Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gateway Subaru

Delmar, MD

5.0
703 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new inventory or used inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test-drive or inquire about financing! Our services include trusted Subaru repair and original Subaru parts, to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. If you don't see what you are looking for, Contact Us, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions, and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

30275 Winner Blvd

Delmar, MD

21875

Directions

By Type

Showing 704 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Joseph Cascio is the best!! He and the staff were..."

- tharmon29

Joseph Cascio is the best!! He and the staff were outstanding! Very courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cascio
July 31, 2021

"This is our 3rd Subaru purchase at Gateway. We were very..."

- jillydud729

This is our 3rd Subaru purchase at Gateway. We were very impressed with Kevin's professionalism and knowledge about Subaru products. He was very helpful in making the process of buying a new car easy. Also, Don Scullen is always pleasant to work with as is Zach in the Financing section. We will always recommend Gateway as the best Subaru dealer in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I just took advantage of Gateways trade incentive to..."

- fluffy187

I just took advantage of Gateways trade incentive to restock preowned vehicles. I traded a 2020 Forrester on a 2022 Outback which was a nice upgrade in features. I bought both cars from Kyle and he is great and takes time with you to explain everything. Zach Nagler handled the financial paperwork on both our Gateway purchases and does a great job, very friendly and personable.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"The sales person Mr Kevin was amazing and also Don Sullen..."

- Ijkline1954

The sales person Mr Kevin was amazing and also Don Sullen sales Manager.my husband and I loved it and will recommend this place always

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Janet in sales and Zach in finance were amazing! They..."

- edipas01

Janet in sales and Zach in finance were amazing! They worked with me on price and financing and not only made it possible to get my new car, but made it a pleasurable experience. Yes hank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Was a good process and Kyle Hutchins helped us make the..."

- chrkna

Was a good process and Kyle Hutchins helped us make the first purchase of a new car low anxiety. He was also really thorough in showing us details about car operations and knowledgeable about the electronics. Thanks Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"I have bought 2 Subaru Outbacks from Joe Kostecki at..."

- jerrysimpson

I have bought 2 Subaru Outbacks from Joe Kostecki at Gateway Subaru. Joe makes purchasing a car fun and easy. I highly recommend that new customers contact him to make their purchase. Subaru is a very highly rated brand. My Outback combines fun, quality, and reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Could not be happier with Gateway and Kevin Miller..."

- budval27

Could not be happier with Gateway and Kevin Miller especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"What a great car buying experience. Joe Kostecki was..."

- John R.

What a great car buying experience. Joe Kostecki was incredibly professional through out the enitire process. From the first moment I walked into the showroom to driving out with our new 2021 Outback...our first Subaru. His attention to detail during the delivery process was greatly appreciated and very helpful. Thanks Joe!! Also can't thank Zach Nagler for his professional and efficient financing assistance. What a gift in this day and age!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"I was pleasantly surprised with a no-pressure buying..."

- Colleen Hughes

I was pleasantly surprised with a no-pressure buying situation! Kevin Miller was great to work with the entire time. Laid-back, funny, and he made the purchase seamless. Financing was super easy and didn't take long at all! We are super excited about our first Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results