About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yahayra Argueta.
Yahayra Argueta
Yahayra Argueta, After Market Specialist, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Yahayra Argueta

After Market Specialist

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Yahayra Argueta

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure hassles with great vehicle lineup"

- Mercy Me

Josh was my salesperson and main contact, Carlos was my finance manager. Josh took the time to listen to my needs, why I was there the first time to test drive, came back a few days later to test drive again and then negotiate my trade-in value for the vehicle I had. They worked around my schedule, and let me take the car home to taxi my kids around while they did some number crunching and paperwork. The car drove great, they gave me a fair value trade in, and Carlos was great working with me on finances. Everything was explained to me in detail without confusion. It was a long evening but after the deal was done I felt good about my purchase and the people that I worked with there. I plan to have my car serviced there now also based on similar experiences to the Toyota dealership owned by the same folks. Cheers and blessings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz , Josh Seidel

Sep 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had a good experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Travis

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian lachman is a really cool dude👍"

- ramiro mendoza

Well I think it's a good place to buy your first new car because the person that helped me was really honest with me from the beginning,and I think he worked hard with his bosses to give me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Ian Lachman

Sep 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Ramiro, thank you! We're glad we could help you out. Sincerely, Travis

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- cward01

I am always skeptical of going to dealerships but I feel like everybody looked out for me. The only negative is the wait but it was well worth it in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lee, Premo Matejczuk, Josh Seidel , Maxine Green

Sep 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, cward01! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive. If you need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, Travis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!!"

- JenniferM12

Went in looking a new car to fit my family and my budget without all the b.s. lies and endless negotiations. I am pleased with my payment and SUPER excited with my beautiful Equinox !!! THANK YOU for the professionalism provided customer service provide by sales consultant Emily Smith sales consultant, Rob Lee, Chase Digiacomo sales manager both sales manager, Yahaira Argueta, last but not least Carlos Santeliz. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your help, patience and understanding. I'm sure staying up until 12am finalizing my purchase wasn't preferable BUT I am glad you did . I give you 100 stars not just 5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

JenniferM12, thank you; we're glad you had such an amazing experience with us. Enjoy your Equinox, and let us know if you need anything else; we're happy to help! Sincerely, Travis

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and patient."

- mike0366

Emily and staff were polite and patient with me as I decided on the model and payment arrangements. The entire process was comfortable from start to finish. No pressure sales and a free lunch on Saturday will definitely sell more cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for the feedback, Mike! We want our customers to have a comfortable experience, so it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Jessg1117

Emily is amazing! She went above and beyond to get us a great deal! I’m so happy to be a new owner of my 2017 Chevy Malibu! I would recommend everyone I know to shop at Chevy of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Carlos Santeliz

Aug 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jessg1117! We're glad our team could exceed your expectations! Enjoy your Malibu! Sincerely, Travis

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Service Ever"

- JackieD

My Prior experiences with purchasing Vehicles has never been as exceptional as this. I went in and told them what I was looking for and how much I could afford to pay and they just made it happen . Thank you so much Ed Dones and your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, JD Stookey

Aug 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jackie! We're glad we could exceed your expectations! If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Wjrjensen

It was a great place with a great staff who was willing to work with the issues that came up and made the visit a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Premo Matejczuk

Aug 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you had a pleasant visit! Sincerely, Travis

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Santosh Duda

Excellent customer service!! They provide very transparent car details and no hidden charges. They give enough space while taking a decision and not pushy at all. Very friendly team who made the purchase very smooth. Ian Lachman has assisted throughout the purchase and provided a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad you had an excellent experience with our team. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Travis

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team "

- Stefanski Family

Great experience from start to finish. Eddie was great and very knowledgeable. Travis and rest of team were also helpful. We loved that they acknowledged and engaged our 13 and 10 year old in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Stefanski Family! We're glad you had a great experience at Chevrolet of Naperville! We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290