Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elisha Jones.
Elisha Jones
Elisha Jones at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Elisha Jones

Rental Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Elisha Jones

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE"

- tduncan18

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Elmwood since 2001, we keep coming back because the service is fantastic. Ask for Richard Miranda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thanks for the great feedback with Richard! It was a pleasure working with you! Congratulations on your fifth vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people to deal with"

- mjsilva124

I have bought 2 cars there and like the dealership they are fair people to work with and they follow up on service and satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you are a loyal customer and that you find our team fair and attentive. If you need anything else please let us know. We appreciate your business!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we needed to deal was very helpful, & thorough,..."

- Kwintle08

Everyone we needed to deal was very helpful, & thorough, patient, friendly. It was a very smooth purchasing experience. No hidden fees. Highly recommend...Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Wayne Bland

Jun 29, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience! Congratualtions on your new ride! We'd love to work with you again in the future.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- smoniz

Very easy transaction. Richard was friendly and knowledgeable. Elisha was patient and informative. I would recommend them to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Richard and Elisha for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and wonderfully nice people. Everyone..."

- kfreeman91159

Excellent service and wonderfully nice people. Everyone should buy a vehicle there. Great experience! Richard Ruggiero was awesome. Dennis and Noel very professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! It's always wonderful to hear from our happy customers. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was that time again Back to Elmwood Dodge.I've been..."

- Magnum Pi

It was that time again Back to Elmwood Dodge.I've been doing my research and this time I felt I wanted a Jeep Renegade. I've owned many vehicles from Elmwood over 40 yrs, but I like there Jeep Lineup! So I'll stick with Success Elmwood-Jeep. So I called the dealer and spoke with Wayne Bland one of the many salesman there. Wayne made an Appointment for me and him to go over the particulars,because they were taking my jeep back in trade for the Orange Renegade I had my eye on. This guy was good! He had everything ready for me at 3.30 pm. He is extremely well read on all phases off the car Industry, well versed when promoting those Jeeps! and extremely Knowledgeable on the Jeep Renegade I Inquired about, He had the Omaha Orange Renegade at the door waiting, He showed me everything I wanted to see, gave all his Input and Many Particulars about this Beauty.Took a quick spin and back to to the Drawing board. Wayne showed me all the Incentives on this vehicle, Nice, brings that gross down and makes me Happy! Then WE ran everything through BEN one of the other seasoned MGR's.(class) he found another incentive, my Loyalty! Needless to say this was a done Deal, They put a package together that I can live with Loved the Figures! I met with Vinnie in Finance He took care of the Financing through CCAP. that was the best deal in town!!Vinnie even put my oil changes in the package. The deal was done no waisting any ones Time! done by 5.30 This was great. I went to say Hi to Dennis Freeman,I had to tell him how pleased I am again. said Hi to Darlene in service she's great. So I must say I've known of Wayne in the past buying other Jeeps, but now I had the pleasure to work with him. Wayne Bland, your Good! always a pleasure doing a Deal with someone Who knows there Products especially the Jeep Renegade I purchased. I'm loving my new Ride Wayne,I'll see you when i'm getting my oil changed,and complimentary Car Wash!! Thanks again to all for 40 yrs of great sales service and the way everyone Treats Me. TONY REED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our dealership and that during your recent experience with us Wayne and Ben both provided you with good customer service. We truly value your business and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elmwood auto was a great place to buy my car. Justin was..."

- kaitlin

Elmwood auto was a great place to buy my car. Justin was super helpful and he and Vince were awesome and very friendly. Justin showed me the ins and outs of the car and took time to teach me about the car. Vince was excellent with getting the financing we needed and was so incredibly pleasant. They both deserve raises!! Great place, absolutely no complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Justin Rouco

Feb 10, 2020

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Kaitlin! We are so delighted to find that our team members Justin, Vincent, and Elisha have provided you with the best shopping experience. We wish you happy driving and hope you enjoy the vehicle.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutly a great experience."

- MRDan

This was the most pleasant experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was so pleasant and a joy to work with. Would purchase from them again. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Wayne, Noel, Benamino, and Elisha. We appreciate the positive feedback, and We are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Elmwood was fantastic! Marcio was my..."

- Joe

My experience with Elmwood was fantastic! Marcio was my salesman and did a great job as well as the rest of the staff ! I highly recommend Elmwood dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to mention Marcio, Noel, Vincent, and Elisha. We appreciate your positive feedback and an outstanding rating. We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience all around"

- Coach Kes

I was searching for a particular style vehicle in a certain price range for over 3 months when I finally found one posted by Elmwood CDJR online. I was hesitant to make the 40 minute drive expecting to be let down for any number of reasons. I am happy to say I was pleasantly surprised to be completely wrong! I was met with friendly smiles and no pressure at all. Everyone was accommodating to my schedule, and somewhat unique/difficult financing situation. It started with the Elisha from the Internet Sales team. She met me outside when I arrived because they were a little short staffed that particular evening, and made sure I had a warm welcome and got me on my way with a test drive. When I returned I was met by my wonderfully helpful Richard Miranda. I cant say enough about the level of commitment they all took in making sure they could make it work for me. The whole team, especially Richard Miranda, and Anthony from CA, were amazing! I will be a lifetime customer and will recommend my friends and family do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Coach, thank you for letting us help you out of a unique situation. Our team specializes in getting our guests what they want. Congratulations on finding the vehicle that you have been after. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,894

2017 Dodge Durango

$28,894

used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,995

2017 Ford Mustang

$30,995

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,994

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,994

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,994

2018 Ram 1500

$29,994

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,994

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$20,994

used 2017 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,995

2017 Kia Optima

$15,995