Yvette Rivera-Coates
Yvette Rivera-Coates at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Yvette Rivera-Coates

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Yvette Rivera-Coates

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because I love the Honda product line, I continue to work with Honda Universe. I've used Yvette Rivera-Coates as my sales representative for every one of my transactions. She is pleasant to work with and alw More

by jdrogerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Yvette Rivera-Coates was so helpful and pleasant, and you received a smooth and rewarding deal. Congratulations on your new Passport Trailsport, and please let us know if was can do anything else to help with your needs.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks so much Ivette! I really appreciate your help and patient to help me get my car and everything explained in an easy way to get a good deal as first time buyer! More

by Skarleth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Nick Salerno

Sep 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to know that Ivette was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe for your needs as a first time buyer!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great , I got a brand new car which was amazing. Yvette the sales person was amazing and she was super kind and understanding. Buying a car is stressful but this experience was great an More

by janae_catalan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Nick Salerno

Aug 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Yvette was amazing, as well as super kind and understanding. We also enjoy knowing that your experience was great and not stressful. Thanks!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette is the best! Very knowledge and made my car buying experience smith and easy! More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was so helpful, as well as very knowledgeable. We're so glad to know that your car buying experience was easy!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette made my car buying experience painless and very smooth! Definitely would recommend her to all my friends and family! More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks for Yvette. We're so glad to hear that everything was painless and very smooth. Thanks for the really great recommendation as well.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette was the best! ! She took great care of me and was super knowledgeable and went above and beyond. More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We really enjoy hearing that Yvette is the best and she was super knowledgeable and helpful as well.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service! Very friendly staff who went the extra mile to make sure we left satisfied! More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for saying that our team is friendly and they went the extra mile to help!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette is the best salesperson ever! She’s kind very knowledgeable and makes sure you leave satisfied!! More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Yvette - it's so nice to hear that she's very knowledgeable and you're pleased with everything!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette is the bomb. Super professional, patient and makes sure to find you the perfect car . Very honest . Amazing customer service and makes sure to find something that More

by FARRYS1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Brian D'Zio

Aug 08, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for your kind remarks for Yvette. We're so glad to know that she is super professional and patient, and very honest. We're glad to know that she provided you with amazing customer service as well.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette was the best. We came in looking to purchase a used car but were pressed for time. After we found the vehicle we wanted Yvette had us out on a road test in no ti More

by Itsn0tus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Demaglhaes

Jul 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was very helpful with you new car purchase and you're pleased with everything. Thanks so much for your terrific recommendation for Honda Universe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive