Vincent Asermely
Vincent  Asermely at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Vincent Asermely | Page 2

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
713 Reviews

Vinny has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 31 years.

Employee Video

5.0

713 Reviews

Write a Review

713 Reviews of Vincent Asermely

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

From the time i walked in to the time i left the dealership i was made to feel that i was the most important person to the staff. Richard Miranda was fantastic to deal with. Hi highly recommend this More

by Psycho Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked into Elmwood and was introduced to Wayne I had nothing but a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and no nonsense but never once made me feel like I was getting taken advantag More

by Agygrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the wagoneer I was looking for online. The dealers in NY were all looking for 2500-3000:over sticker so when I found this one at Elmwood with a discount I called immediately. Dominique More

by Ken. O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick L'Archevesque , Dominique Abatecola

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is a very professional and friendly sales associate unlike from my previous experiences he was very easy going, great attitude and had a great understanding of clients needs. He was with me More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys. Made me feel like family and got a good deal on the truck I wanted More

by Jflagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for you. Hands down the best dealership. More

by jcostaphoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dede Silva, Benamino Sciarcon, Emily Gousie , Jenel Braley , Dominique Abatecola, Tracy Curti

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When looking for a car, Jeep or Truck we always start and end with Elmwood Chrysler Jeep Ram. For over 25 years every purchase or lease has been done with confidence and ease at Elmwood. Richard Miranda has More

by bkidman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcio was straight forward, friendly, and got us a better deal than any dealership within 50 miles by a landslide. 10/10 recommend working with him and the Elmwood team! More

by Nicholas.j.mulvihill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick his Dad and Vinny were GREAT ! ! The made good on all of the commitments . No pressure No negative issues in purchasing my Jeep. I highly recommend anyone who's looking for a new More

by jmpemtrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick L'Archevesque

2
...

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive