Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Sczepkowski.
Zach Sczepkowski
Zach Sczepkowski at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Zach Sczepkowski | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

235 Reviews of Zach Sczepkowski

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CH#716

Zach was very pleasant and did not make me feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was accommodating and very considerate of what I needed. All the guys there are great from the service department (John) to the sales department. Thank you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Petrowski

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- aloeper

Zach was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and never made us feel pressured or uncomfortable with the entire process. Would highly recommend and will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Steph13

Great staff and place. Everyone was friendly and answered all of our questions and made buying a car easy. Will refer to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- NStrauss43

Zach was helpful and knowledgeable during the process of purchasing our Jeep. He was not pushy and very patient. We will be recommending him to friends and family. I’m sure we will be back in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around! "

- Jmignot

Very professional, quick but through! Would buy another car here absolutely! Was in and out within a couple hours! The family’s next purchase will defiantly be from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient "

- Jmignot

Very efficient work all around. Zach was awesome and helpful with whatever I needed or questions I had. Will definitely come back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- Steven Ray Eisenhower Jr

Zach is very responsive and knowledgeable about the Jeep product lines. He answered all my questions and concerns and worked diligently to come to a deal that was a great outcome for me and Savage 61. I would work with him in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for anything that Savage 61 has on lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- Sachin

From the time I walked in and the time I walked out with car Zach was awesome and I have never seen a salesman like Zach as he was very respectful and patiently answered to all my questions. I am very impressed by the way Zach handled us. Will Buy next set of cars from Savage61 only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey , Shaun

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- dmweeds

The staff at Savage 61 is the most professional and courteous one I have had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from. From the salesman Zach S. to Jose in finance to the owner Tim. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Timothy Profit

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Thekings511

We went in for an oil change with zero intentions of purchasing a new vehicle. Next thing we know, we are sitting across from Zach with a deal for a brand new car identical to the one we had with a lower payment. He wasn’t pushy and very friendly when it came to the whole experience. It seemed like we were buying a vehicle off of a friend we knew for years. Hands down the best experience we have ever had with a salesman and a dealership. Will highly recommend to all of our friends. Thanks Zach and everyone at Savage 61 Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

11 - 20 of 235 results