Elisha Jones
Elisha Jones at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Elisha Jones

Service Quick Lane

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Elisha Jones

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is excellent. Service provided is fantastic and the prices are reasonably low. Highly recommended to anyone with any vehicle type. More

by jm22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and the hours are super convenient for service eapecially for someone like me who has crazy working hours. More

by Marilu76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to read that you are a loyal customer here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to be the best for our customers. We value your business.

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule and appointment and quick service. Nice people at reception. Highly recommend this dealership More

by chip1129
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chip, we're happy our team provided speedy service for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team is always friendly and accommodating. They take very good care of all cjr vehicles. More

by Pete Ambrose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Pete, we are delighted to learn of the excellent care you received from our Service Team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and did a wonderful job I always bring my vehicle there they always do a great job More

by Darlene Anctil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Darlene, we appreciate these kind words about our team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Express lane oil change and tire rotation was done in no time, great service done in less than an hour More

by Steve M 19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bland

Nov 12, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. It sounds like you had a very efficient experience with our Service Department, that's exactly what we like to learn! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great and fast service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Didn’t need an appointment for the oil change which was super convenient, they had my car ready to go within 30 minutes and included a c More

by kristin.barger87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Emily Gousie , Darlene Baptista

Jun 18, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Kristin! We are very happy to learn our Service Department provided you with great service and a fast oil change. We strive to ensure all of our guests leave having had a positive experience with us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We hope you will continue to choose us for all your automotive needs.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have friendly staff ready to help, great customer service. Greeted right away she was very kind. Ease of service. I was only having an oil change tire rotation did not need a loaner car. I always wal More

by satisfied RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Emily Gousie , Darlene Baptista

May 31, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with us in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood Dodge has always been a great place to go for a good deal or maintenance for your vehicle. I purchased my last 2 ram trucks from them. They gave me good deals on both. Anytime I needed regular main More

by carayvic99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with our Sales and Service Departments. We value your business at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

1

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive