Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zak Krushas.
Zak Krushas
Zak Krushas at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.6

Zak Krushas | Page 3

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

24 Reviews of Zak Krushas

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, poor customer service"

- ERIC.P.NORDBERG Verified Customer

We had an appointment to purchase our car. When we showed up (on time, and with our infant) we were sat down and waited for a full hour without being checked in on before I checked in on my own. Turns out, our paperwork hadn’t been started, and wouldn’t be for a while. We left and came back later. Everything would have been fine if any of this had been communicated, but we were left alone with any updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Dave Vajgrt, Griff Dixon

Nov 11, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Eric, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. We just wanted to touch base and confirm you were contacted by a manager to learn more about your concerns. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience so we can improve.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Faults with Used Vehicle"

- AIMEELOUW Verified Customer

At the beginning of August I purchased a used 2014 Ford Escape from Heiser. A month later the vehicle was making a loud noise. I had this looked at and it was discovered that the wheels were loose! I was shocked as my 16 yr old daughter uses this car and that was a huge safety risk. I had to replace all the lug nuts. In addition the wind shield wipers were not aligned properly and not cleaning all water of the wind shield. Left a message for Sales Mgr at Heiser (Paul maybe), still have not heard from him. Explained issues when I came to Heiser and nothing was said in response to the wheel issue. The wipers were repositioned but the motor is still making a noise sounding like it's trying to align them. Car is now booked in for 9/11 to solve this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry that you have been experiencing issues with your vehicle. Can you please private message us your contact information so that we can have a sales manager can contact you? Thank you for sharing your concerns. Sincerely, Heiser Ford Lincoln

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic help they new just what I wanted"

- DONALDSONOILCO Verified Customer

Great service great people thank you very much found the car that I was looking for and the price was within my budget all the people involved with the sale of this car was very professional, informative, and new what they needed to do to put me in this car thanks again Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Sep 10, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Rich, Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you've had a 5-star experience with us. Glad we could help to find exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Ford Explorer"

- WATERSFAMILYGB Verified Customer

Really you would like me to review your dealership after all the issues I've had with you. You guys should be stand up comedians. 1st. Kristina got into a full blown argument (3 times I told her to call my wife to understand what I wanted) over how I wanted the title and told me that was Illegal and at Heiser they wouldn't do that and I don't care how your wife does shady xxxx at her bank, "I have 16 years of experience and you can't do that " only to get a call from the General Manger Chris Meyer to tell us YES you can and it's not ILLEAGAL to do that. Also Chris Meyer Promised us a owners manual with the key code for entry, which has been 5 weeks and they have not delivered!!! So I would stay as far away from them if buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck

Aug 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Chad, I understand our General Manager Chris Meyers has reached out to you a few times to resolve any concerns. We hope you are satisfied with any of the resolutions he offered. Thank you

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893