Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William McCartney.
William McCartney
William McCartney at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

William McCartney

Diamond Certified Fleet/Internet

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of William McCartney

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I moved to a new house and this beauty didn’t fit in the..."

- Vmaffiliates

I moved to a new house and this beauty didn’t fit in the garage... William called and offered to take it off my hands. Went in and got a great price. I was done in about an hour. Be sure to ask for William when you head into Bell Road Mitsubishi, he’s great! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was very helpful and polite while helping me buy..."

- gguillen619

William was very helpful and polite while helping me buy my 2018 Honda Civic would definitely recommend him for next purchase thank you Bell Rd Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I flew in from out of state and the original truck wasn’t..."

- Bubb6940

I flew in from out of state and the original truck wasn’t what I wanted. William Mccartney was able to save the deal and make the trip well worth the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Williams was absolutely amazing. He helped find the..."

- Robert

Williams was absolutely amazing. He helped find the right car and get me get the right pricing for it. I will 100% recommend William and Bell Road Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a new car! Thanks again, William!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Interestingly, a very good and smooth experience. I was..."

- Ammar Verified Customer

Interestingly, a very good and smooth experience. I was doubtful at first but everything went as I wished. I would come back again and buy another car when the time comes. William is very helpful indeed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Easy to deal with,Highly recommend..."

- 68downey Verified Customer

Excellent service! Easy to deal with,Highly recommend William my salesman and his team at Bell rd. Mitsubisi , a safe and reassuring experience in these COVID times we are all deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. Easily and smooth transaction. Got a..."

- Jordanturner33

Nice experience. Easily and smooth transaction. Got a good deal, on a nice little used Nissan. Negotiation left a little to be desired but overall would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Bell Rd., Mitsubishi was excellent the..."

- Brittani_is

My experience at Bell Rd., Mitsubishi was excellent the purchase of my car went well fast and efficient I would recommend William McCartney to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Ruiz, Sam Khaleefa, Michael Cossey, Brett Withers

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William provided outstanding service from start to..."

- Randall.harvey

William provided outstanding service from start to finish. I purchased from out of town and He went above and beyond with extra videos, phone calls, emails and even picked me up at the airport. William had all the paperwork ready to sign and I was out the door in my new truck in 45 minutes. William also worked through a snag in the titling for me in my home state. A very pleasant and personable gentleman to work with. If you need a car see William. I’m glad I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick and Heather

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiddos to William McCarthy for being able to sell me a..."

- alicia70mckoy

Kiddos to William McCarthy for being able to sell me a 2017 Ford Escape. I am so very happy and appreciative of his kindness and comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Ruiz, Sam Khaleefa

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,570

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,570

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $16,565

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$16,565

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,570

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,570

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,465

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,465

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $18,015

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$18,015

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $18,415

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$18,415