About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yahayra Argueta.
Yahayra Argueta
Yahayra Argueta, After Market Specialist, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Yahayra Argueta

After Market Specialist

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Yahayra Argueta

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- Wilmothka18

I just want to say that I am completely happy that I went to Naperville chevy! Everyone is polite and very helpful. I've always wanted a pickup truck, and when I walked into the dealership I was approached by a sales person named Eddie. He was so awesome on taking the time on helping me look at used trucks and new ones. In the end all I have to say is that when you go to Naperville Chevrolet talk to eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez , Brittany datil

Jan 15, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience All Around!"

- Buy American

I worked with Ian at Chevrolet of Naperville and he did a great job of finding my car with everything I needed and took care of everything expediently. All of the other staff and personnel in finance were patient and answered all my questions before I left with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad Ian so helpful during your visit. Sincerely, Travis

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, then new car"

- NancyS

Brought my '05 Equinox in for service. Had a consistently great experience with Joe Vizzaccero in Service (always helpful and pleasant to deal with; he goes above and beyond!). Ended up needing a new car. Worked with both Steve Deason and Ayman Shinaishin....both were great to work with. Ayman took a lot of time with me, patiently answering questions and working through issues and car transfer for me. This is the second car purchase from this dealership and once again, it was a good experience. I've dealt with the service department for years now and that's been positive as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Deason, Ayman Shinaishin, Carlos Santeliz , Joe Vizzaccero, Travis Jackson

Dec 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Nancy! We're glad our team exceeded your expectations! Sincerely, Travis

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!! "

- Jill54321

Our salesperson (Steve D), was awesome!! We bought a new 2018 Colorado and are very happy!!! could not be happier with their service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramos, Steve Deason

Dec 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jill! We think Steve is awesome, too. Enjoy your new Colorado! Sincerely, Travis

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Emaan

Adulfo Jacquez was extremely helpful! He sold us on a great deal in a timely manner!He worked with us to find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk

Dec 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Emaan! We're glad Adulfo was so helpful!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good!"

- Viento10

This was my first time visiting this dealer, I have a giod experience with the salesman and other people that helped me worh my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Viento10! We're glad you enjoyed your first visit! Sincerely, Travis

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Nena123abc

Because they were a great group taking care of me and my family will I was waiting ,they show me 3 different cars until I got the one I like .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Nena! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Honest and Helpful"

- First New Car Purchase

I had a wonderful experience buying a car at Chevrolet of Naperville. I scheduled an appointment online, was sent a confirmation email and greeted by Emily Smith upon my arrival. I knew what model I wanted to purchase so Emily walked me through the different options they had in their inventory. I was shocked they had so many in stock and I was able to see the exact car I wanted in person. The manager and her wrote me up a quote. I had so many questions as this was the first car I had purchases on my own. They explained everything to me in detail. I wanted to come back in a couple of days to purchase. They were not pushy when I said this and I felt confident the next day that this was the dealership I wanted to purchase from. I had been to other dealers and did not receive this kind of professionalism from the Sales and Management staff. The day I picked my car up, Carlos from Finance called me that morning and said they get busy around mid day so the earlier I could come the better. He was right! I appreciate everyone at Chevrolet of Naperville for making my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass along your comments to Emily and our team. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was alright"

- Bludgeon

They will judge you on appearance when you first walk in. Sat in a car in the middle of the show room for over an hour. Opened the hood, crawled under it, say back in it and none approached. After I walked up to the sales manager it went smooth. Joe and Pete in the service department are the best! Great place to take care up the vehicle's upkeep. They weren't involved with the sale. Joe and Pete are just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, Bludgeon. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Joe

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recent visit and car purchase w/ Chevy Naperville"

- bskwarek81

Chevy Naperville is 5+ stars all the way around. One word to describe this dealership. PERFECTION. Their staff members are amazing along with the service department. You are welcomed with open arms and they will do anything possible to make your vehicle experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you, bskwarek81! We're glad we could provide an amazing experience. Sincerely, Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,085

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,275

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,520

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$76,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,120