Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Devette.
Vince Devette
Vince Devette, Sales Consultant, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Vince Devette

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Vince Devette

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"express service"

- ealexander916 Verified Customer

Timely service turn around. Wrong return date on return service sticker, set me to return in 3 months when my oil changes are every 6 months for Nissan Murano. Service depot unable to order manual part because they could not find the number in their book. This visit not as welcoming and did not give me a feeling of quality service assurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

I am sorry to see that you had less than an exceptional experience during your last visit. I have spoken with our Service Manager Javid Zahir and he would like to speak with you directly regarding your experience. Please reach out to Javid directly at 231.291.8754 at your convenience.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service center"

- 3 Nissans Verified Customer

I am always satisfied with the staff, technicians, their attention to getting my vehicle in, serviced, informing me of concerns if needed and back out to me, their willingness to help with technical questions or lack of knowledge I have, A wonderful waiting area that is comfortable, clean, quiet, Internet access, beverages and even a couple of free massage chairs (that are so wonderful).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Feb 22, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Donnasmiles

Was very impressed with our sales person Eric Nelson. He worked hard to find the car I wanted. Met him Friday and Saturday he was looking for a Red Beetle Bug for me. He went out of his way to help us in ever aspect. Would buy another car from him when needed. My son had bought cars from the dealership also. Vince Devette also helped me with some of the technical stuff. Helping with radio and other inside stuff. He is good with all that and takes time to explain it. Paul from parts also made sure the plugs were the right color red. He said if anything with parts , he is the man. Forgot to mention Bill Fisher. He helped get all the paper work done and right. Everyone there is so friendly. Talked to so many friendly people. Always with SMILES on their faces. Was very surprised when they give away real nice BIBLES. Never saw that before and was impressed. You have a very fine place there. My husband loved the popcorn... LOVE LOVE my Red Beetle Bug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Mickala VanDop, Eric Nelson , Paul in parts. He did our plugs for holes because a back licence plate was removed. Everyone did a great job there.

Jan 25, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Auto Import"

- Memphisman901

We went to My Auto on November 29 to look for a new suv. We had an Audi before so that’s what we were interested in seeing. There seemed to be no one available as all the Audi sales personnel were busy with customers. Our time was limited that day and we thought about coming back another time.it was then that Fred Hill introduced himself and asked if he could be of assistance. We explained that our time was limited but we were interested in an Audi suv. Mr. Hill quickly found a beautiful Q7 , dirty from a previous test drive, washed it and had it ready for us in a mater of minutes. We went for a test drive where Fred explainsed to us all he new about the car and we were hooked. I later found out that Fred had never sold Audi before which made our experience even brighter as we too have a lakeshore business and are always encouraged by good work ethic and polished professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Fred Hill

Dec 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Audi!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, return customer "

- Clinton Z

I have used these guys twice now for a lease car, they are always very helpful, friendly, and professional. They went above and beyond to get me, my perfect car and helped me explore different lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Steve Devries

Nov 19, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for continuing to give us the opportunity to earn your business!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, informative, and to the point sales experience. "

- Todd

I was looking to purchase an Audi. I received a lot of good feed back about this dealership and its service department. I met with Bill Ferry and Vince Devette. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and to the point. They don't waste time. Both of these guys made the experience enjoyable. Vince's knowledge and genuine passion for Audi products is remarkable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry

Sep 18, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Todd thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Salesman Vince"

- JackieM

I just bought a Nissan Murano, this is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from My Auto Imports and we have always had a wonderful experience. The Salesman you want to see is Vince, he was wonderful to work with. He made the process so easy for me and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see Vince at My Auto Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Geesaman

Sep 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new problem"

- llarson248 Verified Customer

Beth was genuinely concerned that the problem with my new 2018 Nissan Rogue was resolved and went out of her way to contact Nissan to get approval to replace the battery and send me on my way a satisfied customer. Vince, who sold me the car, was also genuinely concerned that the problem be ressolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Aug 15, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and considerate"

- Chad27

I had a wonderful experience at My Import. Rob was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining what was on the lot and what would fit my budget. All of the staff were kind and helpful. Vince also helped me with my Volkswagen diesel buyback and made the process as quick and seamless as possible. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould

Jul 30, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Chad thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Mannymo6

We came in knowing exactly the kind of vehicle we wanted, Vince was very helpful and fun to work with. I got a great price for a trade-in of my truck and drove away in our new vehicle in about 2 hours. The guys made it happen and we are super grateful. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335