Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zak Krushas.
Zak Krushas
Zak Krushas at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.5

Zak Krushas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Zak Krushas

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flew in from Michigan to pick up a car I saw on the..."

- chiefweblo

Flew in from Michigan to pick up a car I saw on the internet and the purchase was fast and very friendly and a great deal! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Pennow

Mar 02, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words and making the trip to visit us here in Glendale, WI! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very pleased with the level of service I..."

- POWELLT Verified Customer

I am always very pleased with the level of service I receive from Heiser. I have been a customer for almost 30 years. They are very welcoming and attentive and always have the customer needs first. They are very thorough with their explanations and follow up to make sure any issues have been resolved properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team for almost 30 years. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great! The staff was very welcoming and..."

- RON1102MOORE Verified Customer

The service was great! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The sales assistant took great care of me while working on my deal. R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Robinson

Dec 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Customer of Heiser for 20 years and will be..."

- WAGNER-JM Verified Customer

I have been a Customer of Heiser for 20 years and will be for another 20. A big Thank you to ZAK KRUSHAS for the top-notch service in helping get my new ESCAPE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer , JORDAN & TIM

Dec 23, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new Ford Escape!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zak was easy to talk to and had the information on the..."

- ROJAS1E Verified Customer

Zak was easy to talk to and had the information on the vehicle to get the purchase agreement done. I’m recommending him to family and friends for their future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They very nice people to deal with.They gave nice price..."

- Koz Verified Customer

They very nice people to deal with.They gave nice price with out a big hassle made it nice experience!!! I would go back to them again. Bob from Waterford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Olivia Guzman

Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it came to negotiating a good deal for my new car,..."

- Eddy

When it came to negotiating a good deal for my new car, it was done in a professional and fun manner! 10/10 service! I’d like to thank Zachary Krushas as well as Chris Meyer for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Aug 27, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Eddy, thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Zak and Chris were able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome no nonsense new truck purchase. No games. Zac was..."

- JAMSKI1998 Verified Customer

Awesome no nonsense new truck purchase. No games. Zac was pleasant and knowledgeable. Porters prepped truck in short order. Love the truck. My first Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Zak was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser made the whole buying process easy for me. From..."

- CHRISHERMANSEN1149 Verified Customer

Heiser made the whole buying process easy for me. From the second I walked in the door to the time I left with my brand new truck they were courteous, helpful, and took my time seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Kristina Beck , Jordan was also very helpful.

Aug 10, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Zak was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My..."

- darrell_houser Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My car . The fan that I had installed and then working perfectly I was able to run my air conditioning and The heat in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Darrell, thank you for your business and positive review. I am so happy that our team was able to go above and beyond to meet your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146