Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Wells.
William Wells
William Wells at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
5.0

William Wells

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of William Wells

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, fast, and enthusiastic about completing..."

- John Isaac

Very friendly, fast, and enthusiastic about completing the deal. Will definitely buy here again. The staff was great about setting up appointments and completing paperwork in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gaines

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 4th vehicle from this dealership "

- Igo30

Wouldn’t do business with any other dealership than Dan Cummins. Always satisfied with my purchase. I recommend Dan Cummins if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Sam Favorite

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- RobHal

It was definitely worth the 45 minute drive to Dan Cummins! The sales rep, William, was excellent! He made it easy to do business. He was both personable and professional. He was very knowledgeable about all the products and services Chevrolet offers. Josue, in Finance, was awesome as well. He answered all our questions efficiently and accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soriano , Wade(Internet Sales)

May 20, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience shopping with us!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Adventure

I drove from Cincinnati Ohio to visit Dan Cummins Chevrolet and test drive a used 2019 Chevy Trax. The price was lower than any vehicles I had been shopping for in my area. William was low pressure and it was not the typical car buying experience that I have had in visiting dealers in Cincinnati. So far I’m very happy with my purchase and I’ll be back for my yearly checkup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for making the drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal! William is a valued member of our team and we are so happy to hear he was able to assist you with your Trax purchase! :)

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up"

- Rmcdaniel

Overall great experience, the employees met all my needs. William Wells was an outstanding sales man, I will highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Banks

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dr. Wells"

- Harkins12

Dr. Wells or should we say William Wells was a great salesman. He and the Dan Cummins team took the time and got us the deal we wanted!! I'd rather drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins Deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gaines

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Mr. William Wells at Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris! We are so glad you chose to make that drive! It truly means the world to us. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1451 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,295

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,295

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,410

2019 Buick Regal

$27,410

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $64,987

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,987

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,126

2019 Buick Encore

$18,126

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,624

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,624

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $34,685

2019 Buick Regal

$34,685

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,624

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,624

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $28,430

2019 Buick Regal

$28,430