About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Hankerson.
Zack Hankerson
Zack Hankerson, Sales rep, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Zack Hankerson

Sales rep

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Local guy from the easton area Hobbies:sports and cars Favorite vehicle : Nissan Altima Take each opportunity to make the most of it! Trying to change the stigma of salespeople and the car buying experience

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Zack Hankerson

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sugar26

Everyone is so nice they go out of there way to help you and they have a lot of patience. Scott p was the very nice person he was great and doing everything he can do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott p

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and helpful environment "

- Mikejim914

The service from the people working there was wonderful and helpful to cater the needs of my parents and myself. One employee in particular Zack was knowledgable in the vehicle I was interested in and was there every step of the way to make sure the purchase was smooth and hassle free. Highly recommend him and the business itself to anyone interested in looking for a vehicle and doing business in obtaining a fine automobile from this place. Definitely coming back to do more future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MikenNikki

Went up to just look and Zack the salesman came out to talk with us. No pressure and just asked if he could help. His knowledge and professionalism along with no pressure in making a decision helped us in deciding to purchase our truck. Everyone that was involved was personal and helpful. I would recommend buying a vehicle from them. We plan on going back for another vehicle within the year. We had been purchasing our vehicles from another dealer and had a horrible experience. So dealing with another dealership and salesman made us skeptical. They took all the skepticism away. Great job and thank you Zack Hankerson and Kelly Nissian! Mike and Nikki Gawronski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Kelly Nissan "

- SKS121878!

My experience at Kelly Nissan with Zach was absolutely wonderful. I had been working with Zack for a few months in which I told him want I wanted in a car and what I could offered. After almost 2 months he found me a car that fits me perfect. Thank you Zach for all your patience and hard work on finding my my 2017 Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Mel1996

From the moment I made an inquiry, my needs were accommodated. Left with more than I expected for the price I asked for! Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- Van Horn Telephone Answering Service

Kelly Nissan and Zack Hankerson offer a stress free shopping environment they know their business and they know how to treat people I thank them for a great deal on my 2016 Chevy Sonic and we'll look forward to doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first Nissan experience"

- Pete13

Our first experience as Nissan ownership is great thanks to the initial buying experience at Kelly Nissan with Zack Hankerson and the crew there. We had always heard great reviews from Nissan owners we knew but hoped we could find one at a good reliable dealer local to our area. Our initial trip there to look at a preowned Nissan gave us both a good comfort feeling. Starting with Zack, everyone we met there were all totally courteous and professional which made the buying experience a good one. We are both totally happy with our Nissan Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati , Ron Fizer

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- tatyanna2002

Zack was awesome made it comfortable and easy to work with him will definitely be returning she send in potential clients. Thank you so much Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665