Will Vergez
Will Vergez  at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Will Vergez | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Hobbies: fishing, playing baseball, bowling Sports: NY Mets fan, soccer Dog lover who has raised (3) German shepherds

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Will Vergez

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific client service. The salespeople were attentive , informative and professional. The showroom was spotless. Great buying experience. More

by barbeach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Dec 13, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Will and Robert. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Team at Rallye Acura makes you feel like family from the moment you walk in One of the best dealerships out there and would recommend this place to anyone. More

by WILLIAM.ROSA81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan, Jonathan Mercedes

Sep 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, our experience at Rallye was great. The sales staff were friendly and accommodating. Will Vergez was especially helpful and made us feel at ease with our vehicle purchase process. Prior to our de More

by Wil C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's great to know that Will could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark with your experience. We hope you love driving around in your CPO 2020 MDX Hybrid and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Aug 27, 2021

Wil C. responded

👍

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased a 2020 RDX in 2019 & had to end my lease early and upgrade to a MDX because of my growing family. I worked with Will Vergez, who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I met with him More

by mescholl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that Will was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was amazing, they make you feel at home. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable More

by simibridgelal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Robert O'Connor

Aug 10, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your business and your feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove off in my new acura today and couldn't be happier. From the beginning until the end. Will Vergez made me feel very comfortable and answered every question with much detail. Very knowledgeable and per More

by Cwr343
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. I'm glad to hear that Will was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was a really smooth guy, didn’t put pressure, he knows how to make a customer feel welcomed and knew his cars perfectly. Will is def the go to guy to buy or lease a car. More

by Diego.a.Idrovo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jun 29, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks, Diego, for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. I'm glad to hear that Will and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I leased a new RDX today. From beginning to end our Consultant Will Vergez was professional, knowledgeable and patient making the experience as easy as possible. Will was referred to us by a re More

by jstendrini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Will was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new RDX! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancé and I leased a brand new 2021 Acura TLX. Ours salesman was William and he was a true pleasure to work with! We worked out a wonderful deal with him, Joe and the sales manager Jonathan. They were More

by noellevac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo , Faith Egan, Darius (tech)

Jun 08, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Noel! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, and we'll pass along your compliments to everyone. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new TLX! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing…Working with Will to make this purchase was a Amazing… Working with Will to make this purchase was a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and understanding of what I wanted to accomplish. V More

by Maryam R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Will and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new TLX! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

2
...

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,484
2022 Acura TLX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,612
2022 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD