Tee Amaral
Tee Amaral at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tee Amaral

Assistant Service Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

tamaral@elmwoodcdjr.motosnap.com

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Tee Amaral

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership by far the best, great deals and awesome employees all around. If you need see marcio or Ron. More

by JEREMY1490
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro , Ron

Dec 07, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review, it means a lot. Our job at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is making sure our customers have the best experience possible and leave with a smile on their face. We are always here for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is a very professional and friendly sales associate unlike from my previous experiences he was very easy going, great attitude and had a great understanding of clients needs. He was with me More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the helpfulness and overall service received by all employees at dodge Elmwood recommend to everyone I know ‼️ More

by yasmin_5177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traded in my Wrangler for a new Gladiator. This is a tough time for buying cars due to the supply chain issues, so I wasn't sure I'd find anything. My salesman Wayne, who I bought a Jeep fro More

by Milkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch pros with knowledge, experience and neighborly concern to help you out best they can. Its a pleasure every time. Thanks to all !! More

by ChadSr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you for sharing your great review for our team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to take amazing care of our customers. We value your business.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood service department team is hands down the best in the business wouldn’t trust my vehicle with any other dealership they are A1 in my book and have their stuff together when it comes to doing it 100 p More

by Scottie2318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Scott Jacob, Emily Gousie , Cliff Ginish , Jim Verdoia and Ernie tedeschi

Mar 23, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scottie, We are pleased that our team always provides you with the best service. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is excellent. Service provided is fantastic and the prices are reasonably low. Highly recommended to anyone with any vehicle type. More

by jm22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood's Service Department is always top notch. I'm greeted as if i was part of the team. They remember my name and vehicle. Its not a corporate run dealership!! Tee in service is the best! She ma More

by crayons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM appreciates the 5-stars and kind words. The team is glad your experiences have always been top notch, and we look forward to many more A+ visits. Safe travels on the road ahead.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive