Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yassir Elamin
Yassir  Elamin at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Yassir Elamin

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.9
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Yassir Elamin

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service originator,even though polite, felt he was..."

- LCBLACK220 Verified Customer

Service originator,even though polite, felt he was feeding us a line. Left thinking what did he just say... Talking in circles and a bit condescending.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Bryan Sobey , Cal, Service Originator. 2 stars

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the overall experience! Everyone was..."

- KRISTAO41 Verified Customer

We were pleased with the overall experience! Everyone was very helpful . They also have us above what we thought they would give us for our Chevrolet Camaro! Thanks guys for a easy and quick car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Haitz

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & your trade-in! While cliche, we do pay top dollar for good, local pre-owned cars! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you and your great review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer...."

- Marieta1124

It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer. Very friendly team, answered to all my questions, they even brought a car from another dealer ( color and model I wanted) without any commitments from my side to buy it. I’m very happy with my new car and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you to the entire Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! It helps that we have other stores within our group to compare vehicles. Buying a car should be a fun experience, and a hassle-free experience. If we can save you the hassle of "starting over" at another dealership(within our group) that just makes the process easier. We appreciate your business! Please tell your friends! We give excellent service to everyone, but we love it when someone says, "My friends just bought a car from here..." Thank you again for the 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Professional And reasonable. They had my..."

- SS Verified Customer

Great service! Professional And reasonable. They had my car ready when they said they would. They were very transparent in the work that they did as well. I feel very comfortable going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yassir and his manager did a great job for over a week to..."

- NOLL.JERRY1 Verified Customer

Yassir and his manager did a great job for over a week to find us the perfect vehicle! I couldn’t have asked them to do anymore then they did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The manager that worked with Yassir 5star!

Aug 09, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & this 5 Star review! Yassir is so great to work with. He's got tons of product knowledge, he's really nice & there's never any pressure to buy. He knows just how to help to make sure you get what you want without you feeling like it's an interrogation(like some places). Again, thank you for your business and the amazing review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yassir was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and..."

- SHERRY92358 Verified Customer

Yassir was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and patient with explaining to me how everything works inside and outside of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Jul 28, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & the amazing review! Yassir is the anti-stereotype car salesman. He's so friendly, kind & knowledgeable and he's never pushy! Andy is also a joy to work with! We appreciate you giving us the chance to help you & we welcome you to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always welcoming and willing to discuss all aspects..."

- DR.DJ Verified Customer

Always welcoming and willing to discuss all aspects Mazda. I went in for a service & oil change - I left with a newer car & new lease - They could use at least one female sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Service

Jul 22, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for visiting us for service & thanks for letting us show you the numbers on an updated new car! We appreciate the 5 Star reviews for Yassir & Andy. The amount of Sales applicants industry wide is probably 25-1 male to female. We haven't had the opportunity to hire a female because we only have 5 sales people(based on need) and not a high level of turnover. Our Parts department is now all female & we have other ladies working inside the store. Some of our sister locations have female sales consultants(they also have 7-25 sales staff). If you know of someone, please let us know. Again, thank you for your continued business!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradshaw Mazda is the best! Easy, measurable very..."

- MATT6SATT Verified Customer

Bradshaw Mazda is the best! Easy, measurable very informative. Not once did I feel pressured to buy. Will definitely but from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rainwater, Bryan Sobey

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,340
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive