Winston Marshall
Winston Marshall at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Winston Marshall

Sales Associate

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.8
420 Reviews
4.8

420 Reviews

Write a Review

420 Reviews of Winston Marshall

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer satisfaction is a “selling point” only I bought a used 2017 Ford Mustang and the buying experience wasn’t bad. I actually really like the car. The sales men were nice but they’re salesman tr More

by Sha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Mullinax, Charles Cox

Oct 31, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sha, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand your frustration with the backup camera and overspray issues on your Mustang. We would like to look into this for you to see what we can do to improve your situation. Our customer relations manager will be reaching out to you soon.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman (Winston Marshall) was friendly, cognizant of customer’s time, and very knowledgeable about vehicle. Service after the sale was phenomenal. Dealership was clean and hospitable. More

by Arkansas Go Hogs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We're pleased to hear that your visit went so well and we look forward to seeing you again. Go Hogs!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great helped me find what I was looking for with a great deal More

by Tdbrown98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that everything went so well and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winston helped my wife and I get a great deal on a pre owned truck. He was super patient and accommodating. More

by Lablover77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that Winston was able to be so helpful and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership everyone was friendly and professional. Winston did a great job handling the demonstration to the delivery. He is a very professional salesperson. Very easy stress free purchase. I will be More

by s_sakevicius
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock, Tim McPhate

Aug 22, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review. Come back any time!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landers went above and beyond to make my deal happen. One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. This was my second purchase with them. They know how to treat people. I'll definitely be More

by Ronald C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bryant/finance

Aug 17, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ronald, thank you for the five-star review. We're happy that you had such a great experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Aug 17, 2022

Ronald C. responded

Looking forward to it. Thanks again

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was thorough and upfront about everything. I appreciated how nice and polite everyone was. More

by mslynne602
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

mslynne602 responded

Winston was the best, I enjoyed doing business with him!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very misleading sales tactics, false advertising, horrible sales people. Worst of the worst I've ever experienced.. More

by c.reimer0037
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

Jul 11, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you'll give us another chance to show you our five-star service!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winston has been my salesman since 2014. He is the most professional, customer-focused car salesman I’ve ever encountered. He’s all about my needs and he keeps it fun! He knows my “need fo More

by Elizabethsloandavidson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. Winston is awesome and we're glad that he continues to be so great for you!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy as 123. Great customer service I will be coming back next year for a newer model More

by 1DAYSEP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,517
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,029
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,962
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,962
2015 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,197
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,992
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive