speak to Nissan Corporate. Victoria Caronna does nothing, taking concerns elsewhere. Don't buy More

by 68Mustang
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Dennison

Oct 17, 2018

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hello, My name is Victoria C. I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. I would like to speak with you regarding your experience with the dealership. Please feel free to email me all of your contact information to VictoriaC@titanmotorgroup.com. My General Manager would like to speak directly with you to resolve any issues you maybe having. I look forward hearing back from you. Best Regards, Victoria C.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Will be going back gladly and happy to recommend to everyone. They made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and love driving it! Two thumbs up More

by Cfitz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes , Mark Fappiano

Sep 21, 2018

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review! A huge congratulations on your new purchase! It was a pleasure working with you as well and if ever need anything please feel free to give us a call at anytime! Best Regards, Your friends at Nissan of Staten Island.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sticking with Nissan I don’t like going to dealerships, but my experience with Nissan turned out to be better than I thought. Especially, when I met a manager named Jama More

by JSica1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer , Jamal Dennison , Joseph Esposito

Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much Joe for your very kind review. Congratulations on your new Rogue! It was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to give us a call.

21 - 30 of 33 results