Wayne Discus
Wayne Discus at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Wayne Discus | Page 2

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

I have been with Mileone Autogroup since May of 1992. I started with the Saturn Division as a sales consultant and worked my way up to General Sales Manager until Saturn became dysfunctional in September of 2010. I live on the Eastern Shore with my wife Tammy of 26 years. We have 1 Bernese Mountain dog and a rescue from Queen Anne's county.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Employee Video

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Wayne Discus

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne Discus is very knowledgeable which is the reason we keep coming back. My son is interested in a vehicle and he was unsure whether he would lease or purchase. Wayne sat with him and went over everything More

by 13beaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with, very hard working. Dealership was very clean and all employees were very nice. The finance department, Allan was easy to work with also. Highly recommend More

by Elisabethlinz119
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Jul 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for an honest, no hassle, and good deal this dealership was excellent throughout the process. Wayne is very knowledgeable and patient showing me all the many options the vehicle has More

by Will
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Will, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was absolutely amazing and fantastic! This is my second purchase with him and I will never buy another car without him. Asher was also wonderful to work with! More

by lindsay.w.lucas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry

Jun 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Lindsay, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

90 minutes away before you are getting your next car My experience with Wayne and Dean (Internet sales manager) were the best of all dealers I had ever dealt with. This is my second car I purchased from More

by PharmBurger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great professional dealership Wayne Discus is a highly professional person who goes out of his way to make car purchasing easy and without any pressure. Larry Cash was also helpful More

by eycrbc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Jun 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Eycrbc, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience Wayne D and the General Manager were very easy to work with. They made the buying process easy with and we spent little of our time in the effort. The More

by notparfect05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry

Apr 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and caring. They made it work A local dealership with modern facilities and pleasant caring personnel. We had specific needs regarding the the way the purchase had to go and they More

by Enzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher , Nancy James is a Sweetie.

Apr 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive buying experience that focused on finding exactly what we wanted. We found the car and a deal that we sought. We would start our next car search with Mercedes-Benz if Annapolis. More

by semeans1996
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Mia Castle

Feb 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

Feb 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service Went back to Wayne Discus to buy two more Mercedes' and just like in several past purchases Wayne and the entire staff provided exceptional service. I More

by Pat Goss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Larry Cash,Sr

Feb 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Pat, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Pat, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,680
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $48,150
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $154,270
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $120,255
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $90,700
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®