Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yvonne Yulan.
Yvonne Yulan
Yvonne Yulan at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.7

Yvonne Yulan

Service Advisor

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

191 Reviews of Yvonne Yulan

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very friendly staff. Work was done..."

- Archana Verified Customer

Excellent service very friendly staff. Work was done promptly my questions were investigated and answered in timely manner. The loaner provided was a clean car and when my car was serviced it was nicely cleaned inside and washed outside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience. Always the..."

- David Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and experience. Always the best care for my vehicle with Yvonne and Courtney. Quick responses and utmost diligence with every issue at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is consistently of high quality and..."

- FRUBACKY Verified Customer

The customer service is consistently of high quality and respectful of one’s time. I was kept informed while my car was being evaluated and serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Yvonne Yulan..."

- MILENCA1226 Verified Customer

My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Yvonne Yulan was polite and friendly. Chris Roman verified with the Service Department to ensure a prompt delivery of my car. All in all, I had a good experience at Audi Service in North Bergen, NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roman

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience, everyone was really helpful and great to..."

- JDLYGA Verified Customer

Easy experience, everyone was really helpful and great to deal with. Car came back looking the same as before the accident, which is as good as anyone could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is both friendly and quick. As soon as..."

- Riaz

The service here is both friendly and quick. As soon as you arrive, you give your key to the valet and walk right in to be greeted by the service team. It was a pleasant surprise to see that I was remembered by Yvonne. Last week, she helped me reschedule my appointment to a more suitable time. Today’s appointment was made easy as she knew I was there for a tire replacement before she looked up my info. Thank you for the great and fast service. This dealership and service center has a personal relationship with its customers. On my way out I ran into Aaron who also instantly remembered me and my family. He knew I asked for a part specific to my car and proceeded to follow up. A few moments later I received everything I needed. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pooler, Aaron Varela

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service like always very fast very helpful and..."

- Dianita7 Verified Customer

Great service like always very fast very helpful and friendly great costumer service good information very fast friendly staff good social distance excellent service all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Audi dealer I’ve just purchased my second Audi from..."

- Jordana Verified Customer

Best Audi dealer I’ve just purchased my second Audi from this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Hands down the best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top level department, best in class. My compliments...."

- GW Verified Customer

Top level department, best in class. My compliments. Excellent staff and facility. Don't change anything. Staff goes far beyond norm to accommodate and to make sure all items are addressed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and very nice people. I recommend this..."

- REVGODDARD2018 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership and very nice people. I recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you to my sales guy and service advisor. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Varela

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686
2020 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870
2021 Audi SQ7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Audi A6
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $42,986
2019 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,286
2018 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD