Zach Nagler
Zach Nagler at Gateway Subaru

Zach Nagler

Business Manager

Gateway Subaru

30275 Winner Blvd
Delmar, MD 21875

4.9
313 Reviews

As a resident of the Eastern Shore his entire life, Zach knows the Delmarva area very well. Customer service and cars have always been his passions, making a career with Gateway Subaru a perfect fit. In his spare time, Zach enjoys working on his own car. He also enjoys going freshwater and saltwater fishing locally.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

313 Reviews of Zach Nagler

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the car I wanted, told them I had a trade, quoted me a price for the trade without seeing it. When I got to the dealership, paperwork was ready and kept their word. I was on my way in about an More

by billfrisko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication. Kept to their word. Everyone friendly and outgoing. Got the car I wanted. More

by lvlandjal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Miller , Joe Francisco

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janet, Zach and Dawn were great. Thank you!!! They provided excellent service, knew their stuff and were very kind. 2nd car we've purchased there and we are very happy. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer , Dawn

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe from West Virginia helped me purchase my 2019 Subaru Forester and I am beyond happy he was there to help me make this decision. He was super knowledgeable about the model and features the vehicle has to More

by Hnatalia9596
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kostecki

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. The three used cars I wanted to test drive were ready. I chose one to buy and the process went very smoothly, from the sales person to the business More

by jilldmce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very enjoyable experience although there was zero negotiation on price, options, trade-in value, and the amount of the purchase price we could pay by credit card. More

by BC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe from Gateway Subaru was very helpful, friendly and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Excellent Customer service. The Sales manager Zack was also excellent. Beat customer service i ha More

by Paula wheedleton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kostecki

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably my easiest and most comfortable car buying experience to date. I'd recommend Gateway to anyone looking for a Subaru or used vehicle. Janet and Zach were awesome and made the whole proce More

by tmimidis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Beyer

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not perfect but better than others when it come down to customer service. The place is clean and the waiting area provides coffee, hot chocolate or water. Also, they have a few snacks that are also free. More

by FRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever buying a car. Joe Kostecki was super, he left no stone unturned while explaining vehicle to my wife, he was kind, friendly and professional. Looking for a new car? More

by fasttrotter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kostecki

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,420
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,984
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,420
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,981
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,443
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive