Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yuri Ganzha.
Yuri Ganzha
Yuri Ganzha at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Yuri Ganzha | Page 9

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Born and raised in Ukraine, Yuri has visited more than 20 different countries all over the world. He loves living in the United States and expresses enthusiasm and patriotism for his newfound home. He is a dog lover and an owner of a beautiful Shar-pei named Ray. www.facebook.com/sandiegosubaru

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training (VEST)

89 Reviews of Yuri Ganzha

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Cherie Verified Customer

Very friendly dealership and overall a pleasant experience. The salesperson and finance manager were very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. From the test drive, to negotiation process, and all the paperwork was fast and straightforward, and took just a few hours. I love my new 2020 Subaru Forester. Thanks Bob Baker Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped right away. I was given a good deal and..."

- bridgemarie9 Verified Customer

I was helped right away. I was given a good deal and overall I am happy with my experience. I wasn’t pressured which I really appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues , Addissun Robinson

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service I received. I got super great..."

- MPVSTudio Verified Customer

Very happy with service I received. I got super great deal on Atlas. Yuri and Robert did amazing job to help me with purchasing process. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone who is looking for VW. Thanks guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience and service"

- aabut

What a service. Sales guy Yuri picked me up from my house. I was in and out so fast. Deal is great. Robert Simon manager also did great job. Highly recommend this place. This place has zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and responsive. Sales staff were..."

- rharding10 Verified Customer

Easy to work with and responsive. Sales staff were responsive and service department answered questions, with good communication as to status of the vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Knapp

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, accommodating and..."

- lexysolomon7 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to buy any type of car in Carlsbad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- amymagnuson Verified Customer

I went in for a test drive appointment, and Yuri helped me lease my very first new car. I had a great experience, got the car I wanted, was able to get a reasonable payment, and drove home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Bob Baker VolkswagenOf Carlsbad. My..."

- carrascoe20 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Bob Baker Volkswagen Of Carlsbad. My experience with the salesman Yuri and lending officer Robert was great. I could not be more satisfied. Thanks for my New 2020 VW Atlas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and easy"

- mackieah Verified Customer

The whole experience was quick, clean and sterile, simple and complete, a total of 3 hrs max. Rate was excellent of 0%. Car is super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,441

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,424

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,424