About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yahayra Argueta.
Yahayra Argueta
Yahayra Argueta, After Market Specialist, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Yahayra Argueta

After Market Specialist

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Yahayra Argueta

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was alright"

- Bludgeon

They will judge you on appearance when you first walk in. Sat in a car in the middle of the show room for over an hour. Opened the hood, crawled under it, say back in it and none approached. After I walked up to the sales manager it went smooth. Joe and Pete in the service department are the best! Great place to take care up the vehicle's upkeep. They weren't involved with the sale. Joe and Pete are just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recent visit and car purchase w/ Chevy Naperville"

- bskwarek81

Chevy Naperville is 5+ stars all the way around. One word to describe this dealership. PERFECTION. Their staff members are amazing along with the service department. You are welcomed with open arms and they will do anything possible to make your vehicle experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle Buying Experience"

- jb52

I've been purchasing vehicles for 50 years now. My purchase today at Chevrolet of Naperville might be the best experience I've had at a dealership. I dealt with friendly, attentive, and efficient people. There was no unnecessary waiting, and best of all, no games. Everyone was helpful and seemed to have one goal in mind; creating a purchase agreement that was good for all involved. I left the dealership happy and satisfied and I'll be happy to tell friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Bill Lutz

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jess

Eddie made everything super fast and easy. The process was only about 2 1/2 hours. Everyone that we interacted with was friendly. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Premo Matejczuk

Nov 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jess! We're glad Eddie made your experience a great one! Sincerely, Travis

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 2500HD LTZ"

- Andy Symons

Great service, pleasure to work with. They knew what I was looking for and delivered on the price. They got me in and out with my new truck in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Andy! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Business!"

- daven1

For the 3rd time this professional group has gone over and above to make the purchasing process a easy and enjoyable experience! The Price is good and fair but more importantly the sincerity in how they want you to have a good buying experience is 2nd to none! It is refreshing to see how this group truly enjoys what their doing and the result is they do a good job for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much, daven1! We're glad we've been able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team is always happy to help, and we're happy to know you've had such great experiences. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Travis

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure hassles with great vehicle lineup"

- Mercy Me

Josh was my salesperson and main contact, Carlos was my finance manager. Josh took the time to listen to my needs, why I was there the first time to test drive, came back a few days later to test drive again and then negotiate my trade-in value for the vehicle I had. They worked around my schedule, and let me take the car home to taxi my kids around while they did some number crunching and paperwork. The car drove great, they gave me a fair value trade in, and Carlos was great working with me on finances. Everything was explained to me in detail without confusion. It was a long evening but after the deal was done I felt good about my purchase and the people that I worked with there. I plan to have my car serviced there now also based on similar experiences to the Toyota dealership owned by the same folks. Cheers and blessings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz , Josh Seidel

Sep 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had a good experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Travis

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian lachman is a really cool dude👍"

- ramiro mendoza

Well I think it's a good place to buy your first new car because the person that helped me was really honest with me from the beginning,and I think he worked hard with his bosses to give me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Ian Lachman

Sep 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Ramiro, thank you! We're glad we could help you out. Sincerely, Travis

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- cward01

I am always skeptical of going to dealerships but I feel like everybody looked out for me. The only negative is the wait but it was well worth it in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lee, Premo Matejczuk, Josh Seidel , Maxine Green

Sep 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, cward01! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive. If you need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, Travis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!!"

- JenniferM12

Went in looking a new car to fit my family and my budget without all the b.s. lies and endless negotiations. I am pleased with my payment and SUPER excited with my beautiful Equinox !!! THANK YOU for the professionalism provided customer service provide by sales consultant Emily Smith sales consultant, Rob Lee, Chase Digiacomo sales manager both sales manager, Yahaira Argueta, last but not least Carlos Santeliz. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your help, patience and understanding. I'm sure staying up until 12am finalizing my purchase wasn't preferable BUT I am glad you did . I give you 100 stars not just 5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

JenniferM12, thank you; we're glad you had such an amazing experience with us. Enjoy your Equinox, and let us know if you need anything else; we're happy to help! Sincerely, Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,335

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910