About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Resko.
Vince Resko
Vince Resko, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Vince Resko

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Vince Resko

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Carla Richter

Customer service isn't a thing of the past...It's alive and well at Conyers Nissan. Vince is the best salesperson I have ever worked with, a true professional. He is respectful, patient, and a very nice guy who takes pride in his work. And he is tremendously knowledgeable about the vehicles, the dealership, and Nissan corporation. All the sales and service managers were very helpful and made sure we knew how to get in touch with them. It was a stress free, comfortable experience! And I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Toby Rivers, Mark Salazar, Morgan Kitchen, Jermaine Smith

Oct 20, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Carla, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that we offered you such an exceptional experience, and that Vince and the team made such a positive impression. We are so glad to hear that you love your Pathfinder, and hope to see you soon in your future visits!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experiance was great "

- Alvin7631

My Overall Shopping pleasure area was very neat office was clean service was great saleman was very good and service department was clean that is the reason for my high review i would highly recomond this dealership to eveeyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review, Alvin! We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again; we appreciate your business and your recommendation!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience ...."

- Greg Webb

Sales representative Vince Resko was very courteous and professional...is a credit specialist and was able to reduce my APR significantly....a wonderful experience....highly recommended....manager Toby set everything up...you cannot fail with this team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chardae Sledge

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly"

- Mark Maison

we went to see a car here, we did not buy one but i can tell you this is a friendly dealer. i will recommend this dealer to all my friends. the reason i did not buy is because i could not find the particular color and options for my nissan altima. i was looking for a used model. i dealt with vince. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Annie

Mr. Vince was very helpful and did everything he could to help get me into a brand new car with afordable payments. I would recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen, Melady Perdue

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Sandra Mote

Vance Resko went beyond his capability to help me get a car. He was very polite and friendly. He made sure I was happy aboutcar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business"

- James Perry

Excellent service and great hospitality. I will recommend conyers nissan to everyone. They tend to your needs the way you want. They definitely keep there customers satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience of a lifetime!!!!"

- Rideofmydreams

NISSAN Conyers particularly Vince Resko helped my family get financed for a 2015 Armada 23000 miles with gap protection. My payments are super low and my credit is jacked up in a bad way. Vince is honest and straight to the point kind of guy! He walked me through the entire process without judgement.Vince even went to my husband job to verify his income for the bank. If you looking at a car, wanting a car, thinking about a car go see Vince!!!!! He super polite funny and credible!!! If you in the military or a veteran or a dependent call Vince you can trust him! He not going to bait and switch, or pressure you or do any of those corny sells tactics we get briefed about in training. Be safe and Call Vince Resko 770 922 7600 or text message him 6787603144. Vince will reply! He is super punctual! He is respectful and these 5 stars does not do justice for the High quality service he provided me and my family! He is amazing just amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasent car buying experience"

- AW/DC2017

We had a outstanding car buying experience!! Our salesman Vince Resko was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. This is our second Nissan purchase from your dealership and hope to continue to do business in the future. I would say that this purchase was made more relaxed and less stressful than the last one, Vince was helpful he listened to our needs and pointed us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Person"

- Brittany Callaway

Vince Is A Good Sales Worker He Works With You And He Keeps His Word About You Leaving Today With A Car... GREAT SALES MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Rivers

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645