Back

Gateway Subaru

Delmar, MD

5.0
766 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new inventory or used inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test-drive or inquire about financing! Our services include trusted Subaru repair and original Subaru parts, to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. If you don't see what you are looking for, Contact Us, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions, and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

30275 Winner Blvd

Delmar, MD

21875

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 766 reviews

September 19, 2022

Very impressed with this dealership. We ordered a new Ascent. Our salesman, Shawn, was very attentive and knowledgeable.He kept us up to date on status of vehicle. The finance manager wa More

by jk4218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Edler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Joseph made my car buying experience easy and fun! He was so kind and took his time answering all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him as your salesman at Gateway Subaru! More

by Gracieslivin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cascio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 11, 2022

Friendly, helpful people. Never pushy. Great service. Went to exceptional efforts to help us. The best car dealership we have ever used in 45yrs! More

by Mikeelzeysguitarstudio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

I was treated with respect and Janet was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her and this dealership to anyone. More

by joshay02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

As usual, we have purchased two previous cars, this was a pleasant experience. They are friendly, no pressure, honest dealership. That is why we are repeat customers More

by jblake113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Excellent experience. Knowlegeable, pleasant staff, especially Janet Beyer. I would recommend this dealership highly, despite the distance from our home in Delaware. More

by adfisch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 22, 2022

They had the car I wanted, told them I had a trade, quoted me a price for the trade without seeing it. When I got to the dealership, paperwork was ready and kept their word. I was on my way in about an More

by billfrisko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Nagler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

They were welcoming and very helpful. I looked at used cars and new. They were knowledgeable, patient and not pushy at all. More

by gklov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

This is our second Outback from Gateway. So far we have no service problems or complaints. More

by jackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janet Beyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

I can't believe there is still a real dealership that cares for its customers. I will not go anywhere else and shop for a car again. It was a three hour drive but worth every moment it took. Thank More

by T42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Scullen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results