Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zak Krushas.
Zak Krushas
Zak Krushas at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.6

Zak Krushas | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

24 Reviews of Zak Krushas

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser made the whole buying process easy for me. From..."

- CHRISHERMANSEN1149 Verified Customer

Heiser made the whole buying process easy for me. From the second I walked in the door to the time I left with my brand new truck they were courteous, helpful, and took my time seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Kristina Beck , Jordan was also very helpful.

Aug 10, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Zak was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My..."

- darrell_houser Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My car . The fan that I had installed and then working perfectly I was able to run my air conditioning and The heat in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Darrell, thank you for your business and positive review. I am so happy that our team was able to go above and beyond to meet your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is awesome they make me feel like..."

- MOODYATHENA Verified Customer

The customer service is awesome they make me feel like I’m important and family I loves me some y’all and I’m glad to be part of the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Jul 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We enjoy working for a family owned business as much as you enjoy becoming family while you're here! We look forward to working with you again, have a wonderful day!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a new to me Ford..."

- Anthony

I had an excellent experience purchasing a new to me Ford from Heiser. Everyone was very respectful during this Covid pandemic. All employees were wearing masks. It was a hour and a half drive for me so my awesome sales rep Zak kept me informed of the vehicle I was interested in. He sent me multiple messages informing me the status of the vehicle. It was a trade in so the vehicle wasn’t ready to go on their lot just yet. I was the first to call about this particular truck and he said I would have the first look at it. He was true to his word and I walked away with a super clean used vehicle. Kristina in finance was an amazing help as well. She found me excellent financing and walked me through all the paper work. She answered all my questions in great detail even though the dealership was near closing hours. I won’t hesitate to make the drive again when I’m ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy w the CPO Ford Escape. My salesman was helpful...."

- JIM.F Verified Customer

Happy w the CPO Ford Escape. My salesman was helpful. Unfortunately they was a disconnect where I was told it was certified but when I came in to test drive was do l told it wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Samantha Calmes

May 18, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business an look forward to seing you again.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heiser Ford is always exceptional. From..."

- FOXFAMFIVE Verified Customer

My experience at Heiser Ford is always exceptional. From the recent purchase of a used pickup to the ongoing service of our vehicles, the sales, servicing, parts, and office staff are always friendly, professional and personable. I’d highly recommend Heiser Ford for your next vehicle purchase or servicing. They’ll take care of you and make sure you’re 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Terrance Anderson

Feb 11, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great new car buying experience from the salesman"

- tonyamoore63@gmail.com Verified Customer

I did not have any problems I was told what I needed to get finance from start to finish it was a wonderful experience GO Heiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck

Dec 30, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Tonya, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service from heiser ford outstanding. Zachary courteous..."

- lankenua.es

Service from heiser ford outstanding. Zachary courteous and professional. i would recommend this dealership and i promise to tell my friends and family.i enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had nothing but a good experience here at Heiser. They..."

- Dave T

I had nothing but a good experience here at Heiser. They gave me a fair deal on my trade and worked with my on the price of the F-150 I purchased. Zachary was the salesperson I worked with he didn’t make us wait around all day, we told him the price we were looking to spend and he worked to get us there without the typical dealership back and forth. Really pleased with the entire staff and my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Dave, Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Zak and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new F-150!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional yet personable"

- CRAE65 Verified Customer

Best experience I've had with a dealership. Everyone is professional and yet very personable. I highly recommend Heiser Ford Lincoln. Kristina Beck in Finance ROCKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Nov 15, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kristina and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

Nov 15, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Crae, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We are happy that you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893