About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Wishney.
Wayne Wishney
Wayne Wishney, Sales Consultant, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Wayne Wishney

Sales Consultant

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Wayne Wishney

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new Kona"

- srideout

I went in to see about an early lease buyout and to look at the 2019 models. Wayne Wishney was my salesman and he was very helpful and patient. I felt that he was really working with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted without trying to push me or rush me. He handled everything including switching my plates, setting up my phone and blue tooth and spent a couple of hours explaining all of the new safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Dave638

We went in to look at the Hyundai Santa Fe. We were not necessarily planning on buying. As we were looking at the Santa Fe on the showroom floor, salesman Wayne came over to let us know that there were different options that we could get to fit our budget. He was very friendly and informative but not pushy at all. He said he would bring one for us to test drive and was very patient as we also had our son and daughter with us. He took his time and explained all the features and safety features of the vehicle, of which there are many, and answered any questions we had. We ended up leasing the Santa Fe and are very happy with the pricing he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank in finance

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RonM

I was very pleased with the sales team at Advantage Hyundai. They went above and beyond to give me a great deal and make me happy. The finance manager was also very good, as there was no pressure to purchase any extras. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Schaffer

Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello Ron! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad to know that Joseph and Wayne exceeded your expectations without high-pressure tactics. No need for THAT! We just want to make our customers comfortable and happy with their purchase. It's a win win for everyone! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"non-pressure atmosphere"

- lesrvc

Advantage was recommended by someone who had dealt with advantage before. My salesman, Wayne, was extremely easy to deal with - no high pressure tactics was appreciated since this was my first experience dealing with leasing a car on my own. Everything was explained to me with great patience and also working with Tommy on the financial end was an absolute pleasure. All in all - a wonderful experience - besides which I LOVE the Sonata! Also, the follow-up was excellent and all my additional questions about the technical aspects, which I am fairly but not totally able to understand - were easily explained again by Wayne. Would recommend Advantage in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy (advantage dealership financial)

Jul 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi lesrvc! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad Wayne treated you so well. We don't feel we need to use high pressure tactics. Honesty, transparency and a foundation of respect are what has always worked for us here at Advantage. So thrilled to know you love your new Sonata! Remember to come back to us for your regularly scheduled servicing and maintenance. We absolutely appreciate your support and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heard me"

- pansy

Rob worked very hard to get the color I wanted. Was attentive to what I wanted.Wayne explained the operation of vehicle as Rob was on vacation when car came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

Jul 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Pansy! We are so glad Wayne and Rob were able to get you into the car you wanted in the color you wanted. Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied customer! We thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mission impossible"

- gcbamb@optonline.net Verified Customer

My 22 year old daughter wanted her first new car. Deciding which car she wanted and then getting the finance part done took most of they day but I was able to get the deal that was affordable for her The dealership did what they had to do to get this done. Everyone was patient and determined to get her a car and they got it done! Our 6th car with this dealer! Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful "

- JMOLLOY10 Verified Customer

Everything was explained and Wayne took the time to show me how to use the new options on my Santa Fe sport. This is my second car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi JMOLLOY0! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate it. We are glad you chose to come back to us for your 2nd vehicle and grateful for your continued business. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Organized and Attentive."

- RIMSHOT39 Verified Customer

Our sales representative, Wayne was helpful and answered our questions in detail which made our visit a pleasant experience. This was our 2nd acquisition at this dealership and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- MEGA11362 Verified Customer

Vinny was quick and responsive to me service needs. Everybody was very helpful and friendly. After they serviced my car I even got a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support and we are thrilled you had a great experience with our service center. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"delivery"

- zalmen Verified Customer

very knowledgeable of the products being sold. i'm sorry that i need to fill this space and sing the praises of the dealership for doing exactly what they're supposed to be doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results