Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Winston Marshall.
Winston Marshall
Winston Marshall at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Winston Marshall

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
Call
Email

370 Reviews of Winston Marshall

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston Marshal was a great salesman. He walked us..."

- FLUXCONTRADICTION Verified Customer

Winston Marshal was a great salesman. He walked us through everything and got us a great deal on our new vehicle. Big thank you to Winston Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“We need Winston!”My dad previously bought a Jeep with..."

- jstro1203

“We need Winston!” My dad previously bought a Jeep with the help of Winston not too long before I decided I wanted one to. My dad said we needed Winston for my first “big girl purchase.” He was right! Winston gets straight to the point and will get you a great deal! He made me enjoy the process and also made me feel extremely comfortable. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston is the best! If your in the market for a new..."

- RhondaT

Winston is the best! If your in the market for a new vehicle go see him now! He and my husband talked it up about how great Ram Trucks are! He made the process easy. Winston even sold us some accessories and they will be delivering our new 2021 Ram truck tomorrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Rhonda, Congratulations on your new 2021 Ram! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last new car purchase was almost 9 years ago, and I..."

- Emily Wyatt

My last new car purchase was almost 9 years ago, and I was dreading the process of buying a new car. My experience at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep was anything but dreadful. The dealership itself was modern and clean. I felt safe shopping there with the current Covid restrictions. Winston was a fantastic salesman!! He was very knowledgable about the Chrysler Pacifica. He wasn't pushy at all and he listened to my questions and concerns. He's a great guy and I enjoyed the process of working with him. It was a great experience and I walked away with an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Emily, Thank you for trusting us with your business! We're glad you felt safe and comfortable working with us, and we hope you enjoy your new Pacifica!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My man Winston was amazing! He went above and beyond my..."

- Swg00

My man Winston was amazing! He went above and beyond my expectations to find my new vehicle. He found a 2021 Ram truck that made my fiancé and I very pleased. I couldn’t ask for a better experience buying a vehicle. Such a great person and incredible experience. Thank you sir Winston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Ram! We hope you enjoy it!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Winston on the purchase of..."

- Sid M.

I really enjoyed working with Winston on the purchase of our new 2021 Dodge Durango. Winston is a super nice guy and is easy to talk to. He has also been with Steve Landers for a long time (17 years I believe) so he knows the business really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sid, Congratulations on your new Dodge Durango! Winston is wonderful and we're so lucky to have him on the team.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a commuter car, and was dreading it. Winston..."

- Richard M

I needed a commuter car, and was dreading it. Winston took all the pain out of the process. I'll be back for sure. Steve landers has a great selection of new and used cars and the friendliest and most helpful staff I've ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Richard, Winston is awesome and we’re so lucky to have him on the team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston was a great sales person to work with. He was..."

- waldo.1202

Winston was a great sales person to work with. He was very efficient during the entire process. Billy on finance department helped us out a lot on resolving the issue that we had. I will recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Give us a call if you need anything.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND..."

- lauren.straub Verified Customer

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND THE JEEP WAS DONE WITHIN HOURS! I APPRECIATE YOU FRIENDLY SERVICE AND MASTER TECHS!! THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,905

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,227

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,227

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,952

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,952

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,841

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,841

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,311

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,311

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,377

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,377