About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Resko.
Vince Resko
Vince Resko, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Vince Resko

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Vince Resko

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Altima at Conyers Nisson"

- delano Verified Customer

My wife and I purchased a new Atima automobile at Conyers Nisson and enjoyed the experience. Vincent (Vince) J Resko was the Sales Associate who sold the automobile; Jake Meissner, was the Management Representative; and Pamela (Pam) Jones was the Finance Official. My wife and I enjoyed the professionalism and the courtesy all of these Nisson Employees. We previously purchased a New 2014 Sentra from Vince Resko in 2014 and prompted by a telephone call from Vince, he convinced us that we needed a new 2019 Altima. Last year he convinced my daughter and her husband to purchase a new Rogue SUV. It is difficult to say no to Vince Resko. We appreciate Vince and his excellent service.at the time we purchased the 2014 Sentra and during this latest purchase of the 2019 Altima, and we commend him as a great person and outstanding representative of Conyers Nisson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Meissner , Pamela Jones

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

- BCASH10 Verified Customer

Vince is awesome!!!! He made sure I was taken care of. He is a man of his word. This dealership is a wonderful place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen, Curtis Jones

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Vince, and will make sure to pass along your feedback to him!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service with Vince resko"

- WATERSDANIELLE38 Verified Customer

I was very statifed with Nissan conyers with Vince resko and Morgan. Very good Customer skills and very friendly. I would recommend anybody to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Morgan Kitchen

Nov 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Vince and Morgan for providing you with a professional and friendly experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Brody

Salesmen Vince Resco was extremely friendly, not pushy or aggressive, attentive, detail oriented and was worried about making sure we were happy. I would recommend Conyers Nissan and ask for Vince Resco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Kirk Koon

Nov 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Brody! We will be sure to thank Vince for giving you a stress-free and professional experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Fantastic!"

- Allison Verified Customer

Courteous,trustworthy.They keep you informed every step of the way as to what they're currently doing to your vehicle and next steps to get you on your way in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Dawson

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Very much"

- JOYCEEJS Verified Customer

I would like to thank Vince Resko for all his expertise and kindness. He was very understanding to my situation,a great salesman and would highly recommend him if you are planning on buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GODISGOODSNJ5 Verified Customer

The people there are very helpful and knowledgeable when trying to get a car also when it come to repairs that are needed for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service skills "

- RASHEEDAHBUKHARI56 Verified Customer

Great customer service skills very respectful. Waiting period wasnt long for service plenty snacks in the waiting area. Public areas are very clean and neat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ANSYTODJ Verified Customer

Conyers Nissan should be the top of all dealership in the entire region!!!. Especially vince Resko , he always goes above and beyond to make sure all his customers are happy and satisfy. I would never go any where else to have a car buying experience only at the Nissan of Conyers GA. I rated them as excellence because they are excellent in every aspect.... may God continued to bless them and allow them to grow in excellency !!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a return customer!"

- RAHKIYAARMSTRONG Verified Customer

I trust my Nissan salesperson, Vince so much so that I returned to him for a second purchase. He listens to me concerning what type of vehicle I want and how much I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645