Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zach Rodriguez
Zach Rodriguez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Zach Rodriguez

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.3
12 Reviews

Hello! My name is Zach Rodriguez. I am a local business owner and I love to help my local San Angelo community. I moved to San Angelo in 2013 and have called it home ever since. it is my goal to help families that may have had difficulties in the past get new and reliable vehicles that fit their families needs. I feel that it is my duty as a sales professional to make sure that I give my all to make my customers happy and make the car buying experience fun and exciting!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Sales

Fiat Sales

View more specialties & trainings
4.3

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Zach Rodriguez

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I..."

- Eddybobsled Verified Customer

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was so helpful and so friendly. They..."

- Katie Bolen

This dealership was so helpful and so friendly. They listened to what we were saying and tried to find a car for us without pressuring us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were very helpful and not pushy and kept me..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

The salesmen were very helpful and not pushy and kept me informed along the way !I am always happy w my purchase I make w them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, John Coronado

Oct 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need...."

- Rachie74 Verified Customer

Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need. Great customer service!! Zach Rodriguez is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rachie74 responded

No concerns. I love my car

Oct 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Rodriguez is a good man to talk to and work with...."

- Mikey Verified Customer

Zach Rodriguez is a good man to talk to and work with. Good response time and will see in the next few days the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Sep 13, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Mikey. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was really helpful and nice we thank him and all..."

- Frankperez

Oscar was really helpful and nice we thank him and all who help make this possible made it easy and quick everyone thanks and God bless thank you once again Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Jul 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience has improved greatly from four..."

- Greg Verified Customer

The overall experience has improved greatly from four years ago (the last time I visited the dealership). Good job making this a better place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coronado

Mar 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get great deals. They were very patient in trying..."

- COSMOGIRLS001 Verified Customer

Always get great deals. They were very patient in trying to find the best vehicle that fit mine and my families needs. Would go back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service"

- micaela.llanas Verified Customer

Took my Jeep to get a oil change ,and it didn’t take that long , it was out less then a hour, Very friendly staff , great service .. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Perkins

Oct 28, 2019

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst new vehicle buy experience ever "

- Customer 6-5-19 Verified Customer

Zach our salesman was awesome but the finance department is where we had issues. Coy was our financial person he ask for items and we brought them to him and he said that’s not what he wanted so I had to go back and get info he asked for and before I handed it to him I said if it’s not what he wanted then he could cancel the deal before I handed it to him he said yes that’s what I needed. Coy makes you feel like an idiot. He lied about several thing for instance he told us we could move our payment date out as far as 60 day that’s not true and not a problem just didn’t like being lied to. He needs training on costumer service if he keeps that position because he can’t communicate with people without making us feel like we are stupid. Like I told Zach our salesman I wouldn’t send anyone to this dealership because they didn’t need the aggravation of Coy. In my opinion Zach and Coy should switch positions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,290
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,797
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,265
2021 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive