Will Vergez
Will Vergez  at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Will Vergez

Sales Consultant

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Hobbies: fishing, playing baseball, bowling Sports: NY Mets fan, soccer Dog lover who has raised (3) German shepherds

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Will Vergez

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy a ND candid to work with during the sale process and their follow through afterwards was exceptional More

by ELLIOTPOLLAND
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Robert O'Connor

Nov 16, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, Elliot, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was super awesome! He goes above and beyond and his communication skills is supberb. His personality and his professionalism is eexpectional and I would recommend Wil More

by outkast1208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera , Adrian

Jul 18, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Will and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was so quick and effortless. The staff goes above and beyond, especially Mr. Mercedes! More

by grasilel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest And Friendly, Car sales name Will is great person, and great price. and any other extra charges More

by WONLEE2225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

May 05, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great, except they didn't have hot chocolate. Hot chocolate is a must when shopping for a new car More

by MONICABENAHARON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was easy to deal with showed me cars when they were coming in colors. Kept me up to date on where the car was when it would arrive. Although not cheap during this crazy time the whole process More

by SG6856
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on your new purchase! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will Vergez and his team are amazing. I highly recommend Will Vergez and his team are amazing. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Everyone made the process of buying a car e More

by JC09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Persaud, Robert O'Connor

Jan 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Will and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new purchase! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though it can be a somewhat longer than average waiting period recently due to current situation and personel shortages, we can always count on an exceptional experience with Rallye Acura's service More

by NICKORA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could rate beyond 5 stars I would. My experience at Rallye Acura was truly amazing and unforgettable, all because of the amazing sales person and finance I had, Will Vergez and Robert O' Connor. They More

by Jasmine L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Dec 17, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Jasmine, it's fantastic to hear that Robert and Will provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific client service. The salespeople were attentive , informative and professional. The showroom was spotless. Great buying experience. More

by barbeach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Dec 13, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Will and Robert. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD