About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Resko.
Vince Resko
Vince Resko, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Vince Resko

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Vince Resko

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and Fuzzy"

- TIABREWINGTON1 Verified Customer

Walking into the place I received the warm and fuzzy from everyone I came in contact with. Once I was introduced to Victor when I say he really listened to me and only tried to work with my needs I just couldn't say enough good things about him. He was open and honest with all information he gave to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help"

- feliciaclark453 Verified Customer

I had abgreat experince with Vince. He was patient and really worked it out for me when i didn't think it could happen. Thank you Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keldrick Edwards

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming personality "

- Dndiaye

Vince Resko is and was more than amazing! Thank you so much for your help in getting me back on track and on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

Jan 14, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

You're so very much welcome! Come back and see us again soon!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE AT CONYERS NISSAN"

- ChristopherM

Vince Resko was an amazing salesman my experience was nothing short of FANTASTIC Vince really put the PRO in professional I was greeted with a fast & friendly customer service he worked with my finanances & the entire staff was very helpful id definitely recommend Conyers Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Christopher, thanks for the great review. We'll be sure to let Vince know how much you enjoyed his professional and friendly service. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for the recommendation.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Vince"

- cherryl8ne Verified Customer

Vince made it easy for me. He is sincere polite and he got me into a new car. That day I was ready to shop around but i didn't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

Jan 12, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome 5-star feedback. It's great to know that Vince worked hard to make sure your car-buying experience was a smooth and pleasant one. Enjoy your new car!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and personal approach "

- Isaiahbrittian

Great guy with a professional approach to making sure i was knowledgeable about what i was getting. Great guy deserves alot of praise for what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card

Jan 10, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear of your positive experience.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Conyers Nissan "

- SHAWNGRIER19 Verified Customer

I was greatly satisfied with my visit with Conyers Nissan, The employees were so friendly and helpful with my every need.So I will definitely be telling my friends and family abmy my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We love knowing that you enjoyed your time spent at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Needed a car "

- FELICIAFIFE Verified Customer

I have a good experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The service I received was very friendly. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business. It's great to know that you received friendly service at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Nissan Conyers was awesome!!!!!"

- solidfoundtion Verified Customer

I gave Nissan Conyers, a five star rating because they took very good care of me. They made sure that I had exactly what I wanted and what I need it. The salesman Mr. Vince Resko was awesome, he took the time to explain everything, and made sure that I was happy before I left the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience"

- BRIANAW65 Verified Customer

Conyers nissan is by far the best nissan dealership out there. They were so helpful and the customer service is outstanding. My representative took great care of me and madw sure all my needs were met.Vince Resko is the best man there. If you want somebody to take care of you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

Dec 13, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you found our dealership to be the best and that our staff was helpful and provided outstanding customer service, especially Vince. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future! Have a good day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290