Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Rosinsky.
Vince Rosinsky
 Vince  Rosinsky at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Vince Rosinsky

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

**__Let's chat!__ Call / text__ 920.249.6989** * Husband, Father of 4 boys, and a (boy) dog- yep the wife is surrounded! * Enjoying the outdoors, sports, cars, investing, manufacturing and design * Honored to help you and yours now and in the future with your vehicle needs

Specialties & Trainings

WI MV-25

Eagle Scout

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Vince Rosinsky

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service. Knowledgeable about the vehicles..."

- Ty

Very friendly service. Knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. Painless buying process and very good to work with. Would recommend Vince and Dorsch Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We’re glad we could deliver a great experience, Ty! Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was awesome to work with. Very friendly, super..."

- JKERIN

Vince was awesome to work with. Very friendly, super knowledgeable when it came the truck I was looking at. Did a great job in keeping in touch with me via text and email throughout the process. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review of Vince and the Dorsch Lincoln team! Hope to see you next time!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, great price and good trade in price. Vince was..."

- cdennis

Awesome, great price and good trade in price. Vince was super to work with and made the process very relaxing. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Vince and the Dorsch Lincoln team! Your recommendations are much appreciated by all of us!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with! Smooth easy transaction, open,..."

- jonmlm

Great to work with! Smooth easy transaction, open, honest, and caring! Process was efficient and they did a great job! Would definitely recommend Dorsch Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Dorsch Lincoln Team.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle. Took..."

- mel

Vince was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle. Took the time to go over everything with the me. Awesome sales guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jan 20, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled Vince could help you out! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Mel!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership. The salesman was very nice and..."

- Ponto98l

Very clean dealership. The salesman was very nice and helped me get a good deal on my truck! Super excited to enjoy my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new truck! - The Dorsch Lincoln Team

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was awesome! First time buying a car he made..."

- Esmith

Vince was awesome! First time buying a car he made everything go smooth and I didn’t feel pressured into anything. Super friendly guy made my whole buying experience better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Vince at Dorsch Lincoln! We appreciate your 5-stars, and look forward to seeing you next time!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was friendly and helpful with the purchase of my..."

- smsmith54311

Vince was friendly and helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Seltos. I've always worked with another dealership locally, but my experience with Vince was great. I would recommend him and gladly work with him again. -Shawn S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Vince did a fantastic job making sure I received just..."

- Ava M.

Vince did a fantastic job making sure I received just what I wanted in a vehicle. I would certainly give him another call when the time comes to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the review, Ava! Vince will be happy to hear he has gained a loyal customer. We appreciate you choosing Dorsch Lincoln.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince did a great job of selling us a great car with low..."

- cpickering1956

Vince did a great job of selling us a great car with low miles. He made the process easy and quick, and we had the vehicle the next day. He was easy to talk to and professional. Thanks Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Dec 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We're glad Vince was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Take care and see you next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000