William Bonet
William Bonet at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

William Bonet

Honda Genius

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.8
100 Reviews

I am a family man that is here to help anyone get into a vehicle, With Great Customer Service and Client experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of William Bonet

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Honda of Tenafly dealership. James was excellent. I had a great experience purchasing my car. James made things very easy for me. Thanks James! More

by Heredia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayala

Jul 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your recommendation! We're glad that the Sales Team made your experience great while purchasing your car. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst people I have ever dealt with. Bugged me for weeks to bring in my vehicle, listed on internet service. Told me they'd up the offer, and then offered me $2k LESS when I spent 2 hour More

by Rich_K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, We would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding your recent experience with our Sales Department. When you have a moment, please reach out to us so that we can address your feedback. Thank you, Honda of Tenafly Customer Service Team

May 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Rich, Please know that your feedback is very important to us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer satisfaction to our customers. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss your sales experience and communication with our Sales Team in greater detail. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you, Honda of Tenafly Customer Service Team

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie was a pleasure to work with. He put me at ease when signing all the paperwork, which can be a stressful experience even when you are excited about picking up a brand new car! He is an absolute ass More

by Laurenmags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Jan 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Lauren, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review for our Sales Team. We are thrilled to read you had a fantastic car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope you love your new vehicle. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Soni was awesome! They give great customer service from beginning to end. Love that they show you how to use the car's features in more detail at the end. Definitely a returning customer. More

by Rmineros
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo, Roy Bautista

Oct 08, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Soni, Wiliam, and Roy were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership awesome and great. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of getting a car was smooth and all you needed is a bit of patience. Have your papers ready and you’ll be good to go. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend place if you tryin More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalen Ramos , Zuleima Quinonez

Aug 24, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

John, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear William, Zuleima, and Dalen were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership smooth. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zuleima made my car buying experience special and she was absolutely amazing! She is extremely patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone More

by Christianesarak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel , Zuleima Quinonez

Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Christian, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing car-buying experience with William, Zuleima, and Ronnie! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquis and William were thorough and knowledgable. Marquis worked with with us to get the price we were looking for and we got it. William went over all the features and answered all our questions. Th More

by 13453r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas

Jul 18, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly! We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with a thorough and knowledgeable car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Marquis Thomas for helping me with the purchase of my new Accord! Also a nice assist goes out to your resident genius William Bonet for assisting me with my sirius radio! More

by Jcap62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas

Jul 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, thank you for the wonderful feedback for our team at Honda of Tenafly! We're glad to have helped you with your new Honda Accord. We appreciate your support and are here whenever you need help.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Three years ago Will helped us to get our first carThis Three years ago Will helped us to get our first car This time I didn't plan to get another Honda But working with Lidia changed my decision as She p More

by emil.gitman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela

Jul 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are delighted to hear this! Thank you for being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a car. Staff was friendly. Ansoni was very helpful, patient and informative! Thank you Honda of Tenafly! Go and ask for Romo! More

by raixasan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo , Anthony Lazo

Jun 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent star rating! Honda of Tenafly appreciates your business. We are glad your experience was helpful, patient, and informative. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,395
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive